Reading Reviews From Member: dramaqueen
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramaqueenHis Graduation, Her Dream: Under the Stars Again

7th November 2004:
Oh that was so beautiful. Just what Harry needed. Wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramaqueenA Lapse in Time: The Reason

4th November 2004:
It was wonderful! The is the best fic I've read in a long time (save of course, your others that I've read today). Thank you for providing an enjoyable story for me to read. You have talent if you can write something this well, I encourage you to excericise it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaqueenWhat's Simple Is True: What's Simple Is True

4th November 2004:
This is the first of your stories I've read. I truly enjoyed it, and sincerely hope it's a becon of what's to come! Wonderful story, I give it a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueenThe Library Meeting: In the Library

21st July 2004:
ames, im continueing the story, though you remebr that at first we planned for it to be a one-shot... if you want to continue it please tell everyone that we only wrote the first chapter together. luv ya!

Author's Response: oo

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramaqueenIt's not Rumpelstiltskin...: 1/1

13th July 2004:
that's a cute story. if they were a little closer in age... but whatever! i once read a germione/sirius fic that i just adored! i think its sweet!

Author's Response: Age is only a number and in wizarding society where the life-expectancies are longer, it's even less important. Thank you for reading and typing kind words.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramaqueenThis Trouble Twin of Mine: Chapter One

6th July 2004:
again, luvvin it! (yes i know i sound like im off of mcdonalds)

Author's Response: I get such helpful reviews. *sarcastically*

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramaqueenThe Harry Potter Fan Fiction Members Are at Miscilies!: Matt and Miscilies

3rd July 2004:
hi silver! ive unearthed another one of your stories i guess... i havnt read it yet, but i hope u paragraphed. lol, jk!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramaqueenThis Trouble Twin of Mine: Prologue

3rd July 2004:
okay, i LOVE this!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and u MUST tell me EVERYTHING that's going to happen, okie day? that way i can tell u if ur ideas suck... (which they probably wont!!!!!!!)

Author's Response: Drama, I'd tell you everything, but I'm not quite sure if I know everything myself. That right there scared a few people...

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramaqueenPetunia's True Story: 1 Chapter only

26th June 2004:
ooooooo, thats good, AND its sad! my only problem is that she would get DIScouraged, not ENcouraged. (they're opposites, u know)

Author's Response: whoops...my mistake

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramaqueenWhen Neville Gets a Potion Right...: this is the only chapter losers

12th June 2004:
censoring *sniggers* u have GOT to be kidding me!! dont u remember the debate?

Author's Response: Well...drama...I have to some because one of my readers/reviewers suggested "Ginny and Hermione become sluts." Now, would I add that, drama? Would I really?

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramaqueenProfiles: Snape

12th June 2004:
lol, this is great!!

Author's Response: You mean to say that you've been reading since the beginning...and have only reviewed LIKE THREE TIMES????

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramaqueenThe Very Funny Week at Hogwarts: A Normal Beginning-- An Insane End

23rd May 2004:
nice!!that's just waaaaaaaaaay funny to think about!

Author's Response: I got a million more in the next six sequels! : )

Author's Response: BTW, I read some of your fics and they are GOOD. The thought of Ginny going in the past and saving Harry's parents is just... wow.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramaqueenWhen Neville Gets a Potion Right...: this is the only chapter losers

22nd May 2004:
PLEASE GO INTO EDIT STORYIES AND CLICK ON WHERE IT SAYS "COMPLETED: NO" CLICK ON NO SO IT TURNS TO YES!! IT IMPORTANT!

Author's Response: No!!! I'm still updating! Go look!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramaqueenProfiles: Dumbledore

22nd May 2004:
lol. thats good!

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramaqueenBefore the Beginning: Only Two Months...

16th May 2004:
youve been busy this weekend, huh? all the same i like it.

Author's Response: I FORGET WHEN I SAID I WAS BUSY!!! DID I EVER EVEN SAY I WAS BUSY???

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramaqueenWhen Neville Gets a Potion Right...: this is the only chapter losers

16th May 2004:
that's good, but also "snape will adopt harry"

Author's Response: Hehehe... I have to add that. You shall see it soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramaqueenYear One: The Search for the Dragonsphere: The Day the Letter Didn't Come

15th May 2004:
excellent!!!!!! please continue, it sounds amazing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramaqueenGinny's Devotion Potion: 6: All's Fair in Love Potions and War

15th May 2004:
that was SO great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! at first i thought that if, like, the taker of the potion alredy had a love, then it wouldnt work. but i like this even better!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramaqueenPretty Baby: Pretty Baby

15th May 2004:
its good. i guess ur a d/h shipper, huh?

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramaqueenA Tale of Two Lands: The Dream

15th May 2004:
that's very good, please continue!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramaqueenBefore the Beginning: The Child at the Door

14th May 2004:
now thats more like it!!!!!!!!!!excellent!!!!!!!!but one tip, he was ONE not TWO!!!!!!!!! please fix. thank you! *devilish grin*

Author's Response: Oh. Oopsies. My bad. Thank you for liking this one!!! (And read my reply to the other reviews you sent. Methinks that this story is better than Profiles.)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramaqueenProfiles: Ron

14th May 2004:
FINE!!!!!!!!!I SHALL REVIEW!!!!!!!! i think its good. its really funny wen u stop the story, do more of that. but i dunno purple. methinks u might be ale to do better. i bet missstroh would think so, huh?

Author's Response: double

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramaqueenProfiles: Ron

14th May 2004:
FINE!!!!!!!!!I SHALL REVIEW!!!!!!!! i think its good. its really funny wen u stop the story, do more of that. but i dunno purple. methinks u might be ale to do better. i bet missstroh would think so, huh?

Author's Response: Methinks I could do better too. But I don't really care at this moment about that. It's just something rather pointless that I don't take much pride in. But nobody else (besides the British person (Skittle McFluff)) cares. And besides you. But I even said in my profile not to read this story if you expected something REALLY good, because this is actually pretty retarded, in my personal opinion. And double this reply to the doubled review you sent.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramaqueenHarry Potter, Blue's Clues Style: Steve's Problem

14th May 2004:
im feaked out

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramaqueenHarry Potter, Blue's Clues Style: Steve's Problem

14th May 2004:
im feaked out

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>