Reading Reviews From Member: Ryoki
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RyokiIndependence: Caught in the Rain

7th October 2008:
Just wanted to say how adorable i think your story is! i usually +HATE+ stories about the marauders, but as soon as i saw the word Michigan i HAD to read it! I'm currently working on a story that takes place in Detroit.. i wish there were more fics that take place in Michigan.. I'm so glad that at least one other person had the same idea.

very good job! very fresh and sweet!ryoki.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RyokiUnexpectedly: New Beginning

5th April 2008:
aw.. the harry/ginny interaction at the end was so cute! very well done. this is becoming one of my new favorites! can't wait to read the next chapter!

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: Hehe, I love that part at the end as well. :)

Thank you very much for making it one of your favorites! Chapter six will be up soon. That's a promise.


 Report Review

Review #3, by RyokiStuck Here: A Fight and A Secret Revealed

24th February 2008:
it feels too rushed and it doesn't flow smoothly.

Author's Response: It kinda was. And as I said. I'm losing passion for the story. I might just stop or give it a quick finish.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RyokiPlaying Cat and Mouse: Epilogue

8th February 2008:
hmmm. well i admit i hate to see this end but, wow. that was amazing! i love how you tied it all together! one of the best endings i've ever read! great job! 1000/10!

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: lol. I LOVE to see it end. xD because it means I don't have to write it anymore. and even though I loved writing it, I loved to see it finished more xD
glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by RyokiTwo Girls, Two Boys, One Hotel Room: WHAT?!

1st February 2008:
umm.. well it sounded promising.
everything went wayy too fast, and the dialogue was totally out of character. no real development or explanation or back-story. also seriously lacking in detail.

Author's Response: lol, Comments like these are the ones I REALLY love, because it means that you pay WAY to much to whats going on in the background, and NONE to whats right in FRONT of you! If you did so you wouldn't even NEED that much detail! Also, when you do that it means you have no faith in the people around you nor God. When this happens you are no longer his child, but a distant relative he does not know. For people like this the Gateway to Heaven will not open. As for the dialog...ITS FAN FICTION!!!!!!!!!! THAT MEANS THE AUTHOR CAN DO ANYTHING THEY WANT WITH THE CHARACTERS PERSONALITY DORK!!!! IF I WENT BY THE BOOKS EVERYTHING WOULD BE BORING BECAUSE IT'S LIKE, SHUT UP!!! I ALREADY KNOW THIS CRAP!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RyokiPlaying Cat and Mouse: [16] Winning

31st December 2007:
wow. that was.. absolutely amazing! draco is one sneaky vindictive little ferret!! it gave me chills! poor hermione. poor poor broken blaise.

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: lol. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RyokiThe Rain Keeps Pouring: Chapter Sixteen

28th December 2007:
aw. so cute. poor poor poor little hermione. see, now that's what she gets for being such a goody-goody when she should have just stayed there and continued to make out w/draco!

loved it!
--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: I know...she's a bad child lol! ah well, next chapter will be up soon! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by RyokiPlaying Cat and Mouse: [15] Truths, of Sorts

21st December 2007:
ohwowohwowowwow. i NEED A ICE COLD SHOWER! NOW!!! haha. i love this whole tangled mess of a relationship you've got going here. although.. it would have been a lot hotter if draco was still lusting for hermione as well.. i always wanted to read a true 3-way relationship between these three.. but i'll settle for your interpretation. i LOVE it! and its so well written.. i almost feel like i'm there watching this all happen..!! keep up the amazing work and i most deff can't wait to read the next chapter! 13/10.

much love,
--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: well, I'm not saying that Draco isn't lusting for her. I just think his big-headedness over the fact that she's a muggleborn is overpowering.

if she wasn't, it might be a different story. ;)

I'm glad you like it dispite that though, it's great to hear that your willing to read something even though it's nto exactly the way you would write it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by RyokiBliss: Chapter Eight

20th December 2007:
wow. crazy good. first next gen i've allowed myself to read.. but man does it rock! very well done. i'm hooked. i'm deffinently intrigued as to why bliss doesn't have a last name.
keep up the good work and i can't wait to read me!

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yeah, I know Next Gen.s aren’t really that popular...I guess that’s why I wanted to write one so bad. I liked the idea of uncharted territory : P
Hmm, you’ll just have to wait and see about Bliss. She certainly has her story...
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I’ll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by RyokiThe Bargain: Dancing

20th December 2007:
wow. i'm.. in shock. this story is amazing. absolutely fabulous! it's so well written and so intriguing. not to mention down right sexy and HOT! i love blaise as a character, especially when paired w/hermione. and this is probably the most believable draco/ron bit i've EVER come across. not only that but its the most believable gay draco i've ever come across. absolutely incredible job! i can't wait to read more!

--+>ryoki.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RyokiPrey: Scent and Sin

19th December 2007:
m.. HOT!

loved it! amazingly well written.

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RyokiThe Rain Keeps Pouring: Chapter Fifteen

16th December 2007:
ahh. another amazingly well done chapter. you have once again intrigued me to eagerly await your next update!
i just love the way this story is going. and i think that reading this inspired me, and is what cured me of my year long writer's block, because, wouldn't you know it, i actually managed to write AND submit the 5th chapter of my own story. so i really must thank you for that!
and if my ancient lit exam score [95/100] is anything to go by, then you were right about doing well on my finals! thank god that mess is over!
i'm really looking forward to reading your next chapter!

much love,
--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: Well done on your exam result, that's amazing! And on submitting your chapter, I'll have to go and read it! Anyhoo, thanks very much, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, and the next one's in the submission queue! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by RyokiThe Rain Keeps Pouring: Chapter Fourteen

9th December 2007:
wow. that was pretty freaking addicting.. good thing you haven't posted more chapters yet because i couldn't stop reading this and it is now 2 in the morning and i have to be at work early in the morning! so be proud! i just chose your amazing work of art over my rare and precious sleep! [and i also chose reading this over studying for my ancient lit and art history finals.. but that was a distraction that i most certainly am not going to complain about..!!]
amazing job! you managed to take one of the most over done plot lines for a D/Hr story and totally vamped it up and rocked it! congrats! i think i've found my new favorite story!

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: wow! thank you so so so so much! I am actually blushing after reading that. I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed this, I just got so bored of reading the same kind of stories over and over lol...thank you for staying up so late to read this, and I'm sure you'll do really well in your finals anyway lol! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by RyokiYou Look So Good in Blue: You Look So Good in Blue

20th June 2007:
damn. that rocked! best one-shot i've ever read!

--+>ryoki.

Author's Response: Ahh, I'm flattered.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RyokiThe Past's Future: Chapter 1

16th August 2006:
wow, good! but... haha... what a horrible time to get a visiter!!

--+>ryoki

Author's Response: Haha. He's 8. He needs to get in the way a bit.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RyokiLost and Stranded . . . Life As A Muggle: Hunting pigs again . . . and hunting Harry

14th August 2006:
good good!! i'm impressed!! love it!!

--+>ryoki

Author's Response: Thanks v. much- I am soooo happy!!! Yey, please do keep reading . . . Snitchsista xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by RyokiA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: no worries

9th August 2006:
haha i love the draco fantasy!! classic!! haha!! keep up the good work!

--+>ryoki

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login