Reading Reviews From Member: xxEmma
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxEmmaThose Four Words: The four words

20th September 2009:
I wanna know who he slept with!
I think James already knew or something..

But bravo to Scorpius for telling her the truth. Bravo.

Well done, I liked it.

Author's Response: hahah, I haven't thought of a name for the girl, but she wasn't a Hogwarts student so it isn't really a big deal =) let's call her Alexandra.

James definitely guessed that Scorpius was cheating but he wasn't sure about it.

Yeah, gotta give him something for telling her, most guys don't. But then again, he didn't truly love Rose so what was it to him if it broke her heart?

I'm super glad that you liked it! :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #2, by xxEmmaDont Trust Me: 10:01

20th September 2009:
Very nice. I like it :D
Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: thank you (:
-chloe


 Report Review

Review #3, by xxEmmaThe Virgin Count: Love Shack

20th September 2009:
Aw!
I want there to be more! this is so interesting!

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxEmmaThe Virgin Count: The Girls Bathroom

20th September 2009:
Ah!
I have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxEmmaThe Virgin Count: Muffliato

20th September 2009:
Hahahaha, I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxEmmaWhat If?: Chapter Three: Surprise Revelations

20th September 2009:
Wow.
Confusing and unique.
Very nice.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxEmmaFirst.: Apartment 2b on Gardenia Street

20th September 2009:
Hahha, Ron is so clueless.
Lovely little ficlet there.

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes, he certainly is. But that's why we love him. :-)
Thanks for the review.

~Kristie


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxEmmaDo them Proud: Platform Nine and Three Quarters

19th September 2009:
Oh never mind.
I guess she's alright

Author's Response: This is where she is awesome

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxEmmaDo them Proud: Unworthy of Them

19th September 2009:
Neville's Gran D:
She's mean D

Author's Response: She can be, she can also be awesome

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxEmma36 Years Difference: Morning People

26th January 2008:
very nice story. can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review = )!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxEmmaThe Great Escape: The Great Escape

13th January 2008:
it was amazing. i was listening to the song on my iPod and i finished reading in just enough time. great story, and that's a lovely way for james to ask lily to marry him. great job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad that you liked the way James proposed, a lot of people didn't.

Thanks so much for reviewing.
:)

♥Rini


 Report Review

Review #12, by xxEmmaThunder: Thunder

13th January 2008:
very lovely. it goes well with the song (especially sicne i was listening to it on my iPod while reading, and i was listenign to thte aucustic version, so it was even more pretty.)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxEmmaHero/Heroine: Hero/Heroine

13th January 2008:
it was okay, but reallly when I write a songfic I try not to repeat almost exactly what the lyrics say, i have done it before, but it was when i first started writing, so nice first try.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice. I really want to write a fic without a song but I can't think of any ideas! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxEmmaThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

31st December 2007:
very nice. great story. and great use of polyjuice potion.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxEmmaThe Life Dissertation Of Lovette Luclare: Goodbye Past, Hello Future

18th November 2007:
loved the whole entire thing. i love how at the beginning you started it in the "future". i am going to read the "continuation" but not tonight, because it's 1:30 am and i spent like 2 hours reading this. great writing and seriously. you just have to love sirius

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you!
Tehe. You see, I had to include some kind of interesting twist to the story (seeing as how its pretty classic SB/OC), so I thought it'd be cool to start from the beginning. And its not like everyone didn't already know how it was going to end : (
Well, I hope you like LLTCC as much as youi liked TDOLL! I can't wait to hear what you think of it!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by xxEmmaHow To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

20th October 2007:
loved this whole story. and i'm glad you didn't end up deciding to do a sequel. although i was kind of sad, but at the same time happy with the ending. i was sad that rory and jamie were left to think that sirius actually betrayed james and lily, but i was happy that you left it in canon. and although it took me forever to read i truly loved the whole thing.

Author's Response: thank you so much! Thank you, a sequel would have just have ruined everything. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxEmmaErin: Epilogue

8th October 2007:
ly really great job. i loved it all the way through!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxEmmaCara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Let This Go;

23rd September 2007:
oooh i like this story. specially because it has the ever so fabulous sirius/OC relationship... can't wait to read the next one...

Author's Response: haha. thank youu [=

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxEmmaAll Was Well: "Exploding Snap with a Bang"

21st September 2007:
yeah! i can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxEmmaThe Fires Within: Four: Speed of Sound

9th September 2007:
very very very good... i have a question though, in the sorting there is a girl named Marlene McKinnon, and i was just wondering if she was from the story Moppet by amdk, because i was just reading that then i started reading this. unfortunately I don't have time to finish so I'll finish next time I'm online. cool story by the way.

Author's Response: Marlene is actually a canon character - she was in the original Order. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxEmmaIn the Name of Good Behavior: Chapter 1: The Motley Trio

9th September 2007:
can't wait for more! this is really good/ so she has a boyfriend, tat was unexpected. i thought she was gonna fall for lupin or something, but keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxEmmaAll Was Well: “Seven Years Later…”

8th September 2007:
very nice very nice... i just have one question... did rose practice quiddditch all summer to impress joseph lions ordid she practice flirting all summer to get on the quidditch team... can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxEmmaHer Secret: One Raging Teenager vs One Firewhiskey Loving Witch - Violence Anticipated

8th September 2007:
please keep writing plaese please please! This is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxEmmaAll Was Well: "Our Fathers Famous Last Word's"

7th September 2007:
keep writing this is extremely good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxEmmaCareful Choices Matter Most: Hermione

26th August 2007:
ahhh i wanna find ou t draco's past with JAmes, and btw what is james' last name?

Author's Response: Gilmore

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>