Reading Reviews From Member: Scarlet_Fay
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scarlet_FayThe Apprentice: The Foreshadowing

24th May 2005:
Bravo! Im so glad you didn't throw in one of those "Love at first sight" hints that a lot of Snape romantics like to write in. Im curious to know where Harry is during all this? Perhaps I missed something about this? I ushally do. -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: She's four years old when her parents are murdered. Harry was born the following October, which makes her five years older than Harry. He'll show up here and there but not a whole lot. Harry will be in his third year when school starts back up. So you're not crazy. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scarlet_FayThe Apprentice: Graduation and Apprenticeship

24th May 2005:
Ah! Another great chapter. I like the twist on Severus turning out to be the one needing an apprentice. This plot is setting itself up well! -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scarlet_FayThe Apprentice: Little Lost Girl

24th May 2005:
OOOoooOOO!!!! Brilliant beginning! Really grabbed my attention and my heart strings. Perhaps, I have finnally found a Snape/O.C. romance that will satisfy! -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scarlet_FayShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 8

16th May 2005:
oooOOO! Will there be trouble because the two spent the night together? You story is very nice, not crappy! Are you planning on continuing? I hope theres more Snape stuff! *eyes sparkel at the thought* -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: aw,thank you very much for reviewing.yes,i plan to continue as soon as my exams are over (which is this thursday the 19th).so hopefully a new chapter will be put up soon.to be honest,i'm still unsure with whom she'll end up.i like all three characters (remus,sirius and severus) for their individuality.so we'll see.anyway,thanx for reviewing again!take care.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scarlet_FayShe was brought here by the northern wind: Chapter 7

16th May 2005:
Hey! I figured since you have me such a sweet review I should read your story. Wow! Is this Danika is really turning heads. So far she appears to have attracted Sirius, Severus, AND Remus! Thats quite the combination of extremes. Ahhhh to be so innocent as she. I know if that were me, I'd....well, I dont know what I'd do. Be really REALLy happy. As a devoted Snape worshipper, I hope she ends up with Snape. Although, I do think Remus would be better for her. You might want to watch your detail work. This is just my oppinion, but in reading a fan fic, I dont like to read all the stuff I already know about Hogwarts, even if its from another characters point of view. Im sure lots of people would disagree with me though! Can't wait to read more. -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: it's just that i really want this to be a story which stays true to the original series,for some reason.i don't want there to be any mess ups with the time line and stuff.though i recently found out that i already made a mistake (malfoy was in his last year when the marauders and all entered hogwarts,so oops).thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scarlet_FayMy Last Breath: My Last Breath

10th March 2005:
Very Sad. I hope the real story doesnt end that way. Althought, I would see why it would.... anyways, I liked it. Good job. -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: Yeah, I hope it doesn't end that way either. ^_^ Anyways, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scarlet_FayAn A for Albus: The Broken Dummy

5th March 2005:
Oh my, One of these days I am really doing to edit my stories.....*sigh*

Author's Response: *laughs* Yeah, they are pretty hopeless hu? Well...no other reviews so far....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scarlet_FayKaraoke Snape!: Chapter III

30th June 2004:
Very funny. Please keep going. -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlet_FayKaraoke Snape!: Chapter II

30th June 2004:
OMG! I loved this chapter! Im a big fan of Severus Fan fics and very picky about he is portayed, but you are going a pritty good job. Being true to the character. I also see him as getting "waisted" every chance possible. Please dont make the Hermione/Snape romance too sappy. And try to stay true to the characters. Im giveing you a ten though. Im going to read on now and shut my mouth.... -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scarlet_FayThe Road Not Taken: Touchy Subjects

9th June 2004:
This is A VERY good story. I love how your true to the characters even though their backrounds have changed. I cant wait to see what happens next! -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: Well, I'm not exactly too true to the characters (i.e. Ginny/Alice, Ron, Malfoy...giggles) but I suppose they're close enough. Thanks for giving my humble story a review! It's going to be updated as soon as submissions are reopened...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scarlet_FayAnd It's Called Faith: Arguments and Confrontations

9th June 2004:
I love this story. Its much like the mood of the one im writeing (survivors of the darkness) Please continue. I like the idea of Sirus comeing back, although I dont think I will really happen in the book (crys crys) -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: I'm glad you love this story. I know that Sirius won't come back (unfortunately) because J.K.R took such a lot of trouble in killing him off. But this story happened along while I was in OOTP denial, which is why I'm writing it. It's purely fiction. I will however, be writing another fic after I finish this one. In it it will follow OOTp canon exactly. So fear not. This is like an JKR AU fic, but not really, since everything seems to fall into place. Keep reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scarlet_FaySomething More: Disturbed

9th April 2004:
Very Good! This is your first Fan Fic ever? Please keep going. I love how your being true to the Characters, there are so many Hermione/Draco romances that are not. Please keep going. -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: Thanks *Ü* yeah, this is my first attempt because like i mentioned in my note, i was really bored at that time so i decided to give this a try. i really appreciate ur review.. it made my day! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scarlet_FayLockhart's Version: Lockhart's Version

9th April 2004:
This is very good. Ar eyou going to continue or leave it there? -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: Well originally it was a one shot but now, thanks to all this praise, I think I may add on a chapter or two.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scarlet_FayI Knew Harry Potter: I Knew Harry Potter

7th April 2004:
Oh wow. Thats was a really good story. Im glad you didnt make it so Harry stayed dead though. If you dont have anything better to do. I'd appreshiate it if you would read my story, Survivors of the Darkness. thanks -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login