Reading Reviews From Member: lunarlovegood
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarlovegoodLies: Chapter 8

1st June 2009:
hilarious and brilliant, my favorite line:

"it was decided that she was much more pleasant when she was sleeping, practically comatose" ahaha

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for taking time to review. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarlovegoodBehind the Curtain: When The Lights Flash...Smile, Darling

1st June 2009:
unique story... please add more to it please :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarlovegoodContours: Chapter Eleven

25th May 2009:
bloody brilliant, your writing style is phenomenal

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarlovegoodLily Evans: The Broom Closet

14th May 2009:
two words: bloody brilliant. I am envious your writing style is superb, and the cliff hangers are ridiculously well written and have me waiting impatiently for more.

very well written, please please update soon

Author's Response: Dear lunarlovegood,
Thank you so so much!! Still blushing from all those words of praise ;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarlovegoodLady Malfoy: The Cover Up

2nd January 2009:
Ahahaha I love it, GENIUS... oh what will happen now :-D I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunarlovegoodRise: Chapter Six

2nd January 2009:
wow... this story is brilliant, I personally am not confused at all so please please PLEASE keep writing! :-)

Author's Response: I am so sorry I've left you hanging! Hopefully, if I get to updating this story again, you might forgive me and keep reading :] Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunarlovegoodBecoming a Harpy: Prelude...

2nd January 2009:
hm... this is a good start, I do hope you update as soon as possible, I want to see what you will make of it, this story has potential to be brill :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunarlovegoodA Twisted Hierarchy: Epilogue

24th December 2008:
Bloody brilliant... Not the longest review but it is true, this story is bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: That's all right :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunarlovegoodLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Trophies

16th April 2008:
Fascinating!! I love your story its brilliant and full of plot twists. Update asap lol, your writing style is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunarlovegoodTo Start with a Memory: I Wish

12th April 2008:
Brilliant. The characterization, the plot twists, everything. Keep up the amazing writing. And write more as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
I'll try to get another chapter up soon. ^^


 Report Review

Review #11, by lunarlovegoodContrast: The Celibacy Of James Potter

15th March 2008:
Amazing writing; love the characterization I have been laughing the entire the time I have been reading this story, it is very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunarlovegood:

2nd March 2008:
Good start, but you might want to check for errors again (not that there is a lot, but they are there and it affects the flow of your story), or get someone else too.

Yeah okay that was a kinda harsh comment to start off the review with BUT I have more positiful comment now:

Your story line is brilliant, but your title and summary don't express that, the first few sentences about the girls and the boys really tells what the story is about and I was surprised because the summary mentioned only about James and Lily friends dating, you might want to include something about nymphs, vampires, and werewolves because that might influence more people to read your story ...

Right that was supposed to be positive, I'm sorry if i came out a bit too harsh, I really think you've got a good idea and you should follow it, and I can't wait to see how this story is going to fan out.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was not harsh at all, only helpful. I will be reposting the edited version soon. If you have any suggestions about different titles, that would be great, just rereview. If you can get others to review, that would be AWESOME!!!!

Thanks a bunch
Kiwi


 Report Review

Review #13, by lunarlovegoodRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: The Vanished Glass

16th January 2008:
Wondering where you are going with this, BUT for your first story (any story actually) it is very good.

(My first story made no sense at all, the plot was all over the place, yours is much more structured CONGRATULATIONS!)

Well good story, here is a great hint my friend gave to me:

write something, then don't look at it for a while (a day, a week, the longer the better) then reread and see if you understand and it all flows together nicely. ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I apreciate all your reviewing, your critism, and your help with hints. Tell your friend "thanks!"

I am really honored to have you for a reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #14, by lunarlovegoodRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: Prolouge

15th January 2008:
Hmmm, never would have thought of reading a story like this but wow, not bad not bad at all, a bit confusing, but I cannot wait to see what the story will develope into keep up the good work!

I am waiting for more. :-)

BTW thank you for reviewing my story, I love it when people review

Author's Response: I'm happy that you want more! :-)

You are very welcome! I love it also!


 Report Review

Review #15, by lunarlovegoodOne Of The Guys: Don't Look Out The Window

14th January 2008:
brill story mate! absolutely fab, keep writing more please, please

Author's Response: Thanks hun!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunarlovegoodSpeak: Falling

6th January 2008:
WOW!! amazing story, I think I might have t re-read as I read it so fast that I think I missed who 'IT' is, or maybe it twas never mentioned. ANYWAY amazing story, please write more asap.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunarlovegoodLost at Sea: The Market

5th January 2008:
Brilliant story, please update soon, because I cannot wait!!

Author's Response: I will try. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunarlovegoodHarry Potter and the dark post: Potter returns

16th August 2007:
Very good, you need a little grammar and spelling help but I like what I see of the plot so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! Currently I'm concentrating on completing my story, even though I'm not completely ignoring the Spelling and grammar:)
I'm looking for a beta too:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by lunarlovegoodBehind Closed Doors: A Portrait of the Malfoy Family: Thoughts and Conversations

16th August 2007:
Amazing story, I did not think I would ever read something like this but, it is very good either you have a very good beta or you are a very thorough. Write more soon I am eager for more. By the way you might want to consider adding a disclaimer, so you won't get sued. Um yah this is really long, but I have to add this could you add a 'Meet The Author Page' pleeese.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lunarlovegoodOvershadowed: Blood Traitor

8th August 2007:
Nice story mate, it's really easy to read and I love it

Author's Response: yaaaay!! thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunarlovegoodThe Unicorn Girl: Meet Jackie Cullens

7th August 2007:
very good so far, I cannot wait for more write soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunarlovegoodVampire Project: Chapter Four - Friends? Part Two

26th July 2007:
truly amazing story, i cannot wait for more please write soon, and I think Ginny's eyes are hazel but don't quote me on that and Ron's are blue.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. :] I think that Ginny's eyes are blue as well as Ron's, but I still haven't looked in any of the books yet, lol. Thanks for the review!

- Jessie


 Report Review

Review #23, by lunarlovegoodHow The Other Half Lives: Self

25th July 2007:
brilliant. please write more soon

Author's Response: Thanks, will do.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunarlovegoodJust one of the Guys.: I'm leaving, Never to come back again...

25th July 2007:
tres bien! please write more I am waiting for it,

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunarlovegoodMarried By Mistake: It's All Your Fault

7th July 2007:
wow. just wow you are an amazing writer, and this is an amazing story, seriously.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>