Reading Reviews From Member: _Emma_
  
922 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Emma_Breaking Reality: Chapter 2: Hopping Through Time With The White Rabbit

18th February 2009:
I love it lots Kayleigh, Ive missed the story, will pestering you make you update again? Well, I'll try next time I see you (:

Author's Response: Ha ha XD
Thanks Emma :P
I missed it too so hopefully i'll get more done soon lol XD

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #2, by _Emma_Fairytales: When Clocks Strike Midnight

18th October 2008:
This is amazing. I love it so much. Recently I've liked Pansy a bit more than I used to and this... I don't think that it can be improved. It is perfect just the way it is. Please update soon, I can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: This story actually sprung from my blind hatred toward the way people portray Pansy. Okay, so she's not a favorite character, but why is she always so dumb and annoying? I mean really, there's got to be something good about her. I hate Mary-Sues and Anti-Sues with a passion. I wanted to make Pansy human. She's not overly smart, beautiful, generous, kind or anything of that sort. She's just a human being. I like writing her, it's challenging and relaxing at the same time.
I'm very very happy you liked this one so much - it's very special to me, and I enjoyed writing it a lot. Thank you for the awesome review, and don't worry, I'm a fairly quick updater. ^_^

Huggles,
CJ


 Report Review

Review #3, by _Emma_Fairytales: Tarnished Red

18th October 2008:
I love this. The idea of the short stories is amazing. The idea to turn the fairytales into sinister things is really good. I love how you've done it. It is really good, I love this one.

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear you liked it. :) I'm not really trying to turn fairytales into something completely creepy and sinister - you might notice the following ones are less sinister and more sad. I just wanted something dark - you know, breaking the "happily ever after" thing. Thank you for the lovely review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the stories just as much (or more :P). ^_^

Hugs,
CJ


 Report Review

Review #4, by _Emma_courage: courage

1st June 2008:
I like you're story. I think that I should tell you there are calories in tea. 29 calories per 270 ml cup. Keep up the good work in all of your stories though.

Author's Response: oops. i guess that's just green tea then. thank you very much though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Emma_A Gateway to Another World: Prologue

20th May 2008:
Good start, I can't wait for an update, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I feel elated!! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Emma_Married By Mistake: Epilogue

5th May 2008:
Aww, so sweet! Are you writing a sequel? I loved it

10/10
Emma

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Emma_Breaking Reality: Chapter 1: You Want Me To What!?

27th April 2008:
I love it Kayleigh. Thanks for the mention. One problem though, at the start is says I this and I that then it changes to Hermione this and Hermione that and then back again. Loved it!


Author's Response: yeah i know i realised it this morning :S I will fix it though but i'm going to write another chappie 1st.
I'm glad you liked it :D Its going to get really interesting...hopefully :S lol xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by _Emma_'Til Death Do Us Part: The 2nd Installment: A Night To Forget

12th April 2008:
Why did you do that? Update soon! please!

Author's Response: I don't know why. Why did you read it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Emma_Arabesque: Of the Nature of the Ultimate Sacrifice

26th February 2008:
One word. WOW!!! I loved it! I did NOT expect that to happen! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you Emma! I will update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Emma_misery business: the lair of the slytherins

24th February 2008:
It was a good chapter. The first letter of the names need capital letters though. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Emma_misery business: clubs,bad decisions and new friendships.

24th February 2008:
I think that you could have made it a bit longer by describing the club in a bit more detail. It was good though.

Emma

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Emma_misery business: life isn't fair

23rd February 2008:
Okay. I liked the idea when I read the summary but there's a few things wrong with the story. You haven't used capitals for the names of characters. You haven't used spaces between words. I like the story though but it's very rushed. I think that if you took it a bit slower it could be longer and might attract more readers.

Emma

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Emma_:

15th February 2008:
Aww it was so sad! I'm almost crying and I can imagine all of that happening. *tear* :'(
10/10
Emma xx

Author's Response: aww...really? thnks i no it was a really sad story..

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Emma_:

15th February 2008:
Sirius fainted! :D :L I really liked it. I love CrushCrushCrush and Pareamore is one of my favourite bands. I really liked it.
10/10
Emma xx

Author's Response: CHA HE FAINTED! I had to do that...PARAMORE IS MY ALLTIME FAVE FUELED BY RAMEN BANDS! Thanks for reading! Ur one of my favorite authors and its really cool that ur reading my stories! Ur awesome!

~Alyssa


 Report Review

Review #15, by _Emma_:

15th February 2008:
It was really good! Loved it. :D:D:D:D
10/10
Emma xx

Author's Response: YAAAY!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Emma_As Stupid As Me: Chapter Eleven: Snapshot

11th February 2008:
Oooo! I take it Viktor is going to hear about that then! Loved it. Update soon!

Author's Response: dun dun dunnnnn. hah thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Emma_Saving Hermione: Chapter 4

6th February 2008:
Good chapter. Make sure that you use the right spelling of here. You have used hear a few times when it should be here. Apart from that I loved it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Emma_Arabesque: Of the Lord's Anger and A Discussion Between Cat and Mouse

3rd February 2008:
Loved it. Hope it can be cured. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you Emma ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Emma_Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Seven - Honeymoon Headaches

3rd February 2008:
Aww, sick man. Loved it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by _Emma_As Stupid As Me: Chapter Ten: Wow

2nd February 2008:
good chapter. loved it. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!! i will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Emma_A Change Of Heart: Back Home

25th December 2007:
It was a really good chapter. Hope you update soon. Merry Christmas! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Emma_A Change Of Heart: Apologies And Best Friends

25th December 2007:
It's a good start. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Emma_LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Let The Games Begin

24th December 2007:
Loved it. Computers at Hogwarts, good idea. Update soon! :D

Author's Response: i know right? could you picture mcgonagall on like, face book or myspace or something? hahahah xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Emma_A Devil in an Angel's Dress: End of the First Day... Look What We Got Our Hands On.

24th December 2007:
yey! Update again soon! :D

Author's Response: Lol... I'll update ASAP. Happy Holidays!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Emma_Married By Mistake: Got Some Spine

24th December 2007:
Aww, loved it. Update again soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>