Reading Reviews From Member: DHrFan0429
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DHrFan0429A Born Suprise:A Hermione/Draco Tale...: Chapter 13

2nd June 2006:
LOVE IT! NOW PLEEEEEAAASEEE UPDATE!

>>heh i know that review was way too short, but hey, it captures every message I wanna say!

Author's Response: thanks! well i posted the next chappie, just waiting for it to be validated

 Report Review

Review #2, by DHrFan0429Harry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Shopping and Discoveries.

27th May 2006:
Gosh, youre great at this stuff, now pleassssssssee update fast! Im dying here! :D

Author's Response: lol, I already update fast. I don't know when the next chapter will be posted, I am really busy at the momeny. I have to revise for exams.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DHrFan0429:

25th May 2006:
Awww... soooo cute! Ok, i admit you got me hooked! love your story, im really sorry i didnt leave a review for every chapter, its just i HAD to get to the next chappie! U are a great writer, coz uve got a talent on keeping your writers hooked to the story! A ten! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it soo much. I have to admit ch14 is my fave lol.
Thanks for reviewing!
Kirsty


 Report Review

Review #4, by DHrFan0429Making Memories of Us: Shopping Spree

24th May 2006:
AAAHH! You are sooo mean! Please update fast, I'm dying here! Another 10!

Author's Response: lol, just like i've answered everyone, i'll update as soon as i have the next chapter finished, edited and if you are courious, check out my blog: www.sammymoore.blogspot.com

 Report Review

Review #5, by DHrFan0429Making Memories of Us: The Bet

24th May 2006:
AHHH!!!!! Love this chapter! :D A 10 for you.

Author's Response: thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DHrFan0429Casually Italian: I want this

24th May 2006:
AWWWWW... Draco!!!! Man, I love the way you write. A 10 for you, and PLEEEEAASSSEE update fast! :D

Author's Response: wow you seem excited thanks haha ill probably update today maybe 2 chapters if i have time.... im getting kind of nervous on the next one.... any suggestions?


 Report Review

Review #7, by DHrFan0429International Idol: Beautiful at the Ministry

18th May 2006:
OK great chappie! Love it, Im giving it a 10.

Author's Response: haha im giving u a 10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DHrFan0429What the Future Holds: Broken dreams, and renewed hope...

14th May 2006:
great story. im looking forward to the next one


Author's Response: :) Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login