Reading Reviews From Member: Samhria
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SamhriaWhat Fate Wants: Bittersweet Mornings

18th April 2011:
"No, I'm madly in love with you."

How sweet. :) Nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SamhriaContours: Chapter One

6th January 2011:
Hahaha! This is too sweet! =D Very nice plot line. I applaud you for it! =) I'm just a bit surprised that Hermione gave in quickly, but I love the ending to this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SamhriaThe Game of Love: Chapter Fourteen: A Happy Place

22nd February 2010:
That was sweet. And the ride was my favorite, too at Disneyland! "it's a small world after all."

Author's Response: Mine too! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SamhriaThe Game of Love: Chapter Four: The Masquerade

22nd February 2010:
If I was Hermione, I'd run out of the room too. =P Talk about awkward, but sweet.

Author's Response: Haha, same here!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SamhriaHardboiled: Hardboiled

22nd September 2009:
This is just too good. I laughed like crazy! =D I just love the way Ron was acting like a Detective. Who knew that Hermione had such a seductive side to her?

And Harry's reaction: "Why don't you put a sign on the door that says I'm playing a freaky game with my wife, come back later?" =D Classic!

This is amazing! You're amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! Hahaha...who knew, indeed! I find so much overlooked possibility in the Ron/Hermione ship.

Harry's reaction was so much fun to write. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SamhriaUnconscious Confessions: Quality Time

16th July 2009:
Nicely done. When's the next chapter going to come out?

 Report Review

Review #7, by SamhriaMurder in the Bathroom: The Rules of Combat

26th June 2009:
I've envisioned it the same way, too. I expected one of them to die in the bathroom scene. It makes sense that if Draco had acted out of emotions when attacking Harry with the killing curse he would then feel bad about it right away because even though you deeply hate someone, you could never want them (really) dead.

This felt like a part right out of JK's book. Nicely written. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I just thought it would have gotten more out of control than what even JK wrote. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamhriaIt Ends Tonight: Flowers And Goodbyes

14th March 2009:
Aw, how sweet and sad. I like the ending to this chapter though. When will there be more? Hopefully soon because I am enjoying this fic very much.


 Report Review

Review #9, by SamhriaNever All Together: Like Soft, Drifting Sand

4th January 2009:
A late update? You're telling me!! lol. :) Yep, it was long, but still worth the wait (although to be honest, I almost forgot what the story was about). :D Hopefully the next chapter will be as great as this one...

Till then, adios!


Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you for waiting for this chapter! About the next, well... it's also a rather difficult chapter to write, but hopefully I'll manage. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samhria10+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: Reason 2: Atrocious Priorities

20th December 2008:
Another wonderful written chapter! You're an amazing writer, Hermione_Crookshanks, you know that?? Love your fics! Just fabulous! Keep up the awesome work!


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And eek! Thank you. I'm blushing now. Thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samhria10+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: Reason 1: Blatant Manipulation

20th December 2008:
Yay! Ginny's gonna bring them together! This should be good. :)

Author's Response: I hope so! Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samhria10+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: The Proposal

20th December 2008:
Yep, you should defintely continue! It's a great story, from my point of view :)

Oh, and sorry about your reviews. I had the same problem so I know where you're coming from.


Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. And eek, thank you about the reviews! It really was quite upsetting to lose so many. :-\

Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SamhriaBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Fourteen

21st May 2008:
Bloody beautiful as always! I can't believe it took so long, but I know about betas and stories. It's alright, but please DON'T SCARE ME LIKE THAT AGAIN!!! :D Update very, very, very soon this time!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, beta-readers do such wonderful work, but at the same time it's such a hard job. Don't worry, I've never abandoned a story and I never will. You can count on me. :) Thanks a lot for your review and for being so faithful to my story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SamhriaWatching From The Outside: My secret?

11th May 2008:
Aw.that is so adorably sweet!!! :D Way to write!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SamhriaNever All Together: There is a War

6th May 2008:
Wow, interesting chapter, as usual. Sorry I didn't leave a review before, but I've read all the chapters to your story so far and I love it! It's just bloody brilliant! (*Can I say that?*) Anyway, I just love how you're building up the suspense. It makes my skin crawl...but that's why I love it more! :D Please update asap!


Author's Response: Oh, but you've left me reviews before. I remember your name. :) Your review made me smile, it really did. Thank you, thank you! I'm glad you think the suspense-building is going okay; sometimes I think it's too much so that the mysteries just keep piling up one atop the other... And then I'll forget some of the details and end up unable to completely resolve them. Haha. :) Anyway, thanks again for following this story. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by SamhriaDangerous Threads: Chapter One- Stranger in the House

22nd January 2008:
Wow. Intense first chapter. Very well written. I can't wait to see what's in store for them both. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm pleased to hear you found it intense, that's exactly what I wanted but wasn't sure how successful I had been.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SamhriaHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Seven: The Phantoms of Azkaban

16th January 2008:
Aw, awesome! They came back! They came back! Yay! Now, the real battle begins!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SamhriaHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Six: The Grandfathers of Potter and Weasely

5th January 2008:
Ouch! What a great ending to this chapter!! I can't wait to see what new adventure waits Harry. lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SamhriaNever All Together: Every Step to Forevermore

24th December 2007:
Aw, that was just sweet. I enjoyed this chapter, just like the previous and the one before and the one BEFORE that. Lol! You know what I mean. ^_~ Hope to read more soon.


Author's Response: And I hope I can write soon as well. :) Yes, I get the drift. Haha. Thank you so much; you're just as sweet. :) Happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SamhriaHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Five: The Secret of the Weasely Family

24th December 2007:
Wow. I thought you would never post again! lol jk. Glad to know that you've posted finally! It was a great chapter. Nice how you added the "Weasley grandfather" in as a "bad guy". I like that. :)
Don't take too long updating this time.

Author's Response: My school work was very demanding, so I had to focus all my attention on it. But now I'm back. Sorry for the wait, and thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SamhriaA Strange Puzzle: Encounters

1st December 2007: they're alone in a castle with no one around.a lot of things could go wrong, but let's see what our talented writer has in store for us, shall we?

Author's Response: LOL. Talented writer eh? XD Loads-a things are bound to happen ;) I hope you enjoy. Thanks again Sam!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SamhriaA Strange Puzzle: The beginning

1st December 2007:
Nice first chapter. I liked it. Sorry I didn't review before. I was finally finishing up with the semester. You know how school is. lol. :) But this chapter was good to start with, even though it was shorter than I thought. ;)


Author's Response: Sam!! w00t! I didn't expect you in here XD. Wow. Thank you for those nice words Samhria :) a lot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SamhriaHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Four: The Crusaders of Gryffindor

26th October 2007:
Ha! Very funny! I like how that ended. Except Hermione's is a little odd with her "mood-swings". Hmm...I wonder does a certain "psycho path" have anything to do with it?? lol! Speaking of which, I updated! There's only one more chapter left before I'm finished!

Author's Response: LOL! Yeah Cho is close to revealing the icing of her plan, and it will shock everyone. I'm sad that ur fic is coming to an end. Will you write another.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SamhriaHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Three: The Five Houses of Hogwarts

13th October 2007:
Very exciting stuff! Brilliant cliffy! Can't wait to see what's in store for Harry and Hermione's relationship. lol! Update soon. This update took you long enough Jasper! lolz! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by SamhriaDeception: Choices

4th October 2007:
OMG! It's finally finished! This beautiful story has finally come to an end. It was amazing...from the first chapter, to the end. I can't say enough how much I loved and enjoyed this fic. For a first story, it was your best, in my opinion, anyway. I think you have a real talent for writing and I encourage you to continue writing stories. ^_^ Please do us all a favor and continue your writing. I'm postivtely sure that your next fic will be just as terrific as this one.


Author's Response: Well, thank you so much! I wasn't sure where I was going with the story when I started, and the fact that so many people have actually taken their time to read and review has really thrilled me so much. I hope the ending wasn't too was hard parting with the story for good! I am working on a story with Regulus/OC that I really am excited about, so I hope you will read it. Hopefully it will be up very soon. Thank you so, so very much for all the encouragment. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>