Reading Reviews From Member: soccerhottiee06
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soccerhottiee06The Art of Breathing.: Perspective.

16th November 2010:
i just wanted to say ive been following your story for awhile now and i think that the whole in remus's pov thing was very clever. the transition between mary being happy and alive and her fate always being so far off in the future and the actual reality of the situation really hit home in this chapter nice job!

Author's Response: It makes me really nervous writting in a different pov so I'm glad you thought it was all right - thank you verryyy verrryy much :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by soccerhottiee06Living Life: Chapter Seventy Two

20th January 2010:
i was starting to think you were never going to update again! but this was great, and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by soccerhottiee06Clash: Dizzying

5th December 2009:
i love this story!!! you made the characters seem real and its really really funny. update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and I will try and update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #4, by soccerhottiee06James: James and Evans

3rd October 2009:
i love this. like seriously quite possibly one of the best james/lily one shots i ever read.

Author's Response: haha, wow. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by soccerhottiee06The Memory Box: Chapter XXIX

2nd October 2009:
i absolutely loved this chapter. is there anyway isabella and cassion are still alive because honestly that would be so great, i love cass hes my favorite character and it would be so sad to see him die so young. update sooon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by soccerhottiee06Still Delicate: New Years, Old Years, They're All The Same

15th February 2009:
awesomeawesomeawesome chapter and story so far!
i love it so much but seriously?
scorpius and rose are practically meant to be together, so i was so depressed when scorpius and daisy got married.
uhh
update very very soon please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by soccerhottiee06My Marauder: Chapter 23

20th January 2008:
okay. IF RORY'S MOM MAKES HER LEAVE RIGHT AFTER THEY GOT TOGETHER, I WILL SCREAM AND THEN BREAK MY COMPUTER, WHICH WOULD NOT BE GOOD, BECAUSE THEN I COULDNT READ FUTURE CHAPTERS OF MY MARAUDER =]. now that i got that out, great chapter. finally, theyre together!!
Sirius is a stud bagel, with CREAM CHEESE. beat that =]
♥ sara

Author's Response: Rory's mom is awful and i honestly hate writing her in, especially becuase she appears at the worst time possible, but i think it makes Rory and Sirius stronger-now that they are together!!! YAY!
Sirius is a toasted bagel with cream cheese!!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady
Don't break your computer!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by soccerhottiee06What changed everything: Loss

20th January 2008:
NO NO NO NO! just when i thought they were gonna get together, THIS happens. grr. amazing writing though, good plot twist, even though it made me sad. 10/10, please update fasttt!
♥ sara

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by soccerhottiee06What changed everything: Unpleasant surprises

16th January 2008:
haha sirius is totally whipped.! i think he was lying about the whole never being in love thing, he just couldnt admit that he loved ava to her face. haha, thats sounded sooo corny. I laughed my head off when ava accused sirius about being gay. 10/10.
UPDATE FASTT!
♥ sara

Author's Response: I'll try, thank you for reviewing!!!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by soccerhottiee06Along Came Sirius: Chapter Nine: Again

16th January 2008:
AH! amazing! this chapter was so... INTENSEE! i really want sirius and adara to get together... please make her dump jay. even though he's not that bad, sirius and addie are practically meant to be together dammit! anywho, great job, and PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
10/10

♥ sara

Author's Response: haha thanks!!! HAHA. i know, i know. =] i'll update soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by soccerhottiee06What changed everything: Friends

14th January 2008:
hey, great job. I love the whole sirius/ava thing, friends is a good thing to start out with, and it's better this way, rather than them jumping straight into a relationship. Oh, and NO PROBLEM for the wait, most people probably write 2 chapters in the time you wrote 12! GREAT JOB!
10/10

♥ sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by soccerhottiee06Along Came Sirius: Chapter Eight: Queries

13th January 2008:
okay. so heres the thing. i just started reading this today, and adara and sirius ARE FRICKING MEANT FOR EACH OTHER! i am in love with this story, and am going to add it to my favorites, so you better update RIGHT NOW! okay. i love sirius and adara, but especially sirius =] 10/10 for the past 8 chapters.
♥ sara

Author's Response: haha. thanks!!! i love sirius A LOT, too. like too much. haha. i'm gld you like it! haha. thanks so much, and i'll update asap, i promise. =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by soccerhottiee06What changed everything: Lily

9th January 2008:
ahhh, mixed emotions! i dont want james and ava to break up, because then their friendship will be ruined! BUT;; they need to break up eventually, because james and lily BELONG together, and i think that sirius and ava will get together by the end... oh, and i liked sirius in this chapter, he was nicer to ava than usual. 10/10;; as usual.
♥ sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I'm glad you liked it. You might just be right about Sirius and Ava ... ;) ...

 Report Review

Review #14, by soccerhottiee06What changed everything: An unbelievable discovery

6th January 2008:
i just added this story to my favorites! it's amazing!!! but WHY in all of your sirius/oc stories does sirius always have to hate the girl? hmph. well im going to go work on my essay thats due tomorrow that i havent started yet, lol. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! 1000/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

umm well ... that's just the way my story goes. I guess it's kind of clichéish, but then again, it would also be cliché if he was in love with her and she hated him, so ... well, he won't always hate her.

good luck with your essay! Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by soccerhottiee06What changed everything: Favourites

1st January 2008:
aww. james is so nice. but i have a feeling that shell end up with sirius? after only 2 chappies, idk, but james HAS to end up with lily or else harry wouldnt be alive! =] im hoping this story will be as great as the other ones, and by the first 2 chapters im already intrigued! keep it up! and update soon

♥ sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Departure

18th December 2007:
okay. THIS STORY WAS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITEES! and im very sad to see it end, but strange as it seems, i dont want a sequel... because i know in a couple years, sirius goes to azkaban and all that jazz, and i dont even want to THINK about what that would do to poor carolyn. brilliant story, and i will most definitely keep an eye out for your next story. 10/10 always and forever =]
♥ sara

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!! I'm so happy you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by soccerhottiee06My Marauder: Chapter 18

17th December 2007:
YES YES YES YES YES! shes going back to Hogwarts??? ahh, her and sirius better get togetherrr... oh and just a question, does she normally call Dannie Taylor or Dannie?? just wondering, ppleassee update soon!

Author's Response: YAY!
Aurora calls Danielle Crown Dannie but when Rory is at Hogwarts and Danielle is there her name is Taylor. But really she always thinks Dannie, Taylor is really when she around her friends and Taylor is a blonde. Hope that helped, somewhat.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Learning to live like a muggle

16th December 2007:
NO.! he wasnt in this chapter, and this story's almost over!?!? oh no, dammit, now i have to find something else to obsess over... well, great job.
10/10
♥ sara

Author's Response: ah well ... there will be another Sirius/OC of mine soon, so maybe you could obsess over that ... ?
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Realization

15th December 2007:
OMG! THOMAS IS FREAKING AWESOME! haha, i cannot wait till your next update, and please have it up by tomorrow, or ill cry. lol, ,great job, and i cant wait till she sees carolyn again!
10/10
great job.!
♥ sara

Author's Response: Thanks!! He is!

 Report Review

Review #20, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Alone

13th December 2007:
no no no no no! sirius is a mess! UGH;; stupid Carolyn, even if she left him for what she thought was a good reason, if lily would have told me about sirius, i would have been like LETS GO! oh, and i think you made a slight typo, because you said Carolyn chocked, but i think you meant choked... great job anyway.
♥ sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!
You're right, of course, I meant choked ... sorry!


 Report Review

Review #21, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Leaving again

12th December 2007:
WHAT? they were only together for ONE chapter?! NO WAY, they have to get back together, they just have to! argh, please update soon, before i worry so much that ill spontaneously combust... please let sirius NOT listen to her!
10/10
♥ sara

Author's Response: sorry!!!! You won't combust though, I'll update!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Leaving

9th December 2007:
greatt job.! but isnt she still going to become a healer??? AND why didnt she say goodbye to sirius!? hes been so nice to her, and i think that he really likes her! well, anyways great job, and please update fastt!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Saviour

9th December 2007:
HOLY CRAP! yess; best chapter YET! sirius and carolyn;; OH YEAHHH BOII! haha lol, a little too overexcited here. gonna go read the next chap!
♥ sara

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by soccerhottiee06A Sirius Problem: Breaking

8th December 2007:
aw;; SIRIUS ISNT BACK! where did he go!?? omg, im so depressed now. thanks a LOT! haha lol, great chapter, cept it was realyy depressing again, 9/10.
♥ sara

Author's Response: sorry for making you depressed! I'll do my best to make you happy as soon as possible.
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by soccerhottiee06Trice: Seize

8th December 2007:
OMG.!!! is she gonna have the baby? how many months pregnant is she again?? liek only 7 or 8? AHH update very soon, im in suspense!
♥ sara

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>