Reading Reviews From Member: hiphopdancerkelli
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hiphopdancerkelliThe Truth is Found in the Eyes: Promises and Short-Lived Peace

15th February 2008:
omg I have to say that I'm very happy you updated! and I love this chapter. You're a wonderful writer and I can't wait to see more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiphopdancerkelli:

12th November 2007:
That's pretty good so far...I like it...can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm writing the next chapter, hopefully it should be up soon.

Wyrda


 Report Review

Review #3, by hiphopdancerkelliBum Like That: Bum Like That

9th November 2007:
OMG! again another fic I love...It's awesome and I definetly love the song!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiphopdancerkelliBlack Lipstick Kiss: Black Lipstick Kiss

9th November 2007:
OMG I love the song and the fic it's great :) you're a great songwriter :)

Author's Response: thanks sooooooooo much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiphopdancerkelliNinety-Nine Dead Candles, One Tale to Go: Dead Candles

7th November 2007:
interesting.I liked it, it was well written

Author's Response: hey! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiphopdancerkelliWhat Goes Around Comes Around: What Goes Around Comes Around

7th November 2007:
I think it was nice and well written, it was a little fast on the story line, but it worked well.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Yeah, it did go a little quickly, but I thought it was ok. Thank you for your feedback!

xo


 Report Review

Review #7, by hiphopdancerkelliFinal Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

2nd November 2007:
You made me cry...that was really well written, kinda short but well written :)

*~*Kelli*~*

Author's Response: thanks! i love positive reviews.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hiphopdancerkelliTurn Back: Turn Back

3rd October 2007:
wow that was really good and sad and wow you're a great writer

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by hiphopdancerkelliPoetic Redemption: Epilogue

18th June 2007:
AW that story is so sweet and sad and a whole lot of other emotion's mixed into one.I loved it you are an awesome writer I can't wait to read your others that was great I love it it had a perfect ending and everything :)

Author's Response: thanks! i really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hiphopdancerkelliHermione's Addictions: Addictions

18th June 2007:
wow not the person I was expecting.that was cool.I love it! :) You're a great writer

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. I know its not quite what you'd expect, but I like to play with the charcters a bit. I mean, who says Hermione is going to be able to stand strong through all that bad stuff? Thanks for the review!

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #11, by hiphopdancerkelliAnimal I have become: Animal I have become

18th May 2007:
Wow that was great...and I'm a big fan of the song so that helps the story more :P.you're a great writer

*~*Kelli*~*

Author's Response: Thanks, i love compliments, lol =D im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hiphopdancerkelliDon't Walk Away...: Crystal Calihan

27th November 2006:
OMG OMG OMG that was awesome!

You did really well with this chapter though you spelled through as threw figured I might point that out

~Kelli~

 Report Review

Review #13, by hiphopdancerkelliA Battle between Good and Evil: New Friends in the End

6th September 2006:
wow...........it's mean, but cute and sweet :) lol.......very good job on writing this

~Kelli~

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the review. I also appreciate that you thought I did good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hiphopdancerkelliA A A - Affection, Anxiety, and Adultry: If Only I Didn't Care

22nd August 2006:
Okay OMG...........I almost cried...........that was sad............really good, but very sad..........PMS

~Kelli~

Author's Response: Well I am trying to think how to write the next one lol but thatnks Kelli!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hiphopdancerkelliInfliction: These Wounds Won't Seem To Heal

11th June 2006:
wow I almost cried......even though D/Hr isn't my favorite ship I thought I'd try something different and this was the saddest thing I have ever read but in a way it's shows how love really hurts someone that bad.
This is absolutely phenomenal.

Author's Response: Wow . . . I'm so glad that you liked this so much and calling it phenomenal means a lot. Thank you so much for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by hiphopdancerkelliFrozen: Frozen

8th June 2006:
That is soooo sad I almost cried
Waaaahhhhh

Author's Response: awwww, I'm sorry! ^_^ Don't cry!! *hug*

 Report Review

Review #17, by hiphopdancerkelliHer Name Is Petunia: V with a C or K?

5th June 2006:
I love the breaking of the windows its classic, I love it :D lol

I made you a banner here is link:
http://i5.tinypic.com/11s03t2.jpg
tell me what you think:D

Kelli

Author's Response: That chapter was very fun to write. And thanks for the banner. I like it- but unfortunately, someone else made me a banner earlier. :-( I'm so sorry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hiphopdancerkelliHer Name Is Petunia: In Memory

5th June 2006:
wow that was....what's the word......amazing that was just so nicely put together!!!

Kelli:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That chapter took me a long time. I had to get it just write... er, right. And I kept getting sad myself.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hiphopdancerkelliHer Name Is Petunia: Wishing. Wondering. Waiting.

5th June 2006:
awwww that is sooooo sweet I mean: But I love you more. You are my love. My wife. The mother of my child. My Ginny. I love you more than you could possibly imagine. I would love to have a husband like that lol anyway great chapters

Kelli :D


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
That was one of the easiest parts to write, i admit. I simply thought: 'What kind of love letter would I like to get?' Then it just appeared. Just like... magic.


 Report Review

Review #20, by hiphopdancerkelliHer Name Is Petunia: Risks

5th June 2006:
Totally giving you props on this. But at least you have reviews I have had my story veiwed about 140 times and noone reviews I didn't realize how annoying that is till I started writing. so here I am reviewing. lol anyway GREAT story

Kelli :D

Author's Response: Thank you... I am going to read your stories! A trick I discovered: The more one reviews other stories, the more reviews one will get. Reviewing helps get your name out there! O've found several good stories written by people who reviewed me, and I reviewd for them.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hiphopdancerkelliBroken Dreams: Broken Dreams

5th June 2006:
Okay I made you a banner, might I mention I practically cried reading this.....anyway

here is the link:
http://i6.tinypic.com/11rya15.jpg

here is the html (I hope this works) anyway if it does remove spaces between lettters


so are you going to write more to this story? cause it says WIP but I think its fine

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
I hope to write more, and thanks for the banner!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hiphopdancerkelliA Pureblood? Who Knew: What did you just say?!?!?!?!

5th June 2006:
http://i5.tinypic.com/11rx45f.gif there is the link to it
and here is the html (I hope this works)


(remember to take away )

I hope you like it
Great plot btw!!!:D

Author's Response: That is really good! I also have allot of other offers, so if I don't like any of those, I will contact you, I promice.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hiphopdancerkellihold on to you: one-shot

4th June 2006:
okay that was VERY cute and SWEET........good job! :D

Kelli

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hiphopdancerkelliButterfly Kisses: Butterfly Kisses

23rd May 2006:
OMG that was the swetest thing ever.........I'm like speechless that was just so sweet

Author's Response: Awww... thank you! I bet ya none of my friends would say that about my song-fics.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hiphopdancerkelliA Foggy Christmas Eve: Foggy Christmas Eve

22nd May 2006:
omg that was great but you should write more to it like their first date and such:D

Author's Response: I am glad that you liked it so much, but I don't really know if I want to add another chapter. I kind of like where it ends. I might write another, different one-shot about their first date, but I think I am going to leave this one as it is for now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>