Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione Potter452
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione Potter452Predictable: Just a visit to wait... Lucius Malfoy?!

29th December 2008:
hahahha. you're funny. randomocity is perfect. i love it. ahh. malfoy. what a creeper.

~ Danica

Author's Response: Yep, I'm quite good at making him a creeper due to the guys who go to my school. anyyywho. thanks for re-reviewing my story!!! I am very happyy now=] Love ya Maine!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hermione Potter452Predictable: Just A Visit To The Loo

29th December 2008:
HAHAHHA! oh my god. i know it was a typo, but. HAHAH!!

"Thanks! you guys seem nice. I guess I'll see you around Hogwarts since I'm in your rear...

SHE SAID SHE WAS IN THEIR REAR! hahahahah! oh my goodness. sorry.

so yeah! i'm reviewing. er. re-reviewing. damn my reviews being deleted! so, i love your randomness, which you already know. it's hilarious.

~ Danica

Author's Response: hahahah, curse my dumb typos!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hermione Potter452I Love You: Beautiful days turns to dark nights

29th December 2008:
HI!

ooohh. i like the ending. sneaky. i like it. haha. and haahhaha! i like the "stupid frolicking first years." that was funny. and the james's fly. hahah. oh, lily. why ever would you looking in that particular area?? haha. looove it!

and i just wanna say that your writing in present tense is interesting to read. i don't think i've read one that's consistent with present tense. i dig it.

awesome chapter!!

~ Danica

p.s. umm...i usually don't bring up my own work in reviews, so that i don't sound self-centered, but you're an awesome reviewer for my story and you actually favorited me! haha. sooo...just if you were wondering, you know...

i finished the final chapter of A Subtle Touch Unseen. EEE!!

have a nice day!!! and a wonderful break!

Author's Response: Ah!!! Thanks so much. I really appreciate it. Oh I love it when I read someone's stories, and they read mine too. It's fun. Uh that was random.Yeah.

Yeah, that Lily! I don't know why she would be looking there either, but it seemed like the perfect insult to put James back in his place!

Really? I'm glad the present tense worked out. Because as I was writing it I had to keep going back and editing where I would accidentally slip up and go back to past tense. hahaha.It's definitely very different to write in present tense.

Yes! I'm so loving Subtle Touch Unseen right now! It's one of the only OC/OC stories I've ever read, but its just so good! I'm sad that its ending though. A sequel would be lovely! Hint hint...

So anyway, thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #29, by Hermione Potter452Keep Away: False Charm of Cutlery

25th December 2008:
EEE!! first reviewer! hahah. lame-o me. on hpff on christmas. =D

AMAZING! loove love love this story! oliver freaking wood is so AHH!! he's amazing. HECK YES, I WANT TO SNOG OLIVER. siriusly. what kind of question is that?! hahah. thanks for posting this so quickly!!!

my christmas was great! fun family. good food. haha. how was yours??

amazing job again!!!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Pfft, you're not lame. I'm on HPFF on Christmas too. I think that everyone does things in the morning so no one has anything to do at night and nothing is open...at least that's how my fam is. :) You're welcome for posting quickly. I'm really glad you're enjoying it. It's so much fun writing it and I was depressed when I finished the writing part. But I'm working on something new now so hopefully that will be just as exciting. I agree about the food. I stuffed myself. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hermione Potter452I Love You: Welcome to madness

22nd December 2008:
hi! it's me! haha.

wowza! i really really really like this! this chapter was a perfect beginning. i mean it. i love that there's no dialogue (which is usually the substance of my being), yet it was STILL really engaging. i was interested, all the way through it. you wrote this really really well! and i keep saying the word "really," but i can't think of another word to express how much i REALLY do like this story ALREADY! hahah.

i love the "and the worst was when he came to my house and asked my parents for my hand in marriage."

hahaha! twas hilarious. there were a lot of other funny parts too. i just don't remember. hahah. keep it up!! i have a feeling that this story is gonna turn out brilliantly! update soon!!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much Danica! I appreciate your review. Yes, I actually just sent out the next chapter for validation. So that should hopefully be up soon.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermione Potter452The Goblet of Fire: My Way: First Day Back

18th December 2008:
AMANDAAA!!! it's up!!! ahh! i'm so excited for you! my little weirdo amanda's first story on hpff!

i love it. already. no doubt about it. oh, amanda. you're amazing. Gwen seems pretty cool and mike seems awesome. hahah. you write so well! good thing you're on the newspaper!! hahha. have fun with that. anyway...i can't wait til the next chapter!!! i really wanna see where this story is going!

~ Charmaine

p.s. JOSSHHH!!!

Author's Response: tehehee charmaineee i lovee you and thaanks! i had a feeling you might like mike... and im so scared for next chapter its being validated now... but idk its humiliating hahaha i feel kinda like you did when you did the first kkiss chapter in yours.. but its not the same thing.



JOSH!(:


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hermione Potter452The Marauder Commandments : Wish Stealer and Engorgio

16th December 2008:
hahha. i love how random you are, lauren. you're crazy. sometimes i wonder about you... haha. i love how much lupin questions her mental health. it's brilliant. hahaha. and "the mole!". hhahahah. i think i laughed out loud at that.

can't wait for the next chapterrr! update soon!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks Danica! How is my grammar doing? I think I may start to beta someone...isn't it odd how the tables have turned...
~LB


 Report Review

Review #33, by Hermione Potter452The Marauder Commandments : Knight(s)

16th December 2008:
hahaha! you're hilarious.

AHH!!! i didn't know you posted this ALREADY!! why didn't you tell meee?! and two chapters at that! haha. i'm pretty excited for this story to take off in the direction of all your other amazing stories! i love the commandments. they're awesome. and hilarious. which also equals you!

onto the next chapter!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Sorry I didn't tell you! And oh my gosh I feel like a crap friend for not reviewing your story! I'm going to put you in my third chapter advertising your story for being such a crap friend. And I'm also going to read your story, duh. Haha thanks Danica!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hermione Potter452Keep Away: After the Game

16th December 2008:
holy...

alright. so. here's the dealio. your story? yeah. it's UH-MAZAAANG. it's ridiculous how good it is. oh my vegetables. you're insanely good. i LOVE this story. ah!! wood is so...mmm. haha. how i love him. espcially in this story. bahh! you're story is so good! you're an amazing writer. i thank you for sharing your writing and story with all of us to read!!!

i love that wood had liked her a WHILE ago. i could feel it, in the previous chapters. haha. ahhh! wood!

and, um...TCHYEAH, i'm still squeeing! i was literally jumping up and down. no lie.

keep it up!! i can't wait until the next chapter!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! I love Wood here too. I've been wanting to write a story with him for a while because I've always had a bit of a soft spot for dear Oliver :) And you're welcome for sharing, thank YOU for the review :) They make me happy :)
Jumping up and down? This I've gotta see haha. :)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Hermione Potter452From Hatred to Love: This means War

14th November 2008:
damn scarlette! boy, do i detest that girl.

a new chapter!! yay for Lucy! twas quite short, but i loved it anyhow. i love that their first idea for an answer to their boredom was making out. hahah! perfect.

FAVORITE!:

“Yeah!” James added. “I need a woman’s touch!”

HAHAHA!! that was hilarious. looove it! update soon!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I really apppreciate it. Yeah Scarlette is pretty full of trouble. lol. I've been meaning to get a chapter up on this for a while, and yeah it's really short, but at least I got it up! I promise that next time it'll be a bit longer. Haha, thanks for pointing out the quote. I like that one too.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #36, by Hermione Potter452Beloved of the Outcasted: B.N. and a Lullaby

7th October 2008:
awww!!! that was so cute! they're adorable together!

This guy better be bloody gay!

HAHAHAH!!! my favorite part!

i LOVE this chapter! everything got a whole hell of a lot more interesting! not that it wasn't before, but, you know. with the guy vs. guy deal. loove it. barnes and noble sounds hot. but he's a jerk. so i'm kinda on the fence. haha. i'm likin the drama! keep it up!

where was that little song from?? did you write it?

amazing job, des!!!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Oh yeah. Love that line too haha. It'd make everything a whole lot easier - or maybe not. Who knows. Haha yeah the interestingness is definitely building up. Haha yes, he's gotta be hot. Can't make him the perfect guy - Draco would probably lose. There is no perfect guy anyway haha.

Ah yeah wrote that thing just to suit the mood and to make it sound kinda like a lullaby. Thank you's very much.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Hermione Potter452Beloved of the Outcasted: Just a Nightmare

7th October 2008:
HAHAHAHAHHA.

while guys glared at him thinking that he was one lucky bastard.

OH MY GULAY. that was hilarious.

haha. okay. sorry. about the whole chapter...

twas quite good! very suspensful.

B.N.

barnes and noble. blind newt. boy name.
DING DING DING DING DING! give the girl a prize!

haha. awesome chapter once again! sorry about all the lost reviews!!!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Haha I don't mind. Gulay mm? Translation please. I try to be funny haha. Thanks. ^ ^ was going for Barnes and Noble - Boy Name works too hahaha. [Seriously hadn't thought that far. Got lucky.]

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hermione Potter452From Hatred to Love: Plans Gone Wrong

31st May 2008:
aww! so sad! poor jessie. and james. this time, lily's being a jerk. haha. but, great chapter! lovin the story even more! it's growing on me! favorite part =

James’ display of mauraderness

haha. love it. and now, that it's 12:48 pm, and not yet summer, i bid ye goodbye and goodnight. i'll read the rest of this story tomorrow! i PROMISE! haha. sorry, again, for taking ten years!
100/10

~Danica

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked this chapter. And I'm glad it's growing on you. I'm actually amazed. lol. You must like marauder's more than post hogwarts....

Anyway, I completely understand the whole finals issue, mine are next week so I probably won't be updating very much....I have to put up an Unstoppable chapter tonight, and I have the next chapter of this, half written....I'm going to be so busy! Plus my best friend is moving away, so I'll be pretty sad to top it off!

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lucy


 Report Review

Review #39, by Hermione Potter452From Hatred to Love: Plans

31st May 2008:
uh ohh. drama time. haha. poor scarlette, but she WAS being quite bitchy. besides that, loved it! trying to read faster! sorry i'm taking forever! i was watching the eastern NBA playoff, so, yeah. haha. alright. moving on!
10/10!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Yes, I feel bad for Scarlette, but I do understand her. I mean when I created her, I made her a combination of all the bitches that I know! She's tough, but deep down she's just afraid, and she unleashes madness to cover up her insecurities. Yes, I understand my characters very well. lol.

Love love love,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #40, by Hermione Potter452Keys: Pretty-Boy Idiots

31st May 2008:
ahh! keys! it's up! haha. um. yeah. THANKS! i mean, your welcome! the only mistakes were just typos. but, i guess you already figured that. so, yeah. how the heck did this chapter get so long? i could have sworn it was a quarter of this length. and you have FOUR chapters written? have I read them?! i think NOT! i feel so sad. and I'M keys! ugh. traitor.

anyway, awesome character. i wonder why...oh yeah! cuz she was based on ME!!! haha. AND i named her. ooh, i'm so good.

~ Danica

Author's Response: 7 DAYS!!!

Uh, yeah if you don't stop bragging, my dear friend, I will change her name back to Ellie and make her a preppy girly-girl in Hufflepuff.

Jk,Jk. I never could do that to her. but thanks for reading and reviewing it.

And I didnt even realize it was that long until I typed it all the way out, AND I even deleted some of the descriptions and stuff but you probably noticed that.

Oh! And now that I've gone back and recounted my chickens there are only THREE chapters...must have been counting one of the Kitty ones in there someplace.

BYE!

*waves*


 Report Review

Review #41, by Hermione Potter452From Hatred to Love: Broomsticks and Meaningless Kisses

30th May 2008:
haha! naughty james! hah. alright, so favorite parts!:

After ten minutes of Remus gaggling at the sight of Sirius sucking the face of the blonde, James returned.

and

You always end up hiding in a corner with some leggy blonde while I get chased by all the Slytherins.”

and

He felt her put her arms around him and he ran his fingers through her hair in a failed attempt to look sexy.

haha. i like that last one a lot. anyway, another great job! i'm likin it! haha. umm...10/10? yes. i think so.

~ Danica

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Wow those parts were actually funny! I'm normally not a very joke-ish person, so I must have been having a good day when I wrote this! lol.

Thanks again.

-Lucy


 Report Review

Review #42, by Hermione Potter452From Hatred to Love: The Last Day of Summer

30th May 2008:
hey, Lucy!

sooo, i think it's pretty good so far! for a first chapter. beginnings are pretty hard to write. like, getting everything started. blehh. but you did a great job! and hahaha! sounds like me! i had four chapters written for Subtle Touch, before Molly convinced me to post it. hehe. anyway, awesome job! onto the next chapter for me!

~ Danica

p.s. oh, and sorry i took forever to read your story! finals week. yuck. and lovely banner!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.

Yeah I wrote this story about a year ago, and besides the fact that I am my toughest critic, I am still not as proud of this as I am of my other two new ones. Not that I don't like this story, it's just that when I wrote the first eight chapters last year, I didn't even really know what I was doing. I had no plot line, and I just looked back and saw that I didn't even use character descriptions! It's so much of a mess to me now, that I probably won't EVER go back to edit it.

Anyway, thanks again for reading!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #43, by Hermione Potter452What Life Could Have Been: The Perfect Family

18th May 2008:
keys_701,
oooh! shooot! i could have sworn that review you just left was for A Subtle Touch Unseen!! sorry. i mean, yeah. i've been a bad girl for this story. need to get on that. maybe after ASTU. haha. that's a cool abbreviation. so, THANKS again. sorry about that review reply.

~ Danica

Author's Response: :D me.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hermione Potter452Beloved of the Outcasted: First Night

5th March 2008:
oooh. nice. i like. watch the grammar. little bits, like:

"I'll watch the dishes," Carina stated

haha, yeah. that made me laugh. verrry interesting. i like how you portray draco. and haha! the philippines. awesome. keep it up! write more! 10/10

~ Danica

Author's Response: Whoops! Thanks for pointing it out.

Yes, I just had to put in the Philippines. Got to love the homeland. ^ ^ Thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Hermione Potter452The Truths Behind Façades: 'Oh. Bloody. Merlin.'

9th February 2008:
hahahah!! i loved it! especially the lexi/wood scene. ooh man. great job, guys! keep it up, and update soon!! 100/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reading and reviewing! we'll try.

~ harry_potter_freaks


 Report Review

Review #46, by Hermione Potter452Beloved of the Outcasted: It's "Beloved"

6th February 2008:
yayyy! it went through! welcome to the site, probie. haha. i like this chapter lots. and i can't wait for the next!! update sooon!
10/10!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Thanks, Chu. It'll be out soon. ^ ^
Probie?


 Report Review

Review #47, by Hermione Potter452The Truths Behind Façades: So, How 'Bout That Lupin?

29th January 2008:
oooh!! lexi and wood. niice... lol, jk. that was a quick update!! another soon, i hope?!
10/10!

Author's Response: hahaha!!! oh, wood..... yes, it was a quick update! the next will be out VERRRY soon! no lie! thanks for R&R-ing and the 10/10!

~ harry_potter_freaks


 Report Review

Review #48, by Hermione Potter452The Truths Behind Façades: Secrets

29th January 2008:
hahah! i loved the beginning! it was great! keep writing! 10/10. and onto reading chapter 3...

Author's Response: lol, thanks! we're writing, we're writing!

~ harry_potter_freaks


 Report Review

Review #49, by Hermione Potter452Life Without a Bra: You're Welcome

23rd January 2008:
LMAO! hahahhah! i love the "she is..." lines! amazing! hilarious! update! soon!

~Danica

Author's Response: Love you Danica!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #50, by Hermione Potter452Girl, 17, Cute but Insane: Pointy the punctual quill

21st January 2008:
YAYYY!!! YOU'RE BACK! haha!
ok, honesty: HILARIOUS in every which way. i love it! and your grammar's perfect now! i'm no longer needed! i'm heartbroken! lol, no. that's awesome. i already love Thora. she's awesome. i wanna be her!! haha. i love her thoughts.

yay! now i don't have to feel bad about bringing up hpff! yes, i admit it. i felt bad for talking about hpff to you, since you "quit". silly, i know, but i thought that you wouldn't want to talk/hear about it anymore. i'm guilty!

i seriously canNOT wait to read more!! keep me updated!

~ an excited Danica

Author's Response: Danica!
Hah, I didn't know you had felt bad for all that time! Never feel bad :D

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>