Reading Reviews From Member: SilverRain
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverRainReminiscence: Returning

18th June 2007:
I absoutley love it Skippy! You're a wonderfulk writer! I need to get back into my fanfic. i just havent been all that enthusiatic about it latley. Anyway, wonderful chap, and i hope you get the next up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverRainReminiscence: Hermione's Heartbreak

10th June 2007:
omg, Skippyy! It's soo good and horribly sad! You need to enter this in the Fan fic contest on the guild!!

Author's Response: This is the one I had in mind... but I'm not sure where it's going, so I want to figure that out first. I've got some time left. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverRainThe Journey Home: Chapter Seven

7th January 2007:
I like it.

Author's Response: okay... thank you and I'm glad that you enjoyed it, but I should warn you that reviews like this can be considered as spam by the staff around here. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverRainThe Journey Home: Chapter Six

7th January 2007:
This chapter was just realy confusing...

Author's Response: I knew some people were bound to not get it but the ones who did would love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverRainThe Journey Home: Chapter Four

20th December 2006:
My good god. This story realy gets to me. This is completly wonderful, and my heart is all weird and fluttery now. Please update soon, you are a very talented writer!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad I'm not the only one. When I sit back and read it all in order it just makes me have so many strong conflicting emotions, so I always re-read when I write a new chapter so that I can keep it consistent. I should have something up for you in the next week or so, when I have a day off from work. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverRainThe Journey Home: Chapter Two

7th October 2006:
I love it!!!!!! Keep it up!!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! :) There's a chap waiting to go up right now even!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverRainUnfaithful: Unfaithful

5th October 2006:
Yes! Write more!

Author's Response: Well i was planing to! And i'm so happy you think its good enough for me to keep going!

Oh and it might be awhlie because i'm re-writing it (with lots of help from TwilitIllusion!) but it wont be that long, so dont worry! well i am working on December to...

Thank you very much!

~Ravenclaw_girl~


 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverRain:

31st July 2006:
Awwww

Author's Response: I know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverRain:

31st July 2006:
EEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAYA!!!!!!
He kissed her!!!!
YAY!!!!
Great chappie!!!!


Author's Response: LMAO! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverRainthe present: A Library of Sorts

29th July 2006:
EEEEE
I LOVED IT!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverRainInto The Fire: Friends Reunited

5th July 2006:
YAY!!!!!!
So happy.
Although, i do miss reading about the river, and the forest. =/ I like sunshine. XD Oh well, KEEP IT UP!!!!
=DDD

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverRainInto The Fire: Falling Together

5th July 2006:
;e2v;kcne2rcn1rcnv
YAY

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverRainInto The Fire: Softer Than The Rain

5th July 2006:
AWWW

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverRainEnnui: Turn, Don't Turn Away

5th July 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Poor Remus!!!!! =(!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverRainEnnui: The Mirror of the Mind

5th July 2006:
W0o0o0o!!!!!!! Love ittttt

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverRainEnnui: A Leap of Faith

5th July 2006:
=D. I love ittt.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverRainEnnui: Wildflowers

5th July 2006:
eqrprlvnber1rkjbe1invc.....
You're my hero,. =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverRainEnnui: Feathers in the Wings of Time

5th July 2006:
mjhmbsdfvjhbdwfvjbeq!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverRainEnnui: A Blacker Depth of Shade

5th July 2006:
WOOOOO!!! =))))

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverRainEnnui: With Flying Feet

5th July 2006:
qweklvjbhqehvbjqwkjbjc...
I love you.


 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverRainEnnui: Learning the Steps

5th July 2006:
Ohhhhh. I loved it! And this chapter made me laugh!! =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverRainEnnui: The Cure For Boredom

5th July 2006:
It's so incredably amazing!!! I love you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverRainEnnui: The Desire to Desire

5th July 2006:
OH OH OHHHH. I love it. AND i'm in love with your writing style!!! I'm jealous! XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverRainYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: Captain Jack Sparrow

4th July 2006:
OHH!!! I loved it! Your an amazing writer! keep it up and update SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on ch. 3 as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverRainBroken: Sacred Secrets

27th June 2006:
I loved it!!! Keep it up, and i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!! I must apologize, though. I wanted to keep your banner up so much, but I was told I could only have one. I am so sorry. Thank you again and I'll make sure to update ASAP !!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>