Reading Reviews From Member: Jenhea Black
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenhea BlackThere Was Always Love: The Restless Heart

24th October 2004:
I really liked it! I have nohing but straight 10s for the last three chapters! If you are able to I'd like you to e-mail me at Ldypyrate15@aol.com everytime you update! You're an awesome writer.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will try to email u, but i cant email u now cuz im in computer class!! ha! fancy that! BUt when i get home, i will! i promise! your a great author too! ~Marauder_Prongs16

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenhea BlackThere Was Always Love: New Year

24th October 2004:
I love the 1st chapter! I can't wait to go on! I give it a 9 but only because of a few typing errors. The plot is great though! i'll review after I read the last chapter you've posted!

Author's Response: Ya, alot of my friends say that i have typing errors. I do that alot. I dont know why. I guess its becuase i dont look at what i type after i type it. Was that confusing?? nO, i dont think it was. Was it? oh well!!! Well, keep sending me reviews i luv them!!! ~Marauder_Prongs16

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenhea BlackLost Letters: Rowing in the Rain

29th August 2004:
You're so good Janelle! Are you building up to them thinking Remus is the traitor or did you just do it? I really don't know what to expect out of you because you make everything seem so...there's no words to explain it. WOW! Anyways, I liked it and I'm so glad you updated; this is one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and The Lessons of Sorrow: A Dine and A Dash

21st August 2004:
I love you, Cameron! That chapter was the bst and I especially liked the AN. LMAO! Anyways, perfect 10! Oh by the way, I like the banner...Have you seen mine? And on the story We Never Left it is posted under my other name, BlackPirates. I might end this now...*looks at watch*Any minute...*whistles*STOP NOW!

Author's Response: I'm touched. I'll check out that We Never Left story. And all props for the banner go to BitterEpiphany. I'm glad you liked the author notes because I feel they are one of the few places I can put humor without turning this into a humor fic. Thanks for the Reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and the Return of the Marauders: Chapter Twenty Four

4th August 2004:
Okay, the part I hate. How Lindsey, how? There's no way I would leave a hot guy for*gags as you stuff a napkin in my mouth*Okay, I get the picture. But I still*gags once more*Alrightthen! Good chapter*glances nervously up at you*Update soon.*mutters and is once again gagged*BYE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and The Lessons of Sorrow: Apologies and Potter Scars

1st August 2004:
YAY! I got my problem fixed! Thank you so much for being willing to help me out. Like I said before, this chapter was great and I don't think people will hate you for it. P.S. I have another story called We Never Left, I think you would like it, so check it out if you want to! Chelsea

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! We Never Left wasn't up yet. But I did have a nice laugh at Role Playing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and The Lessons of Sorrow: A Letter From The Dead

13th July 2004:
LMAO Your killing me with that. I went from crying about Sirius's letter to rolling on the floor with laughter at those last sentences. Well, I thought this chapter was very good. Did you get a beta reader? If you didn't I will be if you e-mail your chapetrs to me at Ldypyrate15@aol.com. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review. Sorry already have a beta. What does LMAO mean?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and The Lessons of Sorrow: Of Murder and Guilt (prolouge)

6th July 2004:
Great chapter! Just a little bit longer. Oh well, I like it anyways. I'm going on the chapter two!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and The Lessons of Sorrow: Work, News & Travel

6th July 2004:
I really like this stroy. You have great writing techniques but your chapters could use a little lengthening. But then again, you have been steadily improving! Drop by by story and leave me a review telling me when you have updated if you have time!

Author's Response: Thank You!!! wow three reviews, One for each chapter. I will try hard to remember to give you the update, but please don't hate me if I don't.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenhea BlackWe Never Left: Prologue

29th June 2004:
Since I can't reach you thru e-mail or phone I'll use this! I changed the name. Sorry! It's in chpater 2

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenhea BlackWe Never Left: Prologue

29th June 2004:
Since I can't reach you thru e-mail or phone I'll use this! I changed the name. Sorry! It's in chpater 2

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: It Has Made All the Difference

19th June 2004:
OMG! I love it! Sorry I couldn't read sooner, I had team camp at Middle Tennesse State Wed. Thur. and Fri. Let me know when you plan on writing another one like this]. Yay! My favorite character's back, I wish it would really happen. *Sniffles*

Author's Response: You chose basketball over my story?!?! That's ok, you're still cool. lol... I am thinking about doing a sequel to this, still not sure yet. I missed Sirius so much that I decided to have him back, you know? I originally had a different ending to this story that I kind of want to post, but I'm not sure how people would react to it. Oh well, thanks for the review and thanks for sticking to my story! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: Hurtful, Healing Holidays

14th June 2004:
Oh? Tom Riddle? It's great, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Jenhea! And I can tell you neither way, Tom Riddle or no? We'll just have to see...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenhea BlackGod Called in Sick Today ~ The Story of Tom Marvolo Riddle: "God Called in Sick Today"

13th June 2004:
OMG! Better than I expected! Great job, babe!

Author's Response: Thank you Chels! I like yours, too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: Time in a Nutshell

13th June 2004:
Wow! Great chapter, though I had to reread it a few times. Not your fault. I'm just blonde and kinda airheaded. LOL! Update!

Author's Response: Hey, I had to reread it a couple of times myself... and I wrote it! lol, thanks for the review Jenhea!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: A Horrible Pain

12th June 2004:
Great chapter! I love how you write. If you don't care I want to send this story into that contest thing if it's still going. Just e-mail or w/e at Ldypyrate15@aol.com.

Author's Response: Ok, well, thanks for the consideration to do that. I think they're only accpeting finished fics, but it's going to be finished on Friday. Rather than submit this for the contest (which I don't even know if they're doing anymore), why don't you submit it to the recommened list? I'll give you a holler tomorrow or sometime next week. Do you have instant messaging? I'm Janelle102985 for aim and snappygirl_9@hotmail.com for msn. Thanks again for everything Jenhea!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: Breaks, Breaks, and More Breaks

12th June 2004:
OOOHHH! It's great! I can't wait to find out who it is? Percy and OC? Remus and OC? I'm not even gonna guess cause I'll make myself sound so blonde and dumb. Update soon! I updated mine today!

Author's Response: Did you update? I'll have to check it out when I come back from work... I have this story all written out but you just gave me a fabulous idea. I think I might have to go edit a few chapters now, so thanks for that, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenhea BlackHarry Potter and the Return of the Marauders: Chapter Nineteen

4th June 2004:
Good Job! I love the story but you need to update more. Um, I can't wait 'til tommorrow! We go to see POA. FINALLY! How long have we been counting down the days? LOL! Oh well, alas, it is finally here. Ok. I gotta go write my story so I can update. Love ya!

Author's Response: *O*M*G*!* I like, totally updated! lmao! POA was TOTALLY WICKED AWESOME!!! We need to go see it again lol!!! I tried to get my mom to take me haha!!! Love ya & TY for reviewing!!! ~Lindz

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: The Scar Erised

27th May 2004:
Hey, same as always...I love it. LOL! Keep writing. I will be updating sometime tonite or tommorrow morning so I was gonna let ya know. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Alas, I probably won't be able to read anything until Monday, because my whole family is coming into town for my graduation and I really ought to spend time with them so unfortunatley, that also means no updates until Monday...oh well, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: Touchy Subjects

25th May 2004:
OMG! OMG! OMG! LOL! I suck so bad at reviewing but at least I try. I am blonde, after all. No excuse, I know. Again, I want to say great story. And my story..well...I'm sorry I haven't updated. I promise, I will either tonite, tommorrow, or Thursday. Today I had JV basketball practice. I'm about 5' and I had to do post work. Ugh! Going against 5'7 ain't fun LOL! Well, update soon. I will.....hopefully. Joking. I definitely will.

Author's Response: I'm retarded when it comes to basketball; I couldn't dribble a beach ball with both hands... but anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: A Farewell with a Vow

21st May 2004:
OMG! I love this story. You make me so mad because you can write stuff like this that flows real easily and then mine is like.....there is no word to explain it compared to yours! LOL! Keep writing.

Author's Response: You did check back...good Jenhea...lol. Anyway, I'm sorry that you hate me for writing well, but you underrate yourself much too much. Thanks for the compliment, and do let me know when you update never turn back. It's better than you think it is...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: Of Keys and Scars

18th May 2004:
Oh wow! I would have never expected that. That's awesome, I'm mean I couldn't sit still long enough to even dream of it! LOL! Well, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to make things pretty interesting. Almost like one of those, "Alice in Wonderland" who-who-would-have-thought-it stories...but thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenhea BlackThe Road Not Taken: The Proposition

18th May 2004:
Hey, great story. Please write more later and thank you so much for reading you mine.

Author's Response: I'll update soon. And you're welcome: I enjoyed your story...have you updated on it any?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login