Reading Reviews From Member: miss_stud_malfoy
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_stud_malfoyHarry Potter and Dumbledore's Army: Aboard The Hogwarts Express

28th November 2006:
omg just when we were gonna find out an attack!ah mean cliffy!lol
please update soon its a great story!

Author's Response: thanks. but next chap is gonna take some time due to my exams. i am planning to finish it till december end.
hoefully i will succed with my plan.


 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_stud_malfoyNow Life-Sized: Now Life-Sized

30th August 2006:
awww that was cute. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^



 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_stud_malfoyLe Fantôme De L'Opéra: A Hogwarts Musical: Return to Hogwarts

19th July 2006:
lol that was soooo cool i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanx a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_stud_malfoyRain: Rain

13th July 2006:
that was cute i love draco as a daddy its so sweet

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_stud_malfoyWhen You Come Back To Me Again.: When You Come Back To Me Agian

10th July 2006:
OMG i loved that it was totally awesome!first u got a hit with wishes for my daughter(please update soon by the way)and now this? GOOD JOB!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. (And thank you for reading my other stories.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_stud_malfoyUnfaithful: Unfaithful

28th June 2006:
that was really good! the whole triangle of hermione ron and malfoy was very entertaining!kinda sad though lol

Author's Response: Thanks miss_stud_malfoy (Hehe love you name!) It was sad wasn't it? Well I could not write a humour to a song like unfaithful so this was the best I could do. Hope it was okay, but you seemed to enjoy it as you said it was really good! :) Thanks! The Ron/Hermione/Malfoy triangle was a little wierd I guess but as I'm a D/Hr shipper, and it seemed like a Ron/hermione ship I ust had to add a little of my fave ship in there. Lol.
Thanks!

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_stud_malfoyYou'll Think of Me: You'll Think of Me

28th June 2006:
WOW that was intense,ive never read a story like that i relly liked it i think you did a great job!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_stud_malfoyThe Letter: Drastic Measures

28th June 2006:
i relly liked that it was written well and i like the use of the song,very sad!

Author's Response: aaaww thankies, that means the world to me

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_stud_malfoyGreatest Accomplishment: Greatest Accomplishment

28th June 2006:
that was cute YAY for daddy draco!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_stud_malfoyAnd He Cried: And He Cried

28th June 2006:
that was sooooooooooooo sad but i loved it! it was very well written and i enjoyed it very much,i almost cried myself!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the fantastic review and I'm so glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_stud_malfoyGinny's Plan: A Plan to Get the Attention of a Clueless Man

21st June 2006:
that was so cute,i thought it was written really well also,one of the best one shots i've read that focuses so well on two diffrent couples

Author's Response: Thank you, it was my saying goodbye submission. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_stud_malfoyOne Last Promise: One Last Promise

21st June 2006:
that was good u dont hear his side of it that often in fanfics so it was nice,i thought it was writtn well too,great job on ur first one!

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_stud_malfoyOne Blue Line: One Blue Line

7th June 2006:
i absolutely loved that though i was hoping molly was pregnant but i though it was really cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_stud_malfoyIf Tomorrow Never Comes: If Tomorrow Never Comes

7th June 2006:
that was cute i especially like how he didnt die!lol

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you approve of Harry living!! :o) ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #15, by miss_stud_malfoyWith Loving Hatred: With Loving Hatred

4th June 2006:
i loved that ,i was wondering if someone would write a fanfic about that song,great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss_stud_malfoySomething Unpredictable: All dead... all gone.

24th May 2006:
i liked how u had ginny sort of fighting with her inner demons,she didnt want to give up loving harry but she knew she somehow had to live again it was very interesting to read

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad you got the right message from this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_stud_malfoyCheating and Love: Come back home!

24th May 2006:
that was so cute i loved the ending!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss_stud_malfoyDon't Speak: Don't Speak

22nd May 2006:
OMG i cant believe it was Ginny!That was awsome good job

Author's Response: thanks!! i am glad u liked it!
Zoe x


 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_stud_malfoyThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

17th May 2006:
i absolutely loved that chap,please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_stud_malfoyThe Baby Project: Civilty

16th May 2006:
i like this chap and i thought the ron and dean thing was hilarious

 Report Review

Review #21, by miss_stud_malfoyThe 10 signs of love: The 10th and Last Sign

16th May 2006:
that was so sad i couldnt help but get emotional,i loved ur story and i for one plan to read more of them.!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_stud_malfoyWishes For My Daughter: News

14th May 2006:
i luv ur story but aaaaaaaaaah u keep leaving me in suspense cant wait till u add more

Author's Response: What can I say? I love cliffhangers. But I will add more soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login