Reading Reviews From Member: kalvr2011
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 24 : Oliver

13th June 2008:
yay
things are better now
sudden update made me smile =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kalvr2011The Meaning of War: Hasty Farewell

9th June 2008:
wow
you're writing is brilliant
i'm so excited for you to get this one going more =]

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
I'm trying to get enough inspiration to continue it.
Thanks fore reviewing again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by kalvr2011The Meaning of Love: New Beginnings

9th June 2008:
that was amazing
sorry about not leaving comments in earlier chapters
i just got so into it!

GREAT JOB =]
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked them that much!
Thanks for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 23 : Sarah

9th June 2008:
ah so much sadness!
it's very amazing though...
=] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 22 : Oliver

5th June 2008:
O.o
whoa that was unexpected
iloveit
more please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 21 : Sarah

1st June 2008:
hahahaha
sarah is brilliant
just like you
iloveit
10/10

Author's Response: lol. thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 20 : Oliver

1st June 2008:
haha
you write pure brilliance
they just can't seem to get along
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 15 : Sarah

22nd May 2008:
aww that's so sad

more please ^-^
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 14 : Oliver

20th May 2008:
ZOMG FINALLY AN UPDATE
this made me very happy after a bad day

:)
more please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by kalvr2011Communication Via Owl: The Final Battle Part II

17th May 2008:
ah when are you posting the next chapter???


i'm too excited for words. you're a genius writer.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by kalvr2011The Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 11

7th May 2008:
you have no idea how much i love this story... and especially this chapter... ^-^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by kalvr2011Keeping the Chase: Chapter 13 : Sarah

7th May 2008:
haha this is superbly amazing... if only we had updates more often *wink* *hint* *nudge*


I am currently in the school library by the school's biggest goody-good just to read this ^-^

it's worth almost getting in trouble for 10/10

Author's Response: i'm updating my chapters as often as the hpff staff would allow. :) so do bear with us. heh.
thanks for reading though.


 Report Review

Review #13, by kalvr2011Forbidden Love: To Heal A Wounded Heart

1st May 2008:
god, this is so cute and freaking... GJOA:KJ:OJALKTN:ASOUHj


i love it so effing much 10/10

they must get back together!exclamationpoint!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!
They might get back together, but then again they might not, I haven't decided yet!
I'm so glad you loved it!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by kalvr2011End on a Musical Note: Stutters and Shudders

13th April 2008:
loveitloveitloveit
10/10 of course!

Author's Response: im happy you loved it! thanks for the high marks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kalvr2011Setting It All Up: Determination

13th April 2008:
so i'm sorry i haven't left comments so far
but i'm just that into this story ^-^
great job, i

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, a review is a review to me. I'm happy that you're that into it though. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kalvr2011The New Girl in School: Huge Doors and Old Hats

12th April 2008:
haha... i read the discription of the story and instantly thought of William Beckett... plus the fact that it has Oliver Wood in it...

ought to be a great story =] 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kalvr2011Forbidden Love: We Begin Here...

12th April 2008:
oh how i melt at a good Oliver story

keep up the great work =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kalvr2011Dancing On Water: Dancing On Water

3rd April 2008:
that was so cute! i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kalvr2011A Different Form of Love: An Innocent War of Words

1st April 2008:
my new favorite kind of slash ^-^

Author's Response: lolz I know I

 Report Review

Review #20, by kalvr2011How You Play The Game: Pretty Cammy, Pretty Moon

28th March 2008:
haha... this is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kalvr2011Will of the Sexes: The Room of Requirement

13th August 2007:
now you're gonna make Ginny lose to make it even... I just know it!

Author's Response: Well, you never know until you read, so i guess you'll just have to wait and see... :D evil aren't i? Thanks though :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by kalvr2011Don't Ever Leave Me: Purple Eye From a Ferret

24th July 2007:
Oh wow. I think that's all I really have to say. No offense.

Author's Response: hah, okaye.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kalvr2011Don't Ever Leave Me: The Hogwarts Express

24th July 2007:
omfg I wouldn't really tell! That's mean... why is everyone mean to me!

Author's Response: because it's fun. =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by kalvr2011I Dare You: Crabbe's tightey whiteys

19th July 2007:
hahaha... that was too funny! this topped off my perfectly giggly mood!

Author's Response: well good im glad you liked!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kalvr2011Don't Ever Leave Me: Ministry of Magic Hearing

19th July 2007:
Could never find out about this dream... ha... if more was up I'd rant about something but... I don't wanna give it away ^^ sorry about some of the past reviews but I'm kinda giggly today... writing my Ryan Ross story and that "If Cupid Had A Heart" song on the new Hannah Montana... yeesh I'm addicted! No offense to Hannah... but it's a freaking good song!

anyway... quit being abusive to me in your stories! haha

Author's Response: i'm not abusive to you.. am i? lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>