Reading Reviews From Member: SiriusLivesOn
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusLivesOnMore Perfect Than Reality: Be My Bandage

30th July 2009:
This is a great story!
I'll be sure to follow it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Love your penname :-)


 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusLivesOnThe New Potter: Tears and Rings

16th July 2007:
Great start. I can't wait for the next chappie. Update soon!

Author's Response: I will! The 2nd chapter is almost done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusLivesOnHow to Deal: Chapter 2

10th June 2007:
I really like this story so far! Great chapters!

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusLivesOnHermione's First F: Hermione's First F

3rd February 2007:
Yay! I'm commenting again. =). Hehehehe. Cuz I'm bored and just like that. Oh, and I updated PL! And it has a new banner! Yay! ~Me!!!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusLivesOnSpeak: Just Relax

10th January 2007:
Wow. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ;D
updates are coming soon.


 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusLivesOnHurt: Chapter 1

2nd January 2007:
Wow!

Author's Response: Lol, I hope that means you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusLivesOnImagine a Life: Prologue

2nd January 2007:
This is a really great story that I'm sure I will enjoy! I'm about to read the next chapter! I hope it's just as good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusLivesOnThe Lost Girls: The Beginning

18th November 2006:
Great job this seems like a fantastci fic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusLivesOnMiss Cinderella: The Book

10th November 2006:
This seems really good! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusLivesOnForever: I Will Never Sing Again...

5th November 2006:
Wow! Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! and dont worry i will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusLivesOnThought You Were My Fairytale: Two: Bliss and Jazz

5th November 2006:
Great story so far! Keep it up and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, will try to!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusLivesOnBLUE EYES, brown eyes.: Thoughts

21st October 2006:
Heyyyyy! This is a great story! The banner is cool too! The only thing is that you may want to make the chapters a little longer. Otherwise, AWESOME START!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! My very first review on this story. {: Sometimes I do write quick chapters, just because I want to get them out sooner. I'll try and work on that. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusLivesOnRun Wolf Run: How it began (prologue)

18th October 2006:
Sad, but wickedly good writing! Please, please, pleas update soon!

Author's Response: thanx will update asap

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusLivesOnWho's laughing now?: Dorcasí Revenge

22nd September 2006:
YEAH! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol! really liked it?!! im soo glad! and yes i will update soon!thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusLivesOnA Love to Remember : Caught up in the Moment

19th September 2006:
This is SOOO good! Update soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusLivesOnBehind Marauder Lines: Truth or Dare and Carrie Calls "Hails!"

16th September 2006:
AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Fooling Figg,
Mini Marauder


 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusLivesOnRough Around The Edges: Adopted

16th September 2006:
This is AWESOME! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusLivesOnAd vitam: Prologue

13th September 2006:
Wow! Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try my best:-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusLivesOnWhy?: With Answers, Come More Questions!

10th September 2006:
OMG! This is SOOO good! Like keep it up! You insiped me to write a story, and It's going to be dedicated to you! This is awesome!

Author's Response: AW!! Thank you!!! When it comes up, e-mail me and I'll be sure to read it!! I'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusLivesOnWhy?: Slimy Gits

9th September 2006:
I WILL read this!!!!!! But, it won't let me see it!!!! Grrrrr!

Author's Response: Really? Oh it's because the stupid site won't let you, but it will now!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusLivesOnYou and A Promise: Honor

8th September 2006:
Hooray! Great start!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusLivesOnIn My Fathers Eyes: Maybe, this won't be so bad

4th September 2006:
AWESOME STORY! Keep it up and update soon!!!

Author's Response: should be up soon


 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusLivesOnZink An Unfamilar Face: we have no brooms

4th September 2006:
Just to tell you, it's Lily, not Lilly.

Author's Response: Thanks Lily okay got it I'll make sure to change that!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusLivesOnZink An Unfamilar Face: To make a short story long..

4th September 2006:
Cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think it's cool too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusLivesOnThe Tale of the Marauders: Corrine Lee and the Marauders

3rd September 2006:
Cool story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>