Reading Reviews From Member: kaliemae
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: Confrontations

9th June 2004:
*dramatic drumroll* Cheesecake... *bursts out into tears of laugher* I hate Sirius for doing stuff like that! Okay, but you need to get to Marauders back into their little group. They can't let 2 girls get in the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: Trust Issues

9th June 2004:
I guess thats Sirius.... He really should get out of his friends love life before he wrecks anything else and get on with another cheesecake plan.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: She Likes Me, She Really Likes Me!

9th June 2004:
Cute. Its nice its not all fluff and they are actualy fighting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: What Can I Do To Make You Love Me?

9th June 2004:
Good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: Something

9th June 2004:
Aww. He's so sweet! I want Remus.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: If I Could Turn Back Time...

9th June 2004:
Aww. The romance is really sweet..... but..... GET ON WITH THE CHEESECAKE! Joking. Sorry its just the cheesecake joke is driving me crazy. Actually I changed my MSN name to: "The cheesecake will rule supreme............FOREVER" WhenI first heard the cheesecake joke.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: And I Love Her....

9th June 2004:
Awww.... Its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: Invisibility...Yeah Right

9th June 2004:
James even agrees with me that it isn't his business to tell Lily about Remus' condition. AWESOME CHAPTER! TELL US MORE ABOUT CHEESECAKE! Oh chocolate cheesecake is the best by the way!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: When The Moon Hits Your Eye.....

9th June 2004:
Want more cheesecake! *evil laugh* Siriusly--I mean seriously, I don't think its James' business to tell Lily about Remus' condition. James could say that he is an unregestered amigas (can't spell and my spell check only comes in wizard spelling!) 10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: Good Day Sunshine

9th June 2004:
CHEESECAKE GALORE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaliemaeYou Know What To Do: Pumpkins and.....Cheesecake?!

9th June 2004:
Can't wait to read Sirius' Operation: Snivellus-Cheesecake.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaliemaeNever Say Die: Never Say Die

2nd June 2004:
How sad... But how sweet. Lilly is so lucky she has James. Especially if something horrible like that is happening to her. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaliemaeA Letter to a Friend: A Letter to A Friend ~ Remus and Tonks

2nd June 2004:
*cant stop crying* 10...

 Report Review

Review #14, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: Who'll replace Britney?

30th May 2004:
The chickens attack again.... Hagrid should go to the party. And Voldemort!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: Costumes!!!!!!

30th May 2004:
Nice costumes! James is Daffy Duck! *laughs*

 Report Review

Review #16, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: Oh My God!Not You!!!and PAAAAARRRTTYYY!!!!!

30th May 2004:
*steals Moony and Padfoot chibi plushies* Yay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: UH...................MUHAHAHA

30th May 2004:
Padfoots a chocolate frog.... *sobs* Just make sure nobody eats him! I ran around screaming in circles and my brother thinks I'm crazy now. No actually I made sure I was planted firmly on the computer chair to resist the temptation to run around screaming in circles. *gets up and runs around screaming in circles. Sorry too tempting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: I inflict More Pain!OH GOODIE!!!

30th May 2004:
MORE PAIN. This is very clever... in a weird way.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: The Marauders join my annoyance?OH JOY!!!

30th May 2004:
Please tell me you aren't that annoying in real life! Kidding. Omg! Your character is horribly amusing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: What happens when Harry Potter hears me singing Britney Spears songs?

30th May 2004:
Whats that song from, the one you sing on stage? Yes, oviously we can see that you love Harry. This is too silly and goofy. 10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: My first task of business!To annoy everybody I can!MUWHAHAHAHA!

30th May 2004:
Yeah, I dont think dogs can be narrators.... Poor Harry's being tormented! This is too funny! I'm giving you a 10.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kaliemaeME IN HARRY POTTER?HORRAH!: I've got Harry Potter people to annoy!

30th May 2004:
Goochi is very interesting, and a little werid. Great story so far! 10 all the way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kaliemaeFinding Andrea: A Passing Stranger

30th May 2004:
I'm guessing SIrius.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kaliemaeTruth or Dare: The Duel

29th May 2004:
Little sick..... But this is very funny. Oh god, poor Ginny! That gives me an awesome idea. I defenetly know what to say next time I play Truth or Dare. Keep writing. This is good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kaliemaeHermione: Behind the scenes: The family farewell, and the breakup.

29th May 2004:
Hermione has very interesting taste.... I like the randomness of this chapter. Crazy, really. Especially with Ginny and Hermione's cousin. I"m giving you a 10, yet again, cuz you deserve a 10. Actually Ginny's real name is Ginevra. LIke said at www.jkrowling.com (click on the coffee cup, then characters, then random facts about the weasley family)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>