Reading Reviews From Member: Kristen59
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristen59Still Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
OMG! This is great! Just read through Delicate and this. I can't wait for more. I love Rose Weasley! haha. She's a great character. I can't wait to see what Daisy has to say to her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kristen59In His Eyes: In His Eyes

18th April 2009:
I really like this. I like how you portrayed her father to be uncaring. I don't have a strong relationship with my father so I can relate. I like the whole mood and tone of the fic as well. Great job.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much! I'm so glad you can empathize with it. :) I don't really have that great of a relationship with my father either, so that's sorta where the inspiration came from. :) Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristen59With Each Breath: With Each Breath

4th February 2009:
Aww. This was so good. I love Sirius/Lily. Stupid Sirius should have told her he loved her, but I guess we do have to stick to SOME canon. haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kristen59A tale lost in time: Farewell

1st February 2009:
Aww. They were so cute together. I wish they had more time. Sad ending but there wasn't another way. I kind of wish this was AU and he was alive when she came back though.. See if Love can overcome old magic and time travel. :D

Author's Response: hm... yes. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kristen59Saving George: Happily Ever After

13th January 2009:
Great story. I read some of your other story too and I really like it and I don't usually read WIP. update it too! You did a really good job on this I really like the Hermione's twin concept.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kristen59Potterwatch: The Power of Radio

12th January 2009:
So sad but beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kristen59An Unseemly Romance: Unseemly

15th December 2008:
aww. I really liked this. I wish they were together though, but not every story can have them ending up together. Great job.

Author's Response: Why, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristen59Stranger: There's a Stranger in My Life.

11th December 2008:
Nice story, very well written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristen59Dissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

19th December 2007:
wow. That was amazing.

Author's Response: thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kristen59How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

26th October 2007:
I love this story. It's so sad that she believes Sirius betrayed James and Lily in the end though. Great Job.

Author's Response: I know but thats how it ended up :[. thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen59Betrayal: Chapter I

25th October 2006:
Wow! Great Story. I wasn't expecting him to kill her right there. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, Draco is a pureblood after all- right?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen59The Untold Romance: The Untold Romance

24th August 2006:
Wow. I really like this. How sad that he sacrificed himself. I like how you ended it though. It was great. :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks hun! Thanks for reviewing this for me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen59Reflections (or No More Than A Memory): Bittersweet endings

19th August 2006:
Wow, this is really good. I just read it straight through. I was sad knowing the whole time that Draco died but then he wasn't dead! Yay! This is a great story.

Author's Response: Hehehehe...I fooled you all...er...I mean, I'm glad that you enjoyed my story. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen59Cool: Meeting Again

31st May 2006:
Really good! And it did make me cry. :) The song does fit too.

Author's Response: awww thanks. i thought so too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login