Reading Reviews From Member: tinkerbubble
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinkerbubbleA Love Worth Fighting For: A Love Worth Fighting For

9th April 2008:
I loved it. Beautifully written and emotionally evoking.
Thank you for penning such a story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tinkerbubbleMy Lover's Gone: My Lover's Gone

9th April 2008:
That was beautiful. I was close to tears at parts; I congratulate you on your ability to evoke emotion.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tinkerbubbleBefore He Lived: Chapter One.

5th April 2008:
An intriguing opening to what looks to have the potential of being an incredible story. Keep up the good work, and please up date as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tinkerbubbleAll That Remains: Life is Like a Bag of Marbles

5th April 2008:
I am really enjoying your story - you have taken a much used concept and given it a twist that is difficult to predict. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tinkerbubble:

21st March 2008:
Brilliant: I loved it. An intriguing beginning to what is sure to be an exceptional story.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for being the first (I hope of many) to review my story. And thanks for being so flattering. I certainly hope it will be.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tinkerbubbleThe Kill: Bury Me

13th February 2008:
That is very sad, but also kind of sweet.
I enjoy your portrayal of Severus's emotions.

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by tinkerbubbleThe Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You: The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

4th February 2008:
That was so sweet and very sad.
An incredible acheivement considering that it is your first attempt!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I guess i have a knack for the sad ones haha
xoxo HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #8, by tinkerbubbleThose That Remain: Silver Shadows

10th June 2007:
That was a very imaginative, well thought out story.
I enjoyed your point of view and couplings.

Author's Response: It's not done yet! I've got one more chapter left.

Thank you very much, though :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by tinkerbubbleThe Long Black Veil: The Long Black Veil

5th June 2007:
That was so sad! I think that you coined the emotions of the characters perfectly. Also, I am always happy to find a story that is virtually void of spelling mistakes. Thanks!

Author's Response: I do try for perfect grammer and spelling, so thank you. After all, it isn't that hard to use spell check ;) I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tinkerbubbleNow comes the night: When the hour is upon us

16th May 2007:
I loved it. It made me cry!

Author's Response: its good to know people like it, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tinkerbubbleThe Return Of The Star: Goodbye, for now

12th February 2007:
I can't believe that its over! (sob)
Please hurry up with the sequel!

Author's Response: :D It should be up soon, i promise. I've just got a few more edits to make to the first chapter and then It will be up :]

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by tinkerbubbleCherry Lipstick: Rendezvous Then Iím Through With You

10th February 2007:
I LOVED that chapter!
(Thats not it is it?)

Author's Response: Thanks for the love! :) That's not it? Well, seeing as everyone um...well...you know and Voldie is still riding high, it is in fact all. I can't continue the story with my leads all dead! I meant for Ch. 3 to wrap up the saga. :D Thanks for the review!
~DIR


 Report Review

Review #13, by tinkerbubbleThe Return Of The Star: A Little Bit of Fun

7th January 2007:
I LOVE your story! It is very well written, and very interesting.
I think that the person at the door is James, but I could be wrong.
p.s. please put the next chapter up soon.

Author's Response: I LOVE your review! I'm glad you think it is well written *blushes* and interesting. :D
My lips are sealed :D Next chapter will be up at the weekend! Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by tinkerbubbleIf the Ring Fits: In which ingenuity is not a strong point

22nd November 2006:
not quite as good as the other updates, but still well done.
p.s. I prefer apple.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, next time's will be funnier. But I'm glad you still liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by tinkerbubbleForsaken: Marelís Promise

30th July 2006:
I find this story very intruiging, I have enjoyed reading it this far.
I hope that you continue, perferably at a faster pace, to write this incredible story.

Author's Response: Chapter 4 gave me a bit of trouble, sorry for the delay. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I am glad you are enjoying the story! Thanks tinkerbubble!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login