Reading Reviews From Member: vguanne_ice_princess
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vguanne_ice_princessAdding to the noise: Lets not burst your happy little bubble now

28th February 2008:
c'mon pls finish this we all love this
much luv vyncie

 Report Review

Review #2, by vguanne_ice_princessA Granger No More: Theatre Production

28th November 2007:
yay. that was a good chappie... i havent read many fan fictions lately coz i have been focussing on school. ugh!! yes i know its boring. but 10/10 newaiz

much luv vyncie

Author's Response: aww! Thanks a lot! I feel so special that you decided to read this fic :) Yup...skool smell! But college smells more (I'm in college!)!. Thanks for the amazing review and the rating!

 Report Review

Review #3, by vguanne_ice_princessThe Date: Chapter 1:The Date

8th November 2007:
Its brilliant! Very cute and it had me hanging onto every word.

Author's Response: thanks kenz.... haha it looks like im talking to myself

 Report Review

Review #4, by vguanne_ice_princessWhat If?: What If?

7th November 2007:
OH Mi Gosh that was the best. cuteness and fluff. i love it

much luv vyncie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't usually write fluff, but every once in a great while, the urge just hits me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by vguanne_ice_princessStarting Over: Just Us

7th November 2007:
OMFG i love you, i love this story OMG you have to update as fast a you can pls. this is the best dramione story ever. 10/10

much luv vyncie

Author's Response: Next chapter is already in the queue :]

I'm so happy that you love it!! Thanks for the review!

~emily~


 Report Review

Review #6, by vguanne_ice_princessDragoness: Her Past

7th November 2007:
oh. revenge. muhahahahaha. *smirks evilly* thanks for that idea i think i might go back to my evil planning of the exinction of the male sex ... lol

but good story cant wait for the update . soon pls im begging you

much lyv vyncie xoxox mwhzz

Author's Response: Power to all who want revenge on the male sex!!! thanxs 4 reviewing, chp 4 is off to be validated, and thats about all i have to say.
anyway... ~kisses~
~*Jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #7, by vguanne_ice_princessA Granger No More: A Bit About You, A Bit About Me, Dunderheads and Company

6th November 2007:
damn... that was the sweetest and cheesiest line ever. but i love cheese so yeah.. luv this story continue pls... agerly waitinf for the next chapter. 10/10

much luv vyncie

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the review Vyncie! Really glad you liked it (and cheese! which I like too!). Currently writing chapter 5 of the story so it should be up in a couple of weeks (another story still needs to be posted so may be slightly delayed - which is why it's 2 weeks!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by vguanne_ice_princessA Zabini Revealed: Rescuing Mia

26th August 2007:
no . damn u killing off mia that was evil but gud newaizz
much luv vyncie xoxox mwahhzzz

Author's Response: wait i didnt kill mia...dont worry everything will become cleared up in the next chappie...

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #9, by vguanne_ice_princessPlaying Cat and Mouse: [8] Swaying Judgment

18th July 2007:
OMG so friggen good luv ya tons

mwahhzz xoxox vyncie

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by vguanne_ice_princessAnd everywhere I am..: No Matter What

26th June 2007:
OMG so emotional. still cant believe u killed off ron but i guess it is ur story so yeah

vyncie

Author's Response: hahahahaha yes I no!!!! Well lol its my story so yeah I can kill who I want!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by vguanne_ice_princessThe Last Day: The Last Day

15th June 2007:
gud story i like it
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by vguanne_ice_princessThe Devil you Know: One Big Step

5th June 2007:
that was great. i luv this story 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: thanks vyncie!! xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by vguanne_ice_princessOne Boy, One Girl: The Date Pt.2

25th May 2007:
OMg emotion pours out from mi eyes in the form of tears. u have reduced me to a pile of depressd girl crying mi eyes out. great story 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!! i'm very glad that you are reading it! it makes me happy to kjnow that people enjoy my fics. next chapter might be up tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #14, by vguanne_ice_princessOne Boy, One Girl: The Date Pt. 1

7th May 2007:
oh god he is ready for rejection this is so depressing . must update soon pls 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: i cant update until the 25th because my account was suspended for a story i was trying to write but it looks like i cant write it after all.

 Report Review

Review #15, by vguanne_ice_princess:

7th May 2007:
yeah thats sweet i lov eit 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: thank roo

 Report Review

Review #16, by vguanne_ice_princessTorn Between His Life and His Love: Torn Between His Life and His Love

7th May 2007:
aw. so nice wat a lovely flashbak story 10/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #17, by vguanne_ice_princessSo She Dances: Newfound Innocence

4th May 2007:
fluff is great and i luv the=is fluff keep going 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: I will...thanks dear! : )

Liadan Lightflower ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by vguanne_ice_princessPotions: Chapter Six

4th May 2007:
gud story 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: thank you!
thanks for the high score!
and for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by vguanne_ice_princessHere In Your Arms: Sequel to Lips of an Angel: In Your Arms

2nd May 2007:
OMG nice story 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: Aww that makes me happy, thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by vguanne_ice_princessThe Truth Twisted Up: Library Mishaps

1st May 2007:
OMG that was depressing... 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks. It was.

 Report Review

Review #21, by vguanne_ice_princessReconciled Ties: The Potters

16th April 2007:
oh the funniness of it all i love it10/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #22, by vguanne_ice_princessTesting You: Testing You

16th April 2007:
oh i likey. 9/10
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by vguanne_ice_princessHeiress: Compartment 3-09

16th April 2007:
oh the competeion .so great
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #24, by vguanne_ice_princessA Second Glance: Can We Go?

16th April 2007:
i lyk this gud story i luv it
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #25, by vguanne_ice_princessThe Harsh Light Of Day: Krum

16th April 2007:
oooh this is a gud story neva thought that those specific pairing wud actually work...10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>