Reading Reviews From Member: Heiress_of_Slytherin
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heiress_of_SlytherinDudley's Worst Memory: The Most Painful Moment of His Life

25th April 2007:
Haha!! Dudley finally got bitch-slapped by a girl!! Great stuff!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Heiress_of_SlytherinA Princess at Hogwarts: The End

21st April 2007:
Aww, that was such a good story!! Great job!! And also--Chapters 11 and 12 of my story are up!! Can you please R&R them if you get the chance? Please and thank you!
10/10
Happy writing!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! I really have to catch up with the stories I had been reviewing. I haven't been reviewing in, like, forever. Seriously. I've been so busy with other HP sites lately...*hangs head in shame* Well, I hope to get to your story soon. I've really got to get back into the fanfiction mood right now, but I will eventually. :P Thank you so much for the review! XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heiress_of_SlytherinA Princess at Hogwarts: How Gryffindors Should Not Act

4th December 2006:
Wow, pardon my rude language, but Ruthie was a total BITCH in this chapter! But it was very good! Also, I just sent in the 11 chapter for my story (FINALLY!), and I think it will be fully validated sometime this week. Just giving you are 'head's up.' 10/10 as usual. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Yay, you're chapter's coming out soon!! *cheers* I can't wait to read it!! Anyway, thanks for reviewing!! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heiress_of_SlytherinStay With Me: Stay With Me

3rd December 2006:
*Adds to favorites* Aww, this is so sad and fluffy!!! A+++!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! I luv u...not in that way!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Heiress_of_SlytherinBROKEN: Chapter One

2nd December 2006:
It's really good so far. UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Heiress_of_SlytherinI Loved Her First: I Loved Her First

19th November 2006:
*Cries like a baby* THAT WAS THE FLUFFIEST THING I'VE EVER READ! 20/10!

Author's Response: Hehe, THANKS SO MUCH! I LOVE EXPRESSING MYSELF IN CAPS LOCK, TOO! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Heiress_of_SlytherinNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: Crazy For Quills.

12th November 2006:
there is no sequel
-
WHAT?! No sequel?! :'(

Author's Response: What? What? I don't understand. If you mean as in volmes there is more coming....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heiress_of_SlytherinNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

27th October 2006:
Wow.... Nice ending! Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: there is no sequel

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heiress_of_SlytherinHate Me: Hate Me

27th October 2006:
Aww, how sweet, though it does kind of remind me of Emerald_Trelawney's song fic, 'Home,' a little, but very good all the same. This is definitely going on my favorites. 10/10. Fabulous job.

Author's Response: Thank you. Crap...I guess it did. Well, anyways, thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heiress_of_SlytherinCandy Wrappers: Finding Mummy and Daddy

24th October 2006:
Aww, this is such a sweet, yet sad story! Neville is SO adorable. 10/10!

Author's Response: Hmmm yes, he is. Neville is my all time favorite character, but sometimes, he can be hard to write. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heiress_of_SlytherinA Princess at Hogwarts: The Sorting Hat

21st October 2006:
YAY! A new chapter! *jumps around, jumping and screaming for joy* I love it!!!!! 10/10, once again!

Author's Response: Wow! You are a very faithful reviewer! Thank you so much for the 10/10 and for reviewing! It brightened my day!! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Heiress_of_SlytherinWitch Hunt: Welcome to Salem

16th October 2006:
Sweet story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Heiress_of_SlytherinThe Day Albus Dumbledore Went Psycho: The Day Albus Dumbledore Went Psycho

15th October 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
*Adds to favorites*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heiress_of_SlytherinKid-tastrophy: Kid-tastrophy

15th October 2006:
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10!
*Adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Hooray! You love it!! I'm so glad you loved it! I really like it too! I am flattered you put it in your favorites and gave me a 10/10!! Thanks!! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heiress_of_SlytherinSticks And Stones: Can Hardy Wait

14th October 2006:
STILL LUVIN' THIS STORY!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heiress_of_SlytherinSticks And Stones: True Colors

11th October 2006:
LLLLOOOOVVEEEEDDD IIITTT!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Heiress_of_SlytherinA Princess at Hogwarts: Bending the Rules

10th October 2006:
Loved it! Ruthie seems more bratter than in the first chapter! Great job!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that's what you got out of it. Thank you so much for the review!! XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by Heiress_of_SlytherinSticks And Stones: Friends Until The Task..

10th October 2006:
I love this story so far. I love the way you put yourself into Fleur's shoes and how you describe everyone with so much detail, and also how you write, which is terrific. I'm exicted and really looking forward to the next chapter.... But until then, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Heiress_of_SlytherinVoldemort in Anger Management Courses: The Method That Worked

26th September 2006:
THAT WAS SOOOO HILARIOUS!!!!!!

Author's Response: that's what I was aiming for, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Heiress_of_SlytherinNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: Please, no wand jokes

26th September 2006:
Very funny chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I liked the part when Ernie says, “I think you inhaled too much.” That part was sooooooooooooo funny!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU YOU'RE THE ONLY PERSON WHO LOVES THAT LINE AS MUCH AS I DO!!!!!!! *PROPS*
~ELEEN
Happy Halloween!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Heiress_of_SlytherinWhat Hurts The Most: I promise with all of my heart

23rd September 2006:
Aww, this is really sad! I love that song so friggin' much, and this one-shot really brought tears to my eyes! Can't wait until the sequel! I love it!
-XOXO, Heiress_of_Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #22, by Heiress_of_SlytherinNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: Vividly

23rd September 2006:
Wow.... Is Nott gay or something? LOVE the chapter!

Author's Response: NO! Where did you get that idea? Nott has 5 or more love intrests! They are ALL female!
Happy Halloween!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Heiress_of_SlytherinHome: Home

20th September 2006:
Aww, how sad! This is really sad.... I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Heiress_of_Slytherin1:24 AM: 1:24 AM

20th September 2006:
This story is AWESOME!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you mucho!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Heiress_of_SlytherinA Princess at Hogwarts: Ruthie's Way

20th September 2006:
LOVED IT!
*Adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Oh yay! You love it! *screams and jumps around* Thank you so much for the review and I'm flattered you put it in your favorites!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>