Reading Reviews From Member: insert_cool_name_here
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Essence of Truth: Sanctuary

22nd October 2006:
Awww.... kind of weird.... so I give you a seven

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Essence of Truth: Double ambush

14th October 2006:
Hmmm, I could have swore I put a comment about this chapter..... Anywho, It's was okay......... not my favorite. You get a seven

Author's Response: Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Essence of Truth: Breakfast in Bed

3rd August 2006:
hee hee hee hee! 10

Author's Response: Thank you! Yay1 I got a 10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Essence of Truth: Hoping to be Taking Advantage of You Soon

25th July 2006:
Oh my gosh, I still am in LUST with Blaise. He's going to cheat on Ginny with a girl named Brittany! ME! No, just kidding. Um kay, it was great you get a ten.

Author's Response: There is nothing wrong with having an active fantasy life. Thanks for the 10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Burden Of Choice: The Bitter Taste Of Betrayal

24th July 2006:
Hmmm, Zabini is confusing me. She should be happy that her best friend stood up for her..... 9!

 Report Review

Review #6, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Burden Of Choice: Through The Rain

24th July 2006:
What are freaking arse munch!!! Draco might be sexy but he is a butt munch! I loved it though, you get a freaking 10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Burden Of Choice: A New Enemy

24th July 2006:
I like it.... it awesome. You get a nine.

 Report Review

Review #8, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Burden Of Choice: Unwanted Attention

21st July 2006:
Oh my god. His father is an arse. I love your story. Oh! And I am working on this one story and the main character's name is Lexi. She doesn't have a last name but other people call her Isis, the goddess of Magic, and Adah, beautiful addition. The name Lexi goes perfectly with the story, though, because it means Protector of mankind and that's sort of what the story is about. This chapter was really good though, and you get another 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Burden Of Choice: Lexi Lavern

21st July 2006:
Theodore sounds really..... well, lets just say that he doesn't sound like an arse-hole. I really like him alot as a character and his picture isn;t ugly at all! I really liked your sorting hat song; it was really good. M'kay..... and that's it. You get a ten.

 Report Review

Review #10, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Burden Of Choice: Suspect

20th July 2006:
I really enjoyed this first chapter. Theodore seems pretty cool but then again, his father is a killer...... I'll read the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Essence of Truth: Tell Me What You Want

13th July 2006:
Oh my lord, I freaking swooned. Grr. It was really good though.

Author's Response: Yes, Blaise has that effect on me too. Thank for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by insert_cool_name_hereThe Essence of Truth: Dating the Human Barnacle.

2nd July 2006:
EE! I like this chapter alot. Harry is a prick. Update soon but still try to take your time so it's good.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by insert_cool_name_hereLove in the Past: Hogwarts Express

29th June 2006:
This is a great story so far.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by insert_cool_name_hereWhose Line is it Anyway?: Let's Make a Date

29th June 2006:
That was flippin' hilarious!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Preparations

26th June 2006:
Oh.... my.... gosh. I am pretty nervous to see who wins. I hope the good side does but then again...... I think this would make an even better chapter if someone important dies. Like, if Malfoy's fighting, you would think they would try to kill him quickly for being a traitor. I can't wait!!!! You get a ten!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, man, I've had this battle planned out in my had for ages. It plays like a movie up thr whnevre I think about it. I think that's why I'm stalling writing it; I don't ant to disappoint myself. lol. Don't worry, there will be drama.

 Report Review

Review #16, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: A Surprising Twist

26th June 2006:
Woah!!! Now that you mention the Dumbledore could have asked Snape to kill him, it makes me think about it. That could possibly be why Snape didn't kill Harry. I guess we will all have to wait for the 7th book... You get a 10.

Author's Response: Yeah, there's a lot of questions about what has/will happen. I love that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Explanations

26th June 2006:
This was a LONG chapter. Great job with the alternate reality thing. I really liked it, you get a 10.

Author's Response: Thank you. At first I thought it was a bit of a stretch, but it worked out alright.

 Report Review

Review #18, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: In the Middle of the Night

26th June 2006:
This was a great chapter, thank you for working on it so hard. I am waiting to read the next chapter. You get a ten.

Until next time!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: In the Ravenclaw Common Room

26th June 2006:
Maybe I'm not paying enough attention but what the bejesus does (when Harry said) 'Number five'? Sirius' house? You get an 8.

Author's Response: The fifth horcrux.

 Report Review

Review #20, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Halloween

26th June 2006:
AYE, I'm soo exstatic!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this story! You get a ten!!!!

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #21, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Rules

26th June 2006:
Cool, so they went back to school and they are commencing (sp?) DA meetings. That's good. You get an 8.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Safety Precautions

25th June 2006:
Lupin is crazy. Good chapter. Short, but good. You get a 9.

Author's Response: I

 Report Review

Review #23, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Wedding

25th June 2006:
School??? Again??? Did you ever think this story would be this popular and long? I love it, there are alot of Wedding too. I hope Sirius and I get married...... so I can have him all to myself. You get a 10.

Author's Response: No. I never WANTED this story to b this long. But her we are. I am very glad so many people read it, though. =) I like that there are a lot of weddings, and funerals. Circle of life, you know?

 Report Review

Review #24, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Blue Pincers

25th June 2006:
Wow, what an interesting sight; a few hundred (maybe) snakes slithering down the side walk. I liked it. I would give you a 13 but they don't go that high in the ratings so you get a 3.



JUST KIDDING!!! You get a 10.

Author's Response: Ha! I forgot about that lame ending. I was so exhausted and I just needed to finish. lol. Thanks for the 10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by insert_cool_name_hereSirius -ly in Love: Snakes and Sphinxes

25th June 2006:
Holy crap! I tried to figure out that riddle and I didn't understand it what-so-ever. Hermione did good, maybe she can live. Later! You get a 10!

Author's Response: I'm awful at riddles, too. I got that one from online. =) I think Hermione could live. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>