Reading Reviews From Member: Savanna Weasley
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Savanna WeasleyVisiting Daddy's Parents: Visiting Daddy's Parents

27th March 2008:
I WUB IT! I love:“Albus Dumbledore was the only person that Voldemort was afraid of.” Al smiled widely and quietly said “Wicked,” then followed his siblings over to the headstones WICKED is the AWESOMEST musical EVER! And guess what? I'm the 20th reveiwer! YAYY!

But, I loved the whole story! So cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!! Yeah, Wicked ROCKS!!! :D
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Savanna WeasleyHermione's 'Education': Off to College

12th October 2007:
Ohh! It's sooo good Jesss!

Author's Response: aww, thanks Savvy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Savanna WeasleyBill Weasley and Hermione Black the love that shocked everyone.: Their first meeting

4th September 2007:
It's really... confusing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Savanna WeasleyI Am: I Am

16th August 2007:
That was so sad!!! Who was the little boy? An OC? Or Remus?

Author's Response: first, thanks for the review! The little boy is really up to your imagination...I like to think of it as Remus...but I've heard others say it was Draco and others who were content to call him an OC...it's really up to you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Savanna WeasleyDaddy Returned: True Love...?

9th August 2007:
I still love this story... just Lily seems cut out from it.

Author's Response: thanks ^^

i'm trying to incoperate lily a little more!


xoxoprongsieoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Savanna WeasleyOh What A Night!: Hot Muggle Girl

2nd August 2007:
This story is funny!
I wub Sirius!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Savanna WeasleyThe Unknown Secrets: Chapter 1-The Meeting

30th July 2007:
Wow, this was really good! There's so few Post-DH, I can't wait to get mine up soon!

I loved when she punched his nose... Like mother like daughter!

Author's Response: yes! someone understands the link! im glad you liked lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Savanna WeasleyOne Last Goodbye: One Last Goodbye

23rd July 2007:
It was so good tiffers! 10/10! I really did feel jipped with the Lonks... or Lunks... or perhaps Topin...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad that you enjoyed the story. I, like you, felt we deserved more Tonks/Lupin, their death scene at the very least. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Savanna WeasleyFinding the Truth: Keeping to Ourselves

12th July 2007:
Aww... It should have been Lily!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! But there is another character coming up in about the tenth chapter named Lily.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Savanna WeasleyTomorrow: See You tomorrow Harry

1st July 2007:
Omigosh! that *sob* was *sob* so *sob* SAD!

I don't like Harmione ( or Herry) but, this was really good!

Author's Response: Haha. I don't like Harmony either Savanna, but it was a challenge from a friend. Glad you liked it all the same!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Savanna WeasleyNew Opinions and Secret Affairs: Tardy

28th June 2007:
It's good... just that in the first book it even bsaid that both James and Lily were Heads...

Author's Response: i know. but this is AU story. =] youll find a lot of things that are different... but not too many. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Savanna WeasleyTime To Say Goodbye: A Journalist's Dream

11th May 2007:
WHO DIED!

This story is so intreging (sp?)

Author's Response: Ooh no--you have to finish the story before you ask that question. :P

Thank you for the review though.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Savanna WeasleyA Ghost of a Chance: The Materialization Tonic

10th May 2007:
*cough cough Cinderella cough cough*

no, just kidding. It was well written, very well done.

And, if you need a boy OC name, use Kevin.

I dunno. Random, but ahwell

Author's Response: Thanks, Savanna, I'm glad you liked this so far! But why would I need a male OC name?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Savanna WeasleyA Ghost of a Chance: My Guardian Angel Haunts A Toilet

10th May 2007:
Luna and Neville should totally hook up...

Author's Response: I love you dearly, Sav, but what the hell does the Luna/Neville ship have to do with this story? This is ultimately about Harry and Myrtle! Yes, I'll have Luna and Neville going to a ball together at the end of the fic, if that makes you happy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Savanna WeasleyA Ghost of a Chance: She's So Vane

10th May 2007:
Oh MERLIN!!!

This should be called, "Harry and the Fangirls Who Wouldn't Stop Stalking Him"

Author's Response: Well I personally like the play-on-words in this chapter's title.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Savanna WeasleyA Ghost of a Chance: Hogwarts' Most Wanted

10th May 2007:
Hiya! I'm insertusernamehere on SAYS, FYI. This first chapter was good- even if Harry/Gin shoul-- WILL be together.

Author's Response: WILL be together?! What are you talking about Savanna? This is a Harry/Myrtle fic, NOT a Harry/Ginny fic! I'm sorry dear, but if you're looking for canon sips, you're in the wrong place. I did mention that Harry and MYRTLE will hook up in this story, right? Anyway, thanks for giving my story a chance.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Savanna WeasleyHeaven: Heaven

29th April 2007:
It's really good! I've heard what Lily says somewhere before.

It's a really good concept, and I liked the words you used, just spelling though.

9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks Savanna! I'm glade you liked it! I am going to fix up the spelling some time soon though so...yeah. Again, thanks!

~Leanne


 Report Review

Review #18, by Savanna WeasleyMeeting the Evans Family: The Meeting

24th April 2007:
It was really good! Only one thing.

When they're talking you have them talk with 'this' surrounding it. It's supposed to be "this".

It was really good, 9/10

Author's Response: Yea, I know...weird, thought I used it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Savanna WeasleyGuilty Conscience: Guilty Conscience

22nd April 2007:
LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thank you :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Savanna WeasleyHogwarts Sanitarium: Mental Getaway

21st April 2007:
Good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Savanna WeasleyHarry Potter and the Chronicles of Fate: "Things Are Different"

21st April 2007:
I luve it! I'll gladly make you a banner, just give me your email!
10/10
~Savanna

Author's Response: Thanx soo much for the review , you were my first! Thanx also for the banner offer, my email's bunbunef@aol.com.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Savanna WeasleyDaddy's Old, Tattered Cloak: Daddy's Old, Tattered Cloak

21st April 2007:
I love it! Surprisingly enough, stories when people die don't bring tears to my eyes as stories like these do!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry to bring tears to your eyes, but I'm glad you loved it. Thank you for taking the time to review :].

 Report Review

Review #23, by Savanna WeasleySea of Lies: A Shadow of Ones Former Self

21st April 2007:
Good litature it 'twas!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Savanna WeasleySea of Lies: Who Have I Become?

21st April 2007:
awww... poor Regulus! I LOVE Sirius!!! *hugs Sirius tightly*

I saw the banner on SAYS and noticed the title, typed it in on Find a Story, and am now adding it to favorites!

Author's Response: Aww you saw the banner Bibbs made me on Says?! I'm so glad you checked out the story and I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to put it on your favs. :) Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Savanna WeasleyL.D.T.G.: "L"

20th April 2007:
okay... I really like both the movie RENT and Harry potter. It's good.

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is waiting. There will be a total of four chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>