Reading Reviews From Member: lynnlana
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lynnlanaThanks to Draco: Jennie

12th October 2007:
Wow! This was so good. I can't wait to see who won. Please hurry.

Author's Response: Well I ment to say that the compution is still going on that you just can have Hermione's sister because the next chapters about her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lynnlanaThe wrong groom: The wedding

8th September 2007:
Oh this is so sad. At least she didn't marry him and make him a widower in two days time.

Author's Response: Oh thank you. And Thank you even more for not telling me my spelling and grammer sucked. Yeah it's sad. she just didn't feel write about marrying him. But there still friends. Draco's father killed Draco. I cryed writening this story and my three other stories.,,, Thanks to Draco, Hemrione the Concrete Angel, Good bye Shey, and My seqel to Good Bye Shey, Dominic (In validation),

 Report Review

Review #3, by lynnlanaThanks to Draco: coming back, twins, a vistiter

3rd September 2007:
She has long dark brown hair that is to her sholders. She has beautiful green/blue eyes that have gold spects in them and full pink lips. Her skin has a bit of a tan to it and she is wearing this beautiful purple dress that comes to her knees. The dress has beads covering the top half of the dress that, also has a v' neck. The dress just makes her eyes pop. She curls her hair and then burshes it out to make it look more natural. She carries herself very proper and has a smile you would die for. She has black high heel shoes on. She wears lavender eye shadow, brown mascara, and has a light hint of blush that is a beige.
How was that for a discription of a person. I hope it was good. Will you go and check out one of my stories please. I just love to hear what people have to say. Thank you.

Author's Response: That sounds like a very cute girl I think you might be Hannah but you and another girl are tied. And yes I'll read one of your storys.

Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by lynnlanaParents At Seventeen: After the Truth

28th August 2007:
so good but where did draco go when he left? I want to know more about what the rest of Hermiones and Dracos friends thought about them! Everything is really good so far!

Author's Response: thanks, you'll know what the friends think in the epilogue, you never get to know what happened to draco, he just goes off to think

 Report Review

Review #5, by lynnlanaA Second Glance: Trouble, or Not.

27th August 2007:
so good please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lynnlanaParents At Seventeen: Truthfully This Time

25th August 2007:
great so can't wait to read more on this story!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by lynnlanaP.S. I Love You: Marsh's Big Trust Activity

22nd August 2007:
very good. i wish he would have given her a kiss goodbye that would have been cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! Me, too but...
Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by lynnlanaA Zabini Revealed: Rescuing Mia

22nd August 2007:
loved it please hurry i want to read more. this is so good.

Author's Response: thank uuuuu.....

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #9, by lynnlanaParents At Seventeen: A Shift In the Wind

22nd August 2007:
really good can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by lynnlanaOne Boy, One Girl: Secrets, Secrets Are Not Fun

22nd August 2007:
so good. I can't wait to read more. update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the interest. It is good to know that this story has fans. (HA, fans of fanfic. Am I the only one who finds that slightly humerous?) Anyway, I am trying to overcome a year and a half long writer's block. It will happen someday.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lynnlanaParents At Seventeen: Dada

21st August 2007:
so good. I can't wait for more! I love this story so much. I think she should have told him at christmas but now she will never find the right time. I hope he doesn't mind to much. I know he loves Josh that is so easy to tell.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by lynnlanaA Second Glance: Suspicious

20th August 2007:
really good. can't wait to find out what is going on with victor and hermione. also what will happen with the divorce pappers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lynnlanaStrange Brew: Sunday

12th August 2007:
wow. this is so good. i can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lynnlanaHey Blaise, We're Having a Baby: the sequel

11th August 2007:
so good. glad that you have a sequel.

Author's Response: i did it for my fans!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lynnlanaMore Reasons than Not: Admitting It

11th August 2007:
love the new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lynnlanaYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Draco's Tantrum

10th August 2007:
this is so good. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lynnlanaHey Mommy, Tell Me About Daddy: Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
this is so good. please add more to it. 10/10

Author's Response: i did make a sequel for that!!! go read it it, zank u

 Report Review

Review #18, by lynnlanaMore Reasons than Not: Alone Together

8th August 2007:
this is a very good story. i will be looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lynnlanaThe Wedding: Falling...the Hard Way

30th July 2007:
wow. this is good. smart move on draco's part. lol. looking forward to a new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lynnlanaI'd Die Just for You: Heaven.

25th July 2007:
awww! so good! is there going to be more?
you get a ten for the nice hard work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lynnlanaP.S. I Love You: Happy Christmas?

18th July 2007:
Awww. This is so sweet. I love how you got them to be at least civil right now. I hope there is another punishment for them soon. It would be funny to see them go at it again.

Author's Response: haha. Yup, Professor Marsh's big trust activity is coming on the next chapter. :] Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lynnlanaWith Love: Prolouge

5th July 2007:
hey how are you doing? i'm doing good. life still really busy? I hope that everything is going well though. You just seem to be able to find time to do everything it is amazing! I just found out that we aren't haveing cheerleading this year. I can't believe it. I think i might go crazy over that. How is everyone? I haven't heard from any of you in a long time! So has the premere happened yet? If so how was it? Yeah i have been seeing coms for it like crazy. everytime i see cho and harry kiss i get really jealous. well i hope all is well. tell everyone hi and that i send my love. hope to hear from you soon. oh and by the way great start to this story as well. let me know about your book.
xoxoxo~
Lana

 Report Review

Review #23, by lynnlanaYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Meet the Parents

29th June 2007:
wow. i still can't picture Mr. Malfoy being so nice to her even if she is a zambini

 Report Review

Review #24, by lynnlanaKeep Holding On: Alone

14th June 2007:
hey i can't seem to fin you on there so you might want to add me. i put my info on my response to your review. how have you been. I lost my yahoo messanger so you will have to write on my school account again. it is mls08@bruce.k12.wi.us i have to get going vacation bible school and it would be bad if the teacher showed up late. then i get to spend the weekend with David talk to you later have a good week and weekend. miss you

 Report Review

Review #25, by lynnlanaP.S. I Love You: Hermione's Prank

5th June 2007:
wow what a chapter! i think harry or ron should have said something when malfoy walked in but it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>