Reading Reviews From Member: Ryann
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RyannLoser Like Me: Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

23rd September 2012:
I like your style, lady.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RyannMoments: A Train Journey

23rd September 2012:
Very good so far! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. Sorry it took so long to reply! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by RyannHow Freaking Wonderful: Meet the OC

22nd September 2012:
You've done a great job so far. Keep up the good work. =0)

Author's Response: Awww thanks, that's so sweet :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by RyannWe Gryffies: Cuckoo Bananas

21st September 2012:
I adore this story! Every chapter is a gem! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RyannSeeing Stars: Mornings

11th March 2008:
Picturing James hanging upside down by his ankles makes me want to attempt the same on my brother, who probably wouldn't consent, but it'd still be entertaining.

Author's Response: Pshya, but if you're older & bigger than he is, then there is no problem!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RyannLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Fallout, Part II

6th March 2008:
=0) You make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RyannAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

26th February 2008:
I like this story so far. It makes me smile. And I love to smile!

Author's Response: thanks! haha. i love to smile/laugh, too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RyannYou Hate Me: Kiss Me, I'm Calico

15th February 2008:
I'm hoping an update will be showing itself in the near future, hmm? It's simply too amazing to stop here!

Author's Response: you hoped right Ryann! Its a'comin

 Report Review

Review #9, by RyannWe Gryffies: V.O.L.D.E.M.O.R.T.

10th February 2008:
John Krasinski is yummy anyway. The blue hair makes him even more edible. Oh, and Tegan and James have to be the cutest couple ever.

Author's Response: If you've ever wondered what JKras would look like with blue hair, there you go XD. Aw, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RyannIn Wonderland: No Apologies, No Glances And No Second Chances

31st January 2008:
Aww. I heart these two. ;0)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RyannThe Righteous and the Wicked: Because Poking Someone in the Eye is NOT a Safe Practice

31st January 2008:
I am enjoying myself very much so far. Is an update in the near future?

Author's Response: Sometime.... I need to get the next chapter betaed, so, I'm not entirely sure.

Thanks though:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by RyannYin Yang: This Situation's Gettin' Old

28th January 2008:
Refreshingly cute...if that makes any sense at all. ::shrug:: Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol. It' makes sense. But trust me, it won't be all that cute in a little bit. Lotsa romance-y angst coming up. In other words teen angst? So yeah... Maybe I shouldn't have said that?

 Report Review

Review #13, by RyannWe Gryffies: Flight of the Dawlish

27th January 2008:
Plot's fine, darling! Keep up the amusement! I love James' random mental and verbal tangents!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will most certainly keep this up =).

 Report Review

Review #14, by RyannWhat It Is To Burn: We've Got A Big Mess on Our Hands

21st January 2008:
I think everyone needs an Aunt Eliza in their life.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RyannWe Gryffies: Like The Cry Of A Terminally Ill Cat

17th January 2008:
Oh how I heart this story lots-o. And I hug you for writing it. =0) ::huggles:: Write more, mmmk?

Author's Response: So glad you lie it! I promise that I am writing Chapter 10, but it's going to be looong!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RyannLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Ice is Broken

17th January 2008:
Great job! Always looking for an update! =0) *is it strange that I ask you what part of Florida you went to? That's my home town and I get gitty when I know people are traveling there!
Anywho, great job on the chapter and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: No, that's not strange at all. I went to the Tampa area. I get excited when I know people are in Pennsylvania, where I live.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RyannDeath To James Potter: Oh, So Many Revelations

13th June 2007:
Cake does sound good right about now.

Author's Response: Yum. Cake.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RyannAnger Management: Out of the frying pan...

10th June 2007:
Oliver is one of my favorite characters, so I'm glad I found a well written start-of-a-story that includes him and a pissed off female. Don't think I've read any with a gay best friend. It's fabulous.

Author's Response: WOW!

Thank you so much. Believe me they get a lot more pissed off of at each other as the story goes on!

And as for Todd, well he just gets better and better!

Thank you so much for the awsome review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by RyannMore a Thistle than a Flower: You Learn Something New Every Day

20th April 2007:
What a great story...so far, I mean. The flow is great, the characters entertaining, the overall feel is excellent. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RyannDear Lord Voldemort: Dear Lord Voldemort

15th March 2007:
I love this. It's fun to read Voldemort in a humorous light.

Author's Response: Thank you! ~Cat

 Report Review

Review #21, by RyannFalling For James: This Means War

14th March 2007:
Cute. Very cute. =0)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by RyannRoses Are Red: Roses Are Red

7th March 2007:
=0) Cute, without being overly mushy...great job, mon amie.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RyannDeath To James Potter: A Very Embarrassing Assumption

3rd March 2007:
Ha. Now you have no excuse for slow updates.

Author's Response: Oh, of course I do :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by RyannDeath To James Potter: Gotta Love Hate Mail

14th January 2007:
Ah! Me likey! Mas! Mas!

Author's Response: Thank you :3

 Report Review

Review #25, by RyannDeath To James Potter: Introducing Buttons The Wonder Cat

20th December 2006:
Holy crap this is so entertaining.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>