Reading Reviews From Member: julezwolf11
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by julezwolf11Actions Speak Louder than Words: Actions Speak Louder Than Words

5th March 2007:
AW THAT WAS SO INSANELY ADORABLE!!! U SHOULD POST MORE STORIES THIS WAS AMAZING! WHY DIDN'T U SEND THIS TO ME?! *favorites*

 Report Review

Review #2, by julezwolf11Stare: Stare

21st January 2007:
omg sam!!! that was AMAZING! seriously! okay now we should do a video to go along with this awesome songifc! i especially like the last line and i love ur interpretation! im glad u included it cuz i think its really really interesting! THATS SO SADDD "(that is why he looks angry when he catches her staring at him.) " u should def do more songfics cuz ur relly good at them! do a snily one! (i never knew snape/lily was snily) this was totally beautiful and the imagery was amazing! good job!

Author's Response: *is extremely flattered* thank you so much!!!! i'm so glad you enjoyed it! it means more to me than you think that you liked it =D hahaha i didn't know snape/lily was snily until bobby told me!! i think it's an awesome name! i was actually planning on doing more songfics, and that's such a good idea!! yayayay i'm excited!! lolol see you tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #3, by julezwolf11Kiss and Met: Meeting in the Corridor - The End

16th January 2007:
cool i totally am the first to review myself :-P

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #4, by julezwolf11Angel: Warning

13th October 2006:
WOOOOOOOAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH *gasp* Wow Draco.... uhm, yeah. AMAZING JOB!!!!! KEEP ON WRITING!

Author's Response: thank you!!!! Draco's a little pissed!!! hehehe, glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by julezwolf11Narcissus: One-shot

7th August 2006:
goodness bobby, u r so talented

Author's Response: Thanks for the second review, Julie!

 Report Review

Review #6, by julezwolf11Into your mind, I walk at night: What is so suspicious about wandering around at night?

22nd July 2006:
This is a very good beginning! I hope you plan to add more!!!

Author's Response: aww thankyou! yes i do hope to, jus very busy atm, my grandfather passed away recently, so im not in the right frame of mind if uno wat i mean, but yes eventual i will write more for it

 Report Review

Review #7, by julezwolf11Harry Potter and Godric's Revelation: Hope

25th June 2006:
This is a reallly good story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by julezwolf11The Only One He Ever Loved: Decay

20th May 2006:
Veeery beautifully written :-D Totally amazing

Author's Response: Thanks Julie!! Haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login