Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: lina239
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lina239Jedi Master Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone: Chapter 4: Storytelling and an attack

23rd March 2007:
I'm sorry but this is a great chapter none the less

10 out of 10

Author's Response: thank you I am updating rt now

 Report Review

Review #2, by lina239Bitter Shades of Black: The Awakening

24th February 2007:
aw come on
stop leaving us evil cliff- hangers

Author's Response: sorry lol can't help it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lina239Harry Potter and the Folly of Dumbledore: The Battle of Hogwarts

22nd February 2007:
It was the best story ever, there is no question you must do a sequel

 Report Review

Review #4, by lina239Harry Potter and the Final Flame: Chapter 30: The Search Is On

16th February 2007:
NOo

Author's Response: I hear ya

 Report Review

Review #5, by lina239And the Greatest of These...: Hallow Headmasters

16th February 2007:
Heee Heee

Author's Response: Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lina239Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 6

15th February 2007:
*Cries like a monkey* But I wanted to see longer chapters mommy * cries harder* where is the next chapter *sniffs* at least this one is new

 Report Review

Review #7, by lina239Harry Potter and the Folly of Dumbledore: Goblin Nation

15th February 2007:
coolness! what next hags, flyings snakes, or Merpeople

 Report Review

Review #8, by lina239Who Am I?: A New Life

13th February 2007:
Where is the next chapter?


 Report Review

Review #9, by lina239Christmas Wishes: Christmas Wishes

12th February 2007:
where?! is the next chapter this is too good to leave me hanging *author walks away* Hey where are you going
*Starts to cry* fine be that way

 Report Review

Review #10, by lina239Harry Potter and the Folly of Dumbledore: Christmas at Evans Manor

9th February 2007:
yes! *dances the happy dance* that was so col! I want to read when the minster finds out about count Potter

 Report Review

Review #11, by lina239The Dark Angel: Halloween

9th February 2007:
I'm a happy little fool cuz you updated

 Report Review

Review #12, by lina239D+D=D: Hide and Go seek

8th February 2007:
wow they hate each other and harry

Author's Response: yep. I know im sadistic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lina239Emrys Snape: Prologue

7th February 2007:
I want too see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #14, by lina239Butterfly: Chapter 6: Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.

7th February 2007:
oh why oh why did i read so far for the magic to stop here

Author's Response: Lina239, I'm sorry that I haven't updated, but the bills did not get paid and internet was off for quite a while at my residence. I'll try to get a chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lina239Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 5

7th February 2007:
oh the power of words

 Report Review

Review #16, by lina239Harry Potter and the Folly of Dumbledore: Not a Full Moon

7th February 2007:
no
best story ever and it's not finished
what a crime

 Report Review

Review #17, by lina239Jedi Master Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone: Chapter 2: I'm Home

6th February 2007:
Gr you were suposed to combine Chapter 2 and three So I coukd read more.

Author's Response: chapter 3 is up for validation, im writing chapter 4 right now. Chapter 4 is Tom's attack on Halloween night.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lina239Sword of Fire, Crown of Truth: Flight from Ellis

6th February 2007:
ah man why do all great authors have cliffies

Author's Response: I'm going to take that as a compliment, and a plea to add another chapter as soon as I can. ^_^ Oh, and "cliffies" are essential; it makes the reading so much more enjoyable, he he.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lina239Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 4

5th February 2007:
So are going to run away together live happy lives because I don't care whAT you because what ever you write i want to read.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lina239Chameleon I: Emeralds and Green Light: Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

1st February 2007:
rotten tomatos aren't the only thing your getting *quickly walks dog, gets gloves then throws poop at author*
I have an everlasting supply so get writing
On a side note are Minerva and Albus married

Author's Response: Sorry you've been kept waiting ... The fic I am ashamed to admit is on temporary hiatus until it's beta'd ... And although I have a beta (in fact I have two!) I don't know how long it will take.

I'm not telling you if A+M are married or not ... You'll have to wait with everyone else. But think ... if they were married, wouldn't they be sharing a room? Just something to think about.


 Report Review

Review #21, by lina239Harry Potter and the River of Darkness: A Vision in the Dark

1st February 2007:
Begging you to write more

 Report Review

Review #22, by lina239Harry's new dilemma: Questions

30th January 2007:
crazy people need to type like crazy

 Report Review

Review #23, by lina239Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 2

30th January 2007:
all charaters so far are true to cannon

 Report Review

Review #24, by lina239Harry Potter and the Final Flame: Chapter 23: The Spy

29th January 2007:
Oh master of cliff-hangers you are too cuel to your subjects

Author's Response: I know! It's terrible, I swear it isn't intentional. If I could post the whole story at once, I would but that's not the way this site works. I think it will be worth the wait, though ;-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lina239And the Greatest of These...: Night of the Dark Lord

29th January 2007:
Yeah my hero you put up a new chapter.

Author's Response: Does that mean you liked it? (waiting nervously for the answer) Thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>