Reading Reviews From Member: alliejay3909
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alliejay3909Runaway: Hero

6th September 2007:
"you keep saying I'm very very sorry"
Psht. Babe. You rock. And you needed a break. Everyone understands that. And if they dont. Then they are poo-heads.

The chapter was awesome. You did amazing.
Love ya!
-Alyssa

Author's Response: *sobs* You are seriously the sweetest thing. I can't tell you how nice it was to see your name here again. I was so afraid I'd lost a bunch of readers (which I really can't blame them for). And, as always, your comments make me blush like crazy. And I AM sorry! LOL! You can't even imagine how bad I felt for taking so incredibly long to update. I know a lot of it had to do with my stolen computer and things but...I still felt bad. lol. So, thank you so so so much for the lovely review Alyssa. It means the world. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by alliejay3909Rain, Sun, and Lightning: Just Friends?

5th April 2007:
ahhh! I think I know where you're going with this cliffhanger... ah ha. Lol. Good job!!

Author's Response: where do you think im going? you'll never know! teehee! thx!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alliejay3909Eclipse of the Sky: No Longer Helpless

16th February 2007:
Oh my goodness! I freaked when I saw the new chapter was up! I stand corrected! This one was by far the best! The most emotional, the most gah! There's not even a word for it! I loved every inch! I can just imagine him fighting with her inside her mind! Did she know what he was doing for her?!! A PLEASE try to get the new one up as soon as possible! I love you for writing this... really. lol. As ALWAYS I rate a 10!!!

Author's Response: A 10?!? *cheers* Thank you Alliejay! :) And to answer your question about whether or not she knew about what he was doing well...she was rather disoriented and confused, but eventually she just may figure it out. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alliejay3909Runaway: Tears and Rain

1st January 2007:
Mucho HOly Crap! WOW! Let me start from the beginning to tell you how much I truly love this chapter. The Fight scene between Harry and Hermione was Brilliant. If that wasn't there and you didn't see just how much Harry loved Evie it would have made him telling her he loved her a little corny. And Pansy... gah I hate her. Man. Her plan failed though so Muhahaha back to her. And the rain scene. Ah it was so 1950's nicholas sparks the notebook. yay. I loved it. Can't wait for the next one. I rate a 10 as always. yay!

Author's Response: LOL!! The beginning of your review made me crack up....haha. Great stuff. Yay! I'm so glad you liked the chapter! *happy dance* I'm glad you liked the fight scene too. I still think the end was a bit corny myself, but meh. Whatever. lol. Yes, Pansy is rather stupid. *shakes head sadly at Pansy*.

Haha! The rain scene! I just noticed that it did have similarities to that one scene in The Notebook...lol. That's funny. I've only seen the movie. I liked it though. Maybe that's where my inspiration came from without me knowing it....haha. Could be. Anyhoo, I will try and update soon. Thanks again for the awesome review alliejay! I appreciate it! *hugs* :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by alliejay3909Runaway: Broken Hearts

19th December 2006:
Wow! Monster of a chapter is right! WOAH! #1 Those dreams are just aful! I believe I would worry about my relationship with my boyfriend if everynight I had dreams about killing him... #2 Cho, never liked her. So the fact that she's an evil jerk, doesn't bother me at all. #3 Hermione needs to get over herself big time... that bothers me. No good friend could look at another friend and see the love they have for another and try to break it up... no matter what the reason. And #4 the ending made me tear up. How sad! No mi gusta! I hope they get back together... and fast. Fate has it's way. lol. Great chapter. I just love this story!. yay. I rate a ten as always!

Author's Response: Haha. It is, isnt it? I don't know what is wrong with me. I can't make them short anymore. Gah. So yeah, her dreams. lol. They are pretty awful...but they're supposed to be. They serve a purpose. :) All I'm saying. And yay for not liking Cho! I hate her. Stupid Cho...lol. Evil jerk is a good description.

Hermione has made some wrong decisions, it's true. She knows what she's dong is wrong too, but her stubborness and need to be right all the time took over. She really does care for Harry as a friend and wants him to be happy....she's just going about it the wrong way. She will regret it soon though and realize what she's done. She's not completely evil. :)

Aw, I'm sorry I made you tear up! I know it was evil of me...No worries though! A big make up scene is in the making as we speak. *grins*.

Thanks so much for your comments alliejay! I'm thrilled you're still liking the story. And thanks for the awesome rating! The next chapter should be here soon hopefully. Thanks again hun! I appreciate it. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by alliejay3909Runaway: A Very Happy Christmas

22nd November 2006:
This chapter was a darn good one! I loved it! It wasn't boring at all... you worry to much. lol. I love how she fell asleep in his arms... it was so 1980's 16 candles cute. The broom closet part was adorable as well. And they way you write Hermione is fantastic! You capture her stubborn attutiude like woah good. lol. I can't wait for the next one. I rate a 10 as always.

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah, I'm a worrywart, what can I say....lol. I cant help it! I get so scared. I just want people to like it, and I'm SO glad you did! I thought it would be cute for them to fall asleep together. I LOVE 16 Candles! Great movie. Hehe. Yeah, the broom closet scene was way too fun to write. Good times. lol. It's such a relief to hear you like the way I write Hermione. She's one tough cookie to get down. lol. I'll try and get on that next chapter for ya soon. ;) Thank you so much for your comments alliejay! You're awesome. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alliejay3909Eclipse of the Sky: The Power of Anger

13th November 2006:
Ah! yay! Sorry for that fan-fic girl moment... wow. Amazing! I'm so glad you updated! I'm so sorry for everything that has happened to you this summer and fall... I'm glad you are back on track and going. This chapter was by far one of your bests. It held my intrests the entire way through. I loved it. I also love how the Unicorn was put into your story... very much different than last time. yay. You're writing makes me happy! I rate a 10 as always.

Author's Response: Hey no worries allie! Without the rollercoaster moments life would be rather boring! Thank you so much for the well wishes though, and I am THRILLED that you liked this chapter! Frankly I'm surprised anyone is still reading after so long! I thought I would have lost everyone a loooong time ago due to the sabbatical! lol

I'm really glad that the Unicorn addition wasn't too cheeky, and that this made you happy. Hopefully the next chapter won't disappoint! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by alliejay3909Runaway: Common Room Kiss

8th November 2006:
Holy Crap! How sweet! Finally! yay!

Author's Response: LOL! Aww, thanks! I'm so glad you thought it was sweet. And I really am sorry it took so friggin long to get here...lol. But I'm glad it made you happy. :) Thank you for the review alliejay! You rock. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by alliejay3909Runaway: The Scar

30th October 2006:
OH my goodness! That was a GREAT chapter! I'm so excited. I just love your stories! yay.

Author's Response: Woot! Yay, I'm so happy you liked the chapter! I'm excited too...lol. Hopefully I'll get the next one up soon. Thanks so much for the review, alliejay! You're awesome. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alliejay3909Runaway: Trouble

25th October 2006:
Yay! I looooooved that one. Wow... I understand where Hermione is coming from but it his his decision. yay.... yay. Gah yay! I loved it! 10++!

Author's Response: *phew* I am so glad you like this chapter. It was difficult to write because of the fight, but I'm glad you understand both sides of the argument. Very important to me as well :). Thank you so much for your comments, once again! I love reading them. They put a smile on my face :). I'll try and update soon. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliejay3909Runaway: First Meetings

25th October 2006:
I love all of your stories.... yay. I especially love the relationship between the two. Oh so adorable. 10++

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you like the relationship they share. It's very important to me that people like them together :). Thank you for the lovely review alliejay! You rock :).

 Report Review

Review #12, by alliejay3909Runaway: Flying High

17th October 2006:
You sooo could've ended it with out the little did he know how wrong he'd be bit... lol. It was a great chapter. yay.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I guess I could've. Oh well, now I've got you wondering though, right? :) I'm glad you liked the chapter despite its ominous ending. lol. Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it greatly. :) You rock!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alliejay3909Runaway: Perfect

15th October 2006:
AWWWWW! How cute! Yay! Okay that makes me happy.

Author's Response: Lol. Yay! I'm happy that it makes you happy. :) Thanks so much! Glad you liked it ;).

 Report Review

Review #14, by alliejay3909Runaway: Diagon Alley

8th October 2006:
Man. Poop. I hate cliff hangers. lol. Grrrreat chapter though! I can't wait for the next one! yay

Author's Response: Lol. I know, I'm sorry! I hate cliffhangers too, and I usually try not to make horrible ones, but I had to...:). I'm glad you liked it anyway. Hopefully the next one will be up soon! Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by alliejay3909Runaway: Home

8th October 2006:
Wooo yay! I loved it. I really liked how you showed lupins real concerned emotions. And I especially loved how you made Draco a jerk. lol. Onto the next one.

Author's Response: Yay! That makes me happy :). And yes, Draco is a jerk...stupid Draco....lol. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by alliejay3909Runaway: Not Alone

27th September 2006:
I love everything about your story so far! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much :) The next one should be up soon, hopefully. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alliejay3909Runaway: Her Story

26th September 2006:
YAY! I Couldn't stop reading once I started! YAY! What an awesome story! Gah! I LOVED IT! I can't wait to go onto the next chapter. Brilliant emotions. That's what made it so great. If I could rate over 10 I would!

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you so much! I can't tell you how happy it makes me that you enjoyed it so much! Yay!! I'm happy now :). Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alliejay3909Protecting Love: Protecting Love

26th September 2006:
I REALLY liked it! The Second part was good too. I really honestly loved it. You should deff. write more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by alliejay3909Mind Over Matter: Chapter 9

18th September 2006:
Awww

Author's Response: he he

 Report Review

Review #20, by alliejay3909Mind Over Matter: Chapter 8

18th September 2006:
That was a great chapter! I really enjoy your writing style!

"His emerald green eyes, practically glowing could have brought a dementor to its knees "
My first though was... do dementors have knees? lol.

Well I'm onto the next one! I REALLY liked it.



Author's Response: Thanks so much im glad you like ti Chapter 11 should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by alliejay3909The Girl Next Door: The Girl Next Door

11th September 2006:
Which kind of made me happy, but only for a second. I swear.

haha... that was hilarious. Really. But sad. oh so sad. lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alliejay3909Homeless: Four

11th September 2006:
I really honestly love the vaguness in this story! Wow! It's really good! I can't wait until the plot line takes off more.

Author's Response: Merci! ^_^;;

 Report Review

Review #23, by alliejay3909Forbidden Fairytale: The Dream

22nd August 2006:
ohhhhh I liked it! All of it! Brava

Natasha, who’d been sitting between Crabbe and Goyle (when you need to hide, they’re you’re guys)

That was hilarious by the way. I could just imagine someone so desperate as to hide between them. hahaha.
I wish I could write more about this wickedly awesome story but school starts in 3 days and my summer project isn't even close to being done.


 Report Review

Review #24, by alliejay3909Savin' Me: Savin' Me

22nd August 2006:
I thought it was EXTREMELY powerful and moving. I've never read anything quite like it.

James, come back, old buddy. Or, take me to you. Anything. Let’s prank Severus from Above. Come on! Sirius though sadly. Hope fully. Anything but happily. James and he were one soul together. They were soul brothers, soul mates, soul Marauders.

Honestly that was the best part of it all in my opinion. It really gave a new light to sirius. I love it! I deff. rate a 10!


Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm so glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by alliejay3909Dry your eyes: One single moment...

21st August 2006:
That was beautiful! I really enjoyed it! A lot! I deef. rate a 10 and I look forward to more of your writing. Brava! You really captured the emotions so well!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Check out the song by The Streets.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>