Reading Reviews From Member: Redheads_sis
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Redheads_sisStubborn Love: Stubborn Love

11th January 2009:
I know I wrote a review for this yesterday, I swear I did! But it didn't show up when I went to see if you responded...Anyway, I figured you wouldn't mind it too much if I just left you another one :) This was fantastic, Ashley! I've tried to write Harry/Ginny a few times, but they always end up so cheesy whenever I try. So kudos to you! Once again, great story! Over and out.
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad it's such a hit. It took me the longest time to figure it out. I bet yours are wonderful, you just think too much sometimes, Caitlin! Ok, so I do too, but that's not what we're talking about here!

I must say, cheesy stories can be interesting... Back to mine, though! I got Kudos! Yay me! (I've been hanging out with my cousins and disney channel waaay too much).

Of course I love another review! Too bad the first was erased or whatever. :( I want to have two from you! Well, it wouldn't let that happen, now would it?

Thanks for the review!...Stepmother...


 Report Review

Review #2, by Redheads_sisSwept Away: Swept Away

6th January 2009:
That was so sweet! I absolutely loved it!
-R_S

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I wasn't sure what tone I was going for but 'sweet' sounds good =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: The Third Sense

9th October 2008:
Filler chapter. Humph. You didn't FIX it! Plez fix it? For me? :(
-Caitlin

Author's Response: I promise it will be fixed...In, let's say...five chapters-ish! ^.^

Pwease don't throw a cheez-it at me!!

~AshHa~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Taken over by the Giant Squid and Brains owned by Leprechauns

9th October 2008:
So I noticed all of your reviews for this chapter got erased. I just thought I'd give you one back. Great job!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Thanks, Caitlin! This review makes me so happy after reading the ones you later game me...

Sorry!!!

~AshHa~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Redheads_sisRunning: Simple Gifts

9th October 2008:
YAY!!! Remus/Jenna fluff!!! Sirius is such a party-pooper. I think he feels left out...He'll get over it. Great job!!!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Heh heh, plenty more where that came from xD Sirius...what would we do without him? Tands uberry muds :) -Allison

 Report Review

Review #6, by Redheads_sisHappy Tears: Hope

24th April 2008:
Loverly, my dear! Sorry I didn't read sooner. I was caught in the middle of another one...But now that I've read it, you'd better update soon! Okay, so I don't really have room to talk, but I'm at least working on it now. Once again, marvelous job!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Why thank-you! I'm glad you liked it, and I have most of the second chapter typed up. I'll prolly finish it tomorrow and update!

~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #7, by Redheads_sisThe First Kiss Series: James Potter and Lily Evans: The Beginning

7th April 2008:
That was so cute! I put it directly into my favorites! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Halloween

27th December 2007:
Duhn duhn DONE! Good job on this chapter! So that's the whole "Sirius+blond" thing, huh? By the way, I don't like that "Philip" dude. At all. He needs to back off James's girl before I (or James himself) throw a bat bogey hex at him. Did I mention I don't like him? Anyway, once again, good chapter. Mine is still in the validation queue. Update again! Soon this time!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Ya, that's the whole colored cheese thing. I tried to get you to understand that it wasn't just some blond bimbo, but you seemed set on it. The whole Philip thing will turn out to be a smaller part than you think (or, at least, that's all I have for it so far). Don't take that as the final verdict, because I change my mind WAY too much.

Anyway, thanks for the review. I'll update soon (I hope?). Can't wait to read your story, when it's validated.

AshHa


 Report Review

Review #9, by Redheads_sisClark to the Core: I'm just Clay

20th December 2007:
Good first chapter. I hope you update as soon as possible. I'll be waiting for it. Once again, good job.
-Redheads_sis

 Report Review

Review #10, by Redheads_sisBrown Eyes: Brown Eyes

8th December 2007:
You're back!!! I really missed reading your stories. This is a really good one by the way. I rarely find Harry/Ginny stories that I like, but this one is amazing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I didn't realize I was missed! I've been so busy that I haven't written anything in months, but I was home sick, and that's when my creative juices really fly! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Redheads_sisIt's About Time!: Planning

6th December 2007:
Oo. Duhn duhn duhn! A plan! And it better be a good one! Good to see this one finally updated! Update again soon! The waiting time is zero hours. That's crazy. Anyway, good job again.
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Well, I'd love to get updated that fast, but it takes a bit more than zero hours to think, write, and type my story. I'll try! Thanx for the review!!!!
Ashley


 Report Review

Review #12, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Troubles

23rd November 2007:
Ashley! NO NO NO! BAD LILY! BAD THOUGHTS! She needs to get them out of her head! Anyway, good chapter. Update soon! -Caitlin

Author's Response: Told you you wouldn't like it all that well! I'll update ASAP, as always. An idea for the next chapter is forming in my head, so there's a good possibility that the next chapter will be up before Christmas!
Ashley


 Report Review

Review #13, by Redheads_sisNew Glasses: New Glasses

21st November 2007:
Wow. That was really good...
But I don't think Olive's last name was "Warnby".
Anyway, really lovely story. Fantastic job. next time, let us know when you're going to post something so we know to look for it. Angain, great job!
-Cay T. Lin

Author's Response: Thank you! But I don't think again is spelled Angain. I found that out... i should've reread that part of the book just to make sure.

-Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #14, by Redheads_sisImportant Questions: Important Questions

2nd November 2007:
Oh yay! FLUFF! Oh dear...I rally don't deserve this dedication...Allison? Certainly! Me? Certainly not! Lovely little story. By the way, that cliff-hanger was cruel. I will badger the gender from you! Once again, fantastical job!
-Cai T. Lin


Author's Response: You two DO deserve this story! And by the way, your never gonna get the gender out of me. HA! Okay, thanks anyway!!!

-Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #15, by Redheads_sisAccording to Physics: According to Physics

18th October 2007:
That was so good. I like how you added physics of all things. Very unique. It's going in my favorites! Keep up the good work!
-Redheads_sis

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and adding it to your favorites! I really appreciate it! Physics seems like it wouldn't work at first, mostly because we're dealing with a magical world, so I'm happy you thought I incorporated it well!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Redheads_sisRunning: Snow

16th October 2007:
Yay! A new chapter! That was good.

"Absolutely nothing. You're just special, Sirius."

Priceless. Update soon!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Yes! Updated!!! Finally...haha. Next chapter's better I promise ;) Love ya! -Allison

 Report Review

Review #17, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Picture Perfect

2nd October 2007:
WHY YOU ABSOLUTE DOLT! THEY WERE SO CLOSE! DEATH TO SIRIUS IN THE MOST PAINFULL WAY IMAGINABLE! WHAT SAY YOU?! (You better say yes, by the way.)
Other than that RUDE little interuption, absolutely lovely little chapter! Please update soon!
-C...well, you know who ;D

Author's Response: I'm very offended by being called a dolt, just so you know. We're gonna duke it out tomorrow, I'll tell ya.
About Sirius' death, I don't completely agree. I mean, come on! He's SIRIUS! How could you kill him?
I'm glad you liked the over-all chapter. Yes, they were very close, and I'm just mean like that. Mwa-ha-ha!!
Just kidding. Please don't kill me!
Anywhoot, the next chapter will be up... soon? I hope! I'm getting a bit of a writer's block, and my writing is really slow due to all the homework, and homework, and homework we have to do. I have been working on it, but I'm only in like two paragraphs. *sigh* I'll work on it, when I get the chance. This week has been so long, and now you're adding yet another thing to my already over-loaded schedule? Shame on you!! And I thought you were my friend...
That's alright, though. I'll update my next chapter as soon as you update yours. TAKE THAT! HA!
:P


P.S. What's up with your sister? I haven't seen her on the site for a while. She's probably just really busy, like you and me and all the other high school students...
It stinks growing up, man! I almost want to be in Mrs. Nighswander's class again! That's pretty bad, if you ask me, or anyone else who has taken her class. By the way, I was in the library and she was teaching. I got shivers down my spine just watching her teach. It was scary, the way she yelled at a boy and complained about the four-line heading, the missing work, the attitudes, the slow typing, when it was due... You get my point. OK, maybe I'll stick to staying in highschool. Do you agree? Tu` better. he-he just some el espan~ol for ya!
Now, the end of the extremely long and probably meaningless reply to your short and frank review. I guess I'm just like that. gotta cover everything I think of and do it right. No wonder I write such long answers to preguntas and long essays. Alright, I'm really down now, Adio`s.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Crushed

12th September 2007:
FLUFF! YAY! About time! As to the last paragraph...duhn duhn duhn! What's she supposed to do? Why, snog him senseless of course! What else? Anyway, good chapter. Update soon!...sorry I won't be (don't you just love writer's block?)
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Glad you liked the fluff; I wasn't sure if it was good enough. Unfortunatly, Lily is not the type of girl to grab a boy and snog him senseless. I'll update ASAP! Yes, I do love writer's block! As if...
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Redheads_sisRemembrance: Rememberance

2nd September 2007:
Allison!!! I'm crying! That was beautiful!
"Da!" Teddy exclaimed, pointing and stretching towards his father. Harry's stomache gave an unpleasant jolt.

"I'm sorry, Teddy. Daddy can't hold you right now," Harry told the little boy, his heart twisting up.


That completely killed me! Tonks was bad enough, but that was just so sad! I love the whole exchange between Teddy and Harry with the hair. That was really touching. Anyway, this story was really good. Update "Running" soon (If you ever get out of that writer's block ;P)!

Cay T. Lin :D






Author's Response: Aw, I didn't mean to make you cry, but I did want it to be sad. The part with Teddy was my favorite part to write...I had to have him in there :) Poor Teddy though :( I know what you mean...and I thought the thing with the hair was a nice touch...it was me trying for a dash of humor :) I'll try to get running updated soon, no promises though! Thank you so much! -Allison

 Report Review

Review #20, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Lovey Dovey

23rd August 2007:
Good "half-a-chapter". Can't wait to read the "other half"! Have a good day at school! *yawns hugely and glares out the still semi-dark window*
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, enough to review so early in the morning! You know, at that time, I would've still been asleep...
I did have a good day at school, but it seemed to drag on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on... you get it. Next chappie out ASAP. Remember, I have stinkin' volleyball, too!!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Redheads_sisRunning: Two Scheming Young Men

5th August 2007:
He he. Good chapter! I like the whole "Yours, actually," bit. I also liked the idea of cinnamon in hot chocolate ;P Update soon!
-Caitlin
P.S. I think I just might know what James and Sirius are up to ;)

Author's Response: I had to put that bit in because they both dislike playing Quidditch, and the teams weren't even, so making them take turns seemed to fit :) And yes, I did take your idea of putting cinnamon in hot chocolate...it is quite good actually! You think you might? I'd hope so...I tried to make it painfully obvious ;) Thank you very much! Love ya! -Allison

 Report Review

Review #22, by Redheads_sisStrikingly Beautiful: Strikingly beautiful

3rd August 2007:
Ha ha! That was so overly fluffy that I think I might die!...just the way I like it! That was really cute. Keep up the good work!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: MINE!!!

11th July 2007:
Oo. Duhn duhn DUHN! I knew that Tyler git was trouble from the moment you first introduced him into the story...of course, that was because I'm a HUGE James/Lily shipper, and I don't like threats to their relationship. Anyway, great chapter. It's the most ironic thing! Our chapters got validated on the exact same day! Once again, great chapter! Update REALLY soon!!!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Thanx for the review, Caitlin! I'm already halfway done with the next chapter, but I have to finish and type it up, so it'll take a while. I'm glad you liked the chapter! The next chapter should hold a little surprise for you...
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Redheads_sisRunning: It's All Out

2nd July 2007:
Good chapter, Allison! They were so terrible to her! I do not care what you say. Remus SO likes Jenna! I've learned by now not to trust what you say as far as upcoming events in stories go. It WILL happen. I know it will. Tell Jenna I said good luck with the shopping spree. Once again, awesome chapter!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Whatever you say sis. I have not said that Remus doesn't like Jenna...I just won't tell you if he does or not...does he??? ;) Yeah, I'll tell her *looks around confused* Thanks so much! Love ya! -Allison

 Report Review

Review #25, by Redheads_sisLily's Secret: Tigerlily

1st July 2007:
Hey Ashley! Another wonderful chapter! (Could I have expected anything less from you?) Keep up the great work!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the review Caitlin! I'm glad you like my stories! I'm working on the next chapter, so it'll be up sometime soon, I hope!
~Ashley~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>