Reading Reviews From Member: LaurenT
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LaurenTThe Tales and Strifes of Albus Potter: Chapter One: The Hogwarts Express

3rd August 2007:
hmmm not much new, but it has promise...

 Report Review

Review #27, by LaurenTA New Generation: The Sorting

3rd August 2007:
this is good! i like very much! please update soon!

Author's Response: okay...i'll get ch. 3 out as soon as i can. i'm glad you like it. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #28, by LaurenTA New Generation: On the Hogwarts Express

3rd August 2007:
its good, i like this whole informed guess of the new generation... not the old stuff that ppl came up with pre-DH.

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad you like it. i'll try to have ch. 3 out soon. please keep reviewing the story, i makes me happy to get reviews and then i'm more likely to update faster.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LaurenTHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Becoming a Hero

26th July 2007:
well done! you posted quickly! good job
great chap btw!
Have you read the Deathly Hallows yet? It was so great! Snape is so .

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked. ^_^ I was waiting for you comment to see if I had managed to make it good enough. *laughs* Yes, I've read DH. I felt satisfied after reading it, so I'm quite happy. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by LaurenTWhen Worlds Collide: Broken hearts,holding hands,broken limbs and quidditch

17th July 2007:
twas good! just feeling sorry for draco atm. :P

Author's Response: yeahh poor drakey ]= thx for R/R!

 Report Review

Review #31, by LaurenTLoving you, Hating you: Feelings revealed

17th July 2007:
lol it was really short and well... a little fluffy at the end. but its all good, a little more fluff around would make the world a better place. I want more to happen with Matt and Diana.

Author's Response: yes a little fluffy, but fluffy is good in my opinion! don't worry, more will happen soon *wink*

thanks for the review hun!


 Report Review

Review #32, by LaurenTHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Light in Darkness

12th July 2007:
lol i'm not a star wars person yet... I had no idea where that was from.

Anyway, good chapter. It really answered quite a few of my questions but of course I still have one big question that is unanswered that i'm sure will be answered in due time. Please please please can you put up the new chapter quicker?


Author's Response: Oh, I'll try. I'm really trying. ^_^ I'm still trying to finish this before Deathly Hallows... I only have a few days, but still, I'm trying. ^_^ I've written one-shots in a few hours so it's possible for me to finish a chapter in a week. It just means I need to concentrate. ^_^ I'm glad you liked it. I'm just rereading the whole story so I'm absolutely sure I'm not going to forget anything important. Thank you for the lovely review. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: Nothing Will Come Out Of It

1st July 2007:
gob smacked. you've written god... just something i noticed...

i wish that this whole Dollie/Remus thing would move faster though, i'm getting a little bored...
I also would assume that sirius would expect more from his girlfriend...

Author's Response: *headdesk* I'm such a spaz, I'll go and fix that as soon as I can, thank you for pointing it out.

Hehe, sorry if it's making you bored but just to warn you, I'm going to be keeping the pace of their relationship at a steady pace. It'll all come together in the end ;). Thank you for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #34, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: Thinking Twice

1st July 2007:
okay, since you said to... there are quite a few times where you've written in present tense rather than past in the chapters... but they're the only mistakes i've found so far. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't know why but I tend to do that. When I'm not feeling so lazy, I'll get around to fixing them, thanks for pointing them out. Hopefully I will =).

 Report Review

Review #35, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: Encounters of the Odd Kind

1st July 2007:
lol you are trying to make it congruent with "the world" (harry potter world) but talking yourself out of it in your authors notes. I'm pretty sure that most people aren't going to critisize you on a minor technicality of what year the song was made in and even if they did, who cares. You can't escape it either way... i once wrote a very obvious AU fic and still copped criticsm because i got the time of an event wrong phhht! you can't win

anyway sorry for babbling, good job so far. I'm just looking for more Remus action!

Author's Response: Heheh, you never know ;). There are some rather hardcore HP fans out there. I myself am canon but hey, it was fun to write.

Thank you. Remus action coming your way soon ;).


 Report Review

Review #36, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: A Rude Awakening

1st July 2007:
disapointing. sorry i just can't believe that she still thinks that going out with Sirius will make Remus jealous. honestly

Author's Response: I respect your opinion =). But you have to remember that they are all fifteen, it is a pretty messed-up age so they haven't fully matured and comprehend the meaning of 'Love'.

 Report Review

Review #37, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: A Date with Dollie Kent/Sirius Black

1st July 2007:
well.

Author's Response: Erm... Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #38, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: And So It Begins

1st July 2007:
aw poor remus! you're so mean! why can't you just make him get over his problems and ask her out. dammit!

Author's Response: As much as I think Remus is adorable, yeah, he is rather tortured here. Heheh, yup, I am a meanie ;). Meh well, 'a furry little problem' is kinda a huge problem to get over. You'll just have to wait and see ;).

 Report Review

Review #39, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: Vivian's Plan, Sirius' Musings and Remus' Decision

1st July 2007:
aww poor little young un-adult remus. makes him sound like a little kitten or something... he should get with a werewolf girl... maybe that'd work

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, he is rather naive in this chapter. There are actually a few Remus/werewolf girl fics out there somewhere but personally, I've never read them.

 Report Review

Review #40, by LaurenTDangerously In Love: Start of Something?

1st July 2007:
whetted my appetite i think you mean... sorry i'm a chef, its just how I am.
but yeh its good, one of the very first marauder fics i've ever read.. i'm a diehard draco/hermione shipper but i thought i'd take some time to read a nice james/lily

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks for the correction, I must have missed it. Glad you chose my little fic as one of your first. Oh, I've got a Draco/Hermione one-shot if you're interested. There isn't much James/Lily, I'm afraid. It's more of a Remus/OC, Sirius/OC.

Thank you for the review. =)


 Report Review

Review #41, by LaurenTHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Trust Issues

23rd June 2007:
hey, I know its been ages and I hope that you get a chance to read this but i've entered your story into the Dobby awards, so I hope you win!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. That is so kind of you. :) Now I have time to write so I'm going to finish the chapter next week (hopefully even today) and I'm going to post it before betaing. :) You'll see what happens next. Thank you so much for caring about this story. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #42, by LaurenTA Story With No Name: Almost Too Late

19th June 2007:
yey! happy!!!

Author's Response: lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by LaurenTCompatibility: Remember

15th June 2007:
hah other functions so funny

Author's Response: thanks =]
i thought it was funny too.


 Report Review

Review #44, by LaurenTSeven Blind Dates: Plan B

14th June 2007:
hmmm... well i've come this far, but if you want me to finish it you'd better update soon!

Author's Response: ^_^ well, i am gonna send in the final chapter before i go to summer gym. it should be out within four days or so because of the validators! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by LaurenTSeven Blind Dates: Not Worth It

14th June 2007:
*raises eyebrows* a real cliffie wow!

Author's Response: yep! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #46, by LaurenTSeven Blind Dates: The Kink in the Plan

14th June 2007:
mind you draco said yes a little too easily. he's still a muggleborn hating person... oh well hes just ooc i guess

Author's Response: maybe a little, butcha have to wait to see what happens in a few chapters later. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by LaurenTSeven Blind Dates: The unexpected

14th June 2007:
hot! omg i heart Draco!

Author's Response: lol! it is too hard not to! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #48, by LaurenTSeven Blind Dates: Harry

14th June 2007:
Hermione was head girl, she could be out as late as she wanted, so it wasn’t a problem getting back so loud .

---late---

Author's Response: yes, but even still, they need a, i am not even gonna attempt to sepell it, time limit on how late they are out.
and i will get to changing the loud/late thing right away! thanks again! it really helps when people point out the spacific mistake instade of just saying, 'lots of grammar/spelling mistakes.' ^_^


 Report Review

Review #49, by LaurenTSeven Blind Dates: Dean

14th June 2007:
pick nick? picnic.
board- bored
pairs- pears

Author's Response: oh, woops! ^_^ thanks.

ok, the whole pear/pairs thing, i put it one way, but then someone told me otherwize. lol. i hate those thing! where they are two words, sound the same, spelled diffferently... homophones? i think? lol. i will change that one back. thanks for the help! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #50, by LaurenTThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Eight.

6th June 2007:
aw :( poor anthony!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>