Reading Reviews From Member: Caty
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CatyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

2nd October 2009:
Well... I would still like Teddy and Dom to get together. Victoire can get Hayes for all I care Haha XD
Great writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CatyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nine: Relations

12th August 2009:
Great story!! I like the fact that they aren't playing happy family immediately XD
Though I still hope, they wind up together nonetheless...

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by CatyWhen the Light Breaks: In Fate's Hands

18th April 2009:
I like this story, and it could be interesting to see a second chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CatyBlinded: Three Letters & A Sentencing

15th April 2009:
I still love this story!!! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and yes I'm still writing... just been a bit busy with life and all... I will be updateing as soon as I possible can! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #5, by CatyThe Beginnings: First Half of First Year

15th May 2008:
Great story! Albus is probably my favourite, but I still think Teddy is the most fascinating person:D Unfortunary everyone thinks they should tell the story about him and Victoire, while I think there might be a more epic story to tell. I mean; Who knows:D

Author's Response: Awe, thanks! =)

Albus is pretty cool, but I must say that I love James Sirius best...I probably love him equal to the amount I love Teddy. xDD

I don't think they should tell his story, but rather, the story of Harry's kids...and include a lot of Teddy in it. That would be my preference. -Nods.-

Thanks for reviewing!!

~Chloe


 Report Review

Review #6, by CatyWARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of James losing control of his emotions and Doing Something he Might Regret which Albus Might Regret even more so

15th May 2008:
A new person has to arrive, someone Albus can fall for... And James tells everyone that Teddy and Vic are going out! MUHAHA :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by CatyProngslet: Old Lingering Feelings

15th May 2008:
I'm not sure if I can forgive you! ... Just kidding...:D Great story! ;)

Author's Response: Lol, you had me scared there for a minute!! xDD

Thanks, though, I sincerely appreciate it!!

~Chloe


 Report Review

Review #8, by CatyBlinded: “You Are Invited to Dinner…”

19th April 2008:
I hope everyone finds out it's Mrs. Weasleys work, she isn't very nice in this story... Love it by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CatyWARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of unscrupulousness

19th April 2008:
Albus must be cute since he looks like Harry... James is a honourable "man":D though I hope they don't convince him to "steal" her;)

Author's Response: Well, the next chappie is being validated RIGHT NOW!!! So you'll soon find out - but b4 that, I have a confession to make. Victoire and Teddy don't have anything to do with it bt James kind of... well, see for yourself soon enough!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CatyWARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of juries which I have cut up and baked into a pie as they SUCK

16th April 2008:
Teddy is so cute, if he was in front of me, I wouldn't be able to look away...(Dreamy eyes).

Author's Response: Don't we all feel the same way... *sigh*
T. L. is so cute.


 Report Review

Review #11, by CatyHarry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Speech

12th April 2008:
He's such a strong person, I can't help admiring him, I hope there'll be a cahpter up soon^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by CatyBrilliant Creatures: Diva Lady

6th April 2008:
They're really having fun and then again, no. Wonderful as always

Author's Response: Thank you! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by CatyI Never Knew You: I don't plan on waiting

27th March 2008:
Right now, my parents are wondering, what i've been laughing at the last few minutes! Your story is hillarious!

Author's Response: LOL!
Hopefully your parents will just thing your laughter is some weird teenage thing and don't think your crazy. xP
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by CatyBlinded: First Date

26th March 2008:
I really hope you'll write more, cause this romance is wonderfull!:D

Author's Response: I'm busy working on this one right now! So hopefully when the Q opens up again I will have a chapter ready to submit! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #15, by CatyImpassioned Magic: Impassioned Magic

26th March 2008:
Oh... Harry! :D Wonderfull, just as I want a good love story

 Report Review

Review #16, by CatyBrilliant Creatures: The Sporting Life

26th March 2008:
I really don't like the looks of that Sandra Terry at all!
Very good story:D

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, she'll be trouble!

Thank you! :D xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by CatyHarry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Halloween Horrors

2nd March 2008:
Simply just wonderfull:D I'll expect the new chapter to show up soon:D I really like the scenes between Dumbledor and our dear Lord Potter:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by CatyPursuing Shadows: Sins of the Father

11th November 2007:
This is soo exciting, something is taking over Draco, and Al and Scorp are going out:D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CatySaving George: Nightmares, Deals and Surprises

11th November 2007:
wonderfull story:D Realy touching:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by CatyMad-Eye's Secret: Constant Vigilance: Mad-Eye's Secret

4th November 2007:
soo sad:( Wonderfull nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caty:

6th October 2007:
Her father is probaly James Potter:D Good story:D

Author's Response: are you sure? absolutely completely sure? lol, thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #22, by Caty:

6th October 2007:
Wonderfull story, keep going, I'm quite sure it's called floo powder...
And i wouldn't mind if you quited the part with Percy telling and telling:D And let Deliah get to know James a bit better, after all they are cousins, and year mates:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by CatyField Of Innocence: Same Direction

6th October 2007:
Hope you update, can't get enough of Eponine:p

 Report Review

Review #24, by CatyOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Twelve: A Time For Vengeance

5th October 2007:
Yeah hopefully she'll get them next time

Author's Response: let's hope. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by CatyMoody's Memory*: *Moody's Memory*

4th October 2007:
hehe, funny story:D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much.

That means a lot.

Being funny is awesome. Haha.

Mwahs;;


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>