Reading Reviews From Member: Fallen__Tears
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fallen__TearsKissing Me: Kissing Me

1st April 2007:
OMG!

That was so sweet!

I loved it!

10/10 (I wish I could give you more.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fallen__TearsWinter Wonderland: We All Fall Down

15th October 2006:
Hehehehe....
HURRY UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

gr. nice cliffe. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fallen__TearsSpin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style: Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

15th October 2006:
I'll make you a banner. :D go to my websiter (located on my author's page)

Author's Response: ok thnx!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fallen__TearsYou, Me and Them: Dirty looks

15th October 2006:
I'll make you a banner. ;) check out my website and email me at: crazyfreak2846@hotmail.com

Author's Response: that would be great the more banners the better

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallen__TearsBoulevard Of Broken Dreams: No News Is Good News

15th October 2006:
I'll make you a banner. ;) email me at: crazyfreak2846@hotmail.com.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fallen__Tears10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Self Absorbed

22nd September 2006:
hehehe!
nice chapter. :-P

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fallen__TearsRemembrance: Snare

16th September 2006:
Oh!!! Update!!!


Author's Response: I will, as fast as I can!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fallen__TearsThe Stag and his Emerald: no parental's part2: the date

10th September 2006:
That was great, but next time, could you please check your spelling?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen__Tears10 things I wanna do in life...: Wish number two

9th September 2006:
Well, what I wanted to say was this: I'm not writing chapter number ten...

AHHHHHH! I thought you were serious! But, wait, you can't be because

one) Sirius is serious(LOLZ)

two) We will all track you down and haunt you until you write the tenth chapter.
LOLZ

well...
please update SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON SOON ... eh, I think you get the point. ;-)

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the wonderful review;) I've already written the tenth chapter, so I'll post it right after the chapter I have submitted a couple of days is validated...! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fallen__TearsRemembrance: Reunion

8th September 2006:
Ohhhhhh!
nice chapter! I THOUGHT hermione was rebecca! And i'm right! yay me!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! You know, everyone keeps saying Hermione is Rebecca... it's weird.. I haven't actually said that... But, maybe she is? :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fallen__TearsBabysitting For Money: The End

8th September 2006:
nice ending. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fallen__TearsDark Deceptions: Chapter 6

7th September 2006:
Ohhhhhhh!
great chapter!
PLEASE update sooner!
ohh... laura's a death eater...
hehehe

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it and have realised about Laura. I hope you keep reading 'cause your reviews are great! I'd give you a 'reviewer of the year' badge except I don't have any on me right now! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fallen__TearsWinter Wonderland: Let's Make a Deal

6th September 2006:
Ohhhhhh.
Continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fallen__TearsRemembrance: Cleansing Old Wounds

26th August 2006:
While she was retying her hair into a bun, she answered hastily, "Stupid magical oven....Won't ignite."
-x-
Harry pointed to the small black knob placed on the stove next to the timer. He pushed it, instantly resulting in a flame inside the oven.
-x-
LOLZ
great chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked that little pun. :) And, thanks for another great review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fallen__TearsFinding You: The chapel in the wood

26th August 2006:
Great chapter!
I just wished it didn't take as long...
Nice banner, by the way. ;-)
...and, could you also by chance update Dark Deceptions?
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, dark deceptions is coming up next. Thanks so much for all reviews, it really made me get off my lazy backside and post this chapter! Next one won't take so long, promise :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fallen__TearsRemembrance: Looking to the Future

21st August 2006:
Ohh!
Please up date soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! No worries, next chapter will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fallen__TearsFrom Toerag to Treasure: Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

20th August 2006:
OMG!
cliffle!
I can't wait until the next chapter!
will the person be uncovered in the next chapter?!?!?10/10

Author's Response: dun, dun, dun... we'll just have to wait and see now won't we?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fallen__TearsFrom Toerag to Treasure: The First Day of The Last Year

19th August 2006:
OMG!
Great story!
I... love it!
Please up date soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, i just sent in another chapter! I have like 10 written but you can only send in one at a time!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fallen__TearsComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

16th August 2006:
great story!
PLEASE get the sequel in soon!!!
...and i have a question. how do you get a new chapter validated every day?!?!? it takes me about a WEEK

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The sequel is coming along. It should be up by Sunday at the latest. :) The chapters validate so fast because I am a Trusted Author on the site. TAs can post directly to the archive. If you want to know more about them, there is a section in the Terms of Service that tells you all about it. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fallen__TearsSnowed In: Oh No!

14th August 2006:
oh!
good chapter!
please update soon!
this is a GREAT plot!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fallen__TearsBitter About You: Chapter 8

31st July 2006:
great story!
and, please, do write a sequel!
xDD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fallen__TearsBitter About You: Chapter 4

31st July 2006:
ohhhhh
great chapter!
i x-pecially liked: “It was in that book,” He said, looking terrified. “Lily has the map.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fallen__Tears10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Destructo Magnet

31st July 2006:
Good job!
this story is good because :

a) you always make people want to read the next chapter and find out what james is

b) i like it

c) i really like it

d) i really really like it

e) i love it

f) i really love it
...okay.
i think you get the point.
xDD

Author's Response: Lol, just maybe :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fallen__Tears:

30th July 2006:
great chapter!
i loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading & reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fallen__TearsMarauders and the Phoenixes: An Interesting Day

30th July 2006:
this was a great chapter!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>