Reading Reviews From Member: Samhria
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SamhriaWhat Fate Wants: Bittersweet Mornings

18th April 2011:
"No, I'm madly in love with you."

How sweet. :) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SamhriaContours: Chapter One

6th January 2011:
Hahaha! This is too sweet! =D Very nice plot line. I applaud you for it! =) I'm just a bit surprised that Hermione gave in quickly, but I love the ending to this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SamhriaThe Game of Love: Chapter Fourteen: A Happy Place

22nd February 2010:
That was sweet. And the ride was my favorite, too at Disneyland! "it's a small world after all."

Author's Response: Mine too! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SamhriaThe Game of Love: Chapter Four: The Masquerade

22nd February 2010:
If I was Hermione, I'd run out of the room too. =P Talk about awkward, but sweet.

Author's Response: Haha, same here!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SamhriaHardboiled: Hardboiled

22nd September 2009:
This is just too good. I laughed like crazy! =D I just love the way Ron was acting like a Detective. Who knew that Hermione had such a seductive side to her?

And Harry's reaction: "Why don't you put a sign on the door that says I'm playing a freaky game with my wife, come back later?" =D Classic!

This is amazing! You're amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! Hahaha...who knew, indeed! I find so much overlooked possibility in the Ron/Hermione ship.

Harry's reaction was so much fun to write. I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by SamhriaUnconscious Confessions: Quality Time

16th July 2009:
Nicely done. When's the next chapter going to come out?

 Report Review

Review #7, by SamhriaMurder in the Bathroom: The Rules of Combat

26th June 2009:
I've envisioned it the same way, too. I expected one of them to die in the bathroom scene. It makes sense that if Draco had acted out of emotions when attacking Harry with the killing curse he would then feel bad about it right away because even though you deeply hate someone, you could never want them (really) dead.

This felt like a part right out of JK's book. Nicely written. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I just thought it would have gotten more out of control than what even JK wrote. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamhriaIt Ends Tonight: Flowers And Goodbyes

14th March 2009:
Aw, how sweet and sad. I like the ending to this chapter though. When will there be more? Hopefully soon because I am enjoying this fic very much.

-Sam

 Report Review

Review #9, by SamhriaNever All Together: Like Soft, Drifting Sand

4th January 2009:
A late update? You're telling me!! lol. :) Yep, it was long, but still worth the wait (although to be honest, I almost forgot what the story was about). :D Hopefully the next chapter will be as great as this one...

Till then, adios!

-Samhria

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you for waiting for this chapter! About the next, well... it's also a rather difficult chapter to write, but hopefully I'll manage. Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Samhria10+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: Reason 2: Atrocious Priorities

20th December 2008:
Another wonderful written chapter! You're an amazing writer, Hermione_Crookshanks, you know that?? Love your fics! Just fabulous! Keep up the awesome work!

-Samhria

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And eek! Thank you. I'm blushing now. Thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samhria10+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: Reason 1: Blatant Manipulation

20th December 2008:
Yay! Ginny's gonna bring them together! This should be good. :)

Author's Response: I hope so! Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samhria10+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: The Proposal

20th December 2008:
Yep, you should defintely continue! It's a great story, from my point of view :)

Oh, and sorry about your reviews. I had the same problem so I know where you're coming from.

-Samhria

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. And eek, thank you about the reviews! It really was quite upsetting to lose so many. :-\

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #13, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Final Lesson: Harry’s Turn

20th December 2008:
Yeah, this was a fabulous story. One of the best H/Hr fics I have ever read on this site. I give you a 10/10.

If you're wondering why you have less reviews, one thing might be is that you don't respond back to your reviews. Maybe if you did that, more people would be happy to review your fic. :) Just a suggestion.

Good luck on your future H/Hr fics. Hope to see more in the future. :D

-Samhria

Author's Response: I know right, I've had that suggestion before and I use to. Then the reviews got away from me *lol* Hopefully after the holidays I'll have a bit more time and try to go thorough and respond. Thanks for reviewing I really do appreciate it ^.^

 Report Review

Review #14, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Chapter Nine – Coming Clean

13th December 2008:
Not bad...not bad at all. That is a pretty good argument on Hermione's side. She does make a good point. Can't wait for the next chapter. Too bad this fic had to end so soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Chapter 8 - Lost and Found

6th December 2008:
Ouch! I defintely had my suspicions on Harry! Poor Hermione! I would never show my face to him again if I were in that type of situtation. lol. I'm sure he'll accept it, but he's just confused...but still...that is embarassing.

Nice chapter nevertheless. I only wish it had been longer.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Lesson Six: Lessons Learned

28th November 2008:
Love the cliffhanger! The person reading the diary could be Ron or Ginny, but I'd defintely go for Ron.well, since girls are together in one room, it's more of a possibility that's it Ginny. *squeals* Oh, who cares?? We'll find out next week anyway! :) Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Lesson Five: Something I Said?

21st November 2008:
*Falls over laughing*

 Report Review

Review #18, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Lesson Four: A Helping Hand…

20th November 2008:
Loved it! When's the next chapter coming up?? I seriously cannot wait! Please, I am begging you, do not keep me waiting!!! :) lol.

-Sam

 Report Review

Review #19, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Lesson Three: Go Zones and No Zones

20th November 2008:
That's sweet how Harry gives Hermione a kiss before leaving. He's quite the gentleman. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Lesson Two: Parlez-vous français?

20th November 2008:
That was just too cute!! You are a fabulous writer! Keep up the awesome work!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by SamhriaThe Snogging Chronicles: Lesson One: Snogging for Dummies

20th November 2008:
First of all I'd just like to say that I love the awesome title for this chapter. "Snogging for Dummies"! Classic! :) Secondly, this chapter was just as wonderful as the first one. :D

-Sam

 Report Review

Review #22, by SamhriaUnsung Hero: Chapter 49

8th June 2008:
Great, just bloody brilliant! I really, really enjoyed reading this story. It took me about four days to get through, but altogether, it was certainly worth it! :) Just curious about one thing though, Hermione is still alive then at the end? Harry's now in his 4th year and everyone is fine and alive so far? So he's been given a second chance to make it all right, right?? I just want to make sure. I certainly hope you're working on a sequel because that would make me for one very, VERY happy. :D

Sorry for not leaving reviews on the other chapters. I was so caught up in the story that I kept reading on and then I figured I would leave a full review at the end of the story summing up what I thought overall. :D It's defintely a 10/10 rating!

I love Harry/Hermione stories and this was one of the interesting ones. I noticed this is the only story you've written so far and I just want to encourage you to keep on writing because you're a fantastic writer.

KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SamhriaBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Fourteen

21st May 2008:
Bloody beautiful as always! I can't believe it took so long, but I know about betas and stories. It's alright, but please DON'T SCARE ME LIKE THAT AGAIN!!! :D Update very, very, very soon this time!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, beta-readers do such wonderful work, but at the same time it's such a hard job. Don't worry, I've never abandoned a story and I never will. You can count on me. :) Thanks a lot for your review and for being so faithful to my story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SamhriaWatching From The Outside: My secret?

11th May 2008:
Aw.that is so adorably sweet!!! :D Way to write!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SamhriaNever All Together: There is a War

6th May 2008:
Wow, interesting chapter, as usual. Sorry I didn't leave a review before, but I've read all the chapters to your story so far and I love it! It's just bloody brilliant! (*Can I say that?*) Anyway, I just love how you're building up the suspense. It makes my skin crawl...but that's why I love it more! :D Please update asap!

*Samhria*

Author's Response: Oh, but you've left me reviews before. I remember your name. :) Your review made me smile, it really did. Thank you, thank you! I'm glad you think the suspense-building is going okay; sometimes I think it's too much so that the mysteries just keep piling up one atop the other... And then I'll forget some of the details and end up unable to completely resolve them. Haha. :) Anyway, thanks again for following this story. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>