Reading Reviews From Member: Fated_Love
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fated_LoveMagnetism: Confusion

28th November 2010:
This is amazing. I really needed to sit down and read something and remember what it felt like to read something that truly made me giggle. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fated_LoveA Clandestine Reality: The End

17th February 2009:
Aw, this was sad. I want Ron to be apart of Rose's life, but I want Malfoy to be her dad...
ahhh, it's confusing!
10/10

Author's Response: Lol, it is confusing isn't it? I've achieved my aim though, because I wanted the readers to be divided about the situation.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Fated_LoveAfter Dark: The Shape of Things to Come

8th February 2009:
Oh, this is so good (:
I love how you've managed to keep everybody in character!
Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you think that everyone's in character! I promise to try my hardest to update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fated_LoveStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

4th February 2009:
Aw, I just want them to make out and get back together (:
I love little Aiden!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fated_LoveFive Days: Day Five

27th January 2009:
That was amazing. You are a very talented writer.
10/10

Author's Response: Awh thanks very much! *blush* :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fated_LoveAfter Dark: The Outsiders: Part 1

25th January 2009:
Oh, update soon please (:
It's very intruiging.
10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is already posted to be validated so it should be up in a few days time! I'm glad you're intruiged! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fated_LoveA Clandestine Reality: A Helping Hand

24th January 2009:
Very nice, I can't wait till you update, I'm sorry about what ever happened, my dad passed away in October, I know how hard keeping up with everything is after losing someone close.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fated_LoveLies: Chapter 21

23rd January 2009:
Very nice, I love this story. Update soon (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you like it!

Check back soon for the update! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Fated_LoveStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

29th December 2008:
What? NO! Scorpius! How could he? He loves Rose! I know he does! Wow, update soon! Please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fated_LoveDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
Oh, gosh I loved this story. Every little bit of it! I can't wait to read the sequal!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fated_LoveHold Back The Tears: Prologue

10th December 2008:
Hey, this is Kaleigh from the forums, I know it said to put your pen name in the title of the topic, and I swear I thought I had... but alas, I didn't. I put my name :/ So yeah...

Mmh, this is very interesting, and a bit of a tear jerker. Yes, I admit, I cried a little.

Veyr original.

A few grammer mistakes here and there, but your writing is so heartfelt, I'm sure no one will notice them (:

I like it very much, and look forward to see where you take it.
8/10

Author's Response: awww thanks so much for reviewing. I hope i didn't make you cry too much. i cry a lot while writing it actually but yet i love to write it. I guess it reflects a lot on my life.
Thanks girl for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Fated_LoveMy Life Without Me: To Remember How To Live

10th December 2008:
Now that was bold. Very truthful. I've never read anything quite like this.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fated_LoveMy Life Without Me: Breathe Until You Die

10th December 2008:
Oh, gosh. It all seems so real, like you really know where you're coming from. Have you ever been sick like this? Or knew someone who was?

You have a way with words. I look forward to reading more.
10/10

Author's Response: haha! :P No, Ive never been dying or sick with leukaemia. Thank you for that wonderful compliment, that means a lot. Nobody Ive known has been this sick before me. Im a sucker for angsty stories and so I seek out stories like these but I have no personal experience with this. The only ones I know who died of cancer are my grandmothers.

I guess this is what writers do: write about things they have no experience with but can imagine none the less:P

Thank you so much for all of your compliments!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fated_LoveMy Life Without Me: Prologue

10th December 2008:
Hey, this is Kaleigh from the forums, I know it said to put your pen name in the title of the topic, and I swear I thought I had... but alas, I didn't. I put my name :/ So yeah...

This was beautiful...
I especially loved this part;
I died a happy woman, loved and treasured by few but it was only the ones that I had ever wanted to love me that loved me. And that was all that mattered.

You are a very good writer, and I look forward to reading more.
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fated_LoveTrial by Fire: The Loner

10th December 2008:
Well I'm thinking, what do you expect when you put Malfoy and his wand in a town filled with clueless muggles?

I didn't notice any mistakes. Your story is very original and amusing in a very subtle way.

Update soon (:
10/10

Author's Response: Hi Kaleigh!
Thanks again for taking the time to read and review! Hehe, yes, you are quite right. Draco certainly doesn't possess the ability to exercise patience whilst surrounded by particularly stupid muggles ;)

The next chapter should be posted soon. I hope you have a great week!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #16, by Fated_LoveTrial by Fire: The Road to Nowhere

9th December 2008:
Hey, this is Kaleigh from the forums, I know it said to put your pen name in the title of the topic, and I swear I thought I had... but alas, I didn't. I put my name :/ So yeah...

I've never read something that even came close to this. It's very interesting and original. I loved the discription of how he gave the car a flat tire.

I look forward to reading more (:

10/10

Author's Response: Hi Kaleigh!
Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you found this first chapter original and interesting. First chapters are always hard to write and I always worry that perhaps mine are too vague to snag a reader's interest. ^_^

Again, thanks for the feedback! I hope you have a great week!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fated_LoveDiscretion: Santa's Magical Creatures and The Pink Wonder

9th December 2008:
Wouldn't punching someone in the knee hurt?

Again this was very very good. I absolutely loath Davies, but he's getting more fun to read about, I love how Namoi reacts to everything!

The bit about her and Cho being the only Chinese girls in the school and she felt that made them closer was amusing.

Update soon (:
10/10

Author's Response: She would have wanted it to hurt, but then again, this is Wood we're talking about. Y'know... fit? (In every sense of that word)

See, Davies is turning out pretty okay! :D

I'll update ASAP. :P Thanks a lot for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Fated_LoveDiscretion: Of Spunky Pink Brooms

9th December 2008:
The Weasly twins are classic, I mean they turned her brook pink?

I loved how you had the Slytherins react and in turn how she reacted to them. That was funny.

So far so good (:
10/10

Author's Response: I love the Weasley twins! I just had to capture their humour in this story too. :D

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :P


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fated_LoveDiscretion: Shangry Emotions

9th December 2008:
Again, it was hilarious (:
And she's passed out twice so for, weak on her feet?
Ugh, other than Davies, this was very good.
I'm getting the feeling Wood was a bit jealous?
Mmmh, is that it?

I mean he was stabbing his chicken and all?

10/10

Author's Response: She's weaker than she would admit.

Heheh, Wood's going a little green. Just a tad. :)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Fated_LoveDiscretion: Atomic Garlic Breath

9th December 2008:
Hey, this is Kaleigh from the forums, I know it said to put your pen name in the title of the topic, and I swear I thought I had... but alas, I didn't. I put my name :/ So yeah...

Anyway, your story was hilarious! I'm not very good at spotting grammer errors, so I didn't notice any. That part looks good (:

I absolutely loved when the twins said the part about the atomic garlic breath! Now, that was original! Mmh, and what's brewing between Naomi and Wood? Or Nikki and Wood?

Or is Nikki just that nice?

I hate Davies too. I always have, he's such a sleaze. I will be very disapointed if she ends up with Davies.

I loved her Character!

On to the next...

10/10

Author's Response: Hey there!

Heheh, I'm glad you liked the humour. :P

Uhm... Nikki... (Well, I'm trying to put this in a way that won't spoil this scene I planned out for the later part of the novel) Er, let's just settle with she's plain nice. :D Well, there's more to it, but I'm not gonna spoil the story for you. :D

Aww, don't hate Davies. Naomi might hate him, but I don't. :P He's gonna end up pretty okay. :D

Thanks for reviewing. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Fated_LoveDelicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

6th December 2008:
Aw, Scorpius really knows Rose (:
I love it, and I'm so excited to read what's next!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fated_LoveDelicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

30th November 2008:
Right well, I loved it. Like always. Very funny, I love Ginny's character. You're a brilliant writer, I love this fic. Update soon (: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fated_LoveA Clandestine Reality: Deceit

24th November 2008:
Beautiful. I just loved it. Update soon please (:
10/10

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fated_LoveDelicate: Victory and Defeat

7th November 2008:
This was cute (: Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fated_LoveLies: Chapter 18

12th October 2008:
I love this story. You are an amazing writer! He's falling for her, and her for him! Update soon, please!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you like it. :)

Chapter 19 will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>