Reading Reviews From Member: roadrunnerchic
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roadrunnerchicFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

21st June 2009:
Awesome story! I really enjoyed it alot!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roadrunnerchicMy Best Friend: My Best Friend

10th June 2009:
AW! This is so sweet! I love it! Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roadrunnerchicOh what a tangled web we weave...: Girl Talk

3rd June 2009:
I LOVE CALLISTA MASON! EVEN FROM THE BEGINNING, SHE IS AMAZING! (but for real, you know I love this story!) Nice write!

Author's Response: Callie loves you too!!! :) I promise that she gets less b*y in the future. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story thus far!!!

Big Love,
~*allie*~


 Report Review

Review #4, by roadrunnerchicA Few Moments Granted: A Few Moments Granted

17th May 2009:
Oh. Wow. This story is amazing. I felt my heart drop at the end. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by roadrunnerchicOh what a tangled web we weave...: There She Goes

17th May 2009:
Thanks for the cliff hanger.creep. LOL Nice job, though. But for real though, the cliff hanger?

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry about that. I enjoy building a mystery :) Hope you enjoy the rest ;) Thanx for reviewing!

love,
~*Shinagami*~


 Report Review

Review #6, by roadrunnerchicPotterwatch: The Power of Radio

13th May 2009:
Wow! I honestly don't know what to say. I loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by roadrunnerchicChocolate Ice Cream and Broken Hearts: Of Evil Thoughts

13th May 2009:
I really like where this story is going, and I'm looking forward to reading more. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by roadrunnerchicChances, Secrets and Sirious troubles: Fuddles

12th May 2009:
I literally laughed out loud when Sirius thought, "I need a drink". Thank you so much for that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roadrunnerchicLike Angels in the Falling Snow: Like Angels in the Falling Snow

12th May 2009:
I ended up crying my eyes out. This is a wonderful story. Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it and I appreciate your kind words :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by roadrunnerchicMy Little Secret: The Bet

3rd May 2009:
This is an awesome start. I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roadrunnerchicLike a Withering Rose: Epilogue: The Full Circle

5th April 2009:
This story was definitely amazing! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roadrunnerchicAn Afternoon of Bliss: An Afternoon of Bliss

29th March 2009:
This was amazing. I honestly was not expecting the ending. Nice write!

 Report Review

Review #13, by roadrunnerchic:

13th October 2006:
That was soooooo sweet. Good Job.

Author's Response: Oooh, thanks... I think that was sweet too...

 Report Review

Review #14, by roadrunnerchicAnything For Love: I Give In

14th June 2006:
Wonderful, my mind was totally in the gutter. Awesome job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by roadrunnerchicMissing You: I Told You So

8th June 2006:
i was thinking draco/hermione but only because that has to be one of my favorite ships. i can't believe it. it was amazing. wonderfully written. Good Job

 Report Review

Review #16, by roadrunnerchicSecret Pain: Secret Pain

7th June 2006:
I really enjoyed it. Amazing

 Report Review

Review #17, by roadrunnerchicLooking Below: Sirius Black and Lily Evans

4th June 2006:
I really enjoyed it. It was really good

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm so glad you enjoyed it. :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by roadrunnerchicSalty Raindrops: Thunder and Lightning ~ Rain and Tears

4th June 2006:
Omg. That was awesome. Wonderful. Really good job.

Author's Response: Thanx for the incredible good words for my short.

 Report Review

Review #19, by roadrunnerchicGraduation: Graduation

4th June 2006:
Most definately awesome. Wonderful, song makes me cry everytime.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by roadrunnerchicAlone: Happily Ever After

3rd June 2006:
I loved it. It was amazing and wonderful.

Author's Response: thank you so much!
~CeeCee~


 Report Review

Review #21, by roadrunnerchicMiracles: Miracles

2nd June 2006:
cool.

Author's Response: Happy to hear or um.. see it

 Report Review

Review #22, by roadrunnerchicGames of Romance: Games of Romance

1st June 2006:
Awesome. Totally Awesome. Good Job.

Author's Response: Sweetness! Thanks for the input! You are a doll!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roadrunnerchicImpassioned Magic: Impassioned Magic

1st June 2006:
Wonderful. I hope you don't get tired of me not having any suggestions, but I really can't think of any. Here's to another good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roadrunnerchicEnduring Devotion: Lily

1st June 2006:
I didn't expect it to be such a tear-jerker. But it was wonderful. I'm really enjoying everything you write.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roadrunnerchicSarabeth: Sarabeth

31st May 2006:
Amazing. I wondered how long it would take someone to use that song. Awesome choice.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you thought it was a good choice!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>