Reading Reviews From Member: Lostmyheart
360 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LostmyheartThe Serpent of Slytherin: Mother

12th November 2015:
Gee ;___;

My heart is breaking, you did wonderfully well with writing a story about the Basilisk and even one that almost made me cry.
Crying over a basilisk, oh my god. That's something I never thought I'd come close to!

It was a weird thing for it to call Salazar a Mother, but then again - it does not know any better. And I love it's logic thinking, why would Mother tell it to drink the tainted blood? Mother makes no sense. It sort of shows that it isn't evil against the mudbloods by birth.

And then it waited all those years!!! That's what made me so sad... it still longed after Mother, to rest and feel safe. I love how you describe the life it's had in between Salazar and Tom, it seems like time just flew by and it didn't notice it itself, and just kept on waiting.

Gee, I love your writing and this was really a wonderful read! I can't believe you managed to make something like the Basilisk seem so innocent and lovable.

Only you can do it. 10/10.

- Avi

Author's Response: Avi! ♥

I really don't feel bad for the feels, you've made me feel worse :p
The Basilisk is quite pitiful under this perspective, indeed. Although a more "canon" one would have the creature be evil, I went with the fact that it's a hunter, blood-thirsty yes, but only because it's carnivore. Snakes aren't evil :D

Animal instinct reaches out for the mother as soon as birth (who knows, maybe even more); this usually applies to warm-blooded animals like mammals. Motherly instinct and whatnot. I know most snakes don't have that but anacondas, for example, have been shown to protect their offsprings during the first months.
But I also know that a "mother snake" is a myth, as they are born fit for survival and won't have a grown-up snake there (except maybe for rattlesnakes that sometimes eat their young), nursing them.
I just went with the fact that it's a world of magic and if there can be a three-headed dog named Fluffy, I could get away with a puppy-like Basilisk, hehe :p (crediting: puppy resemblance was pointed out by Rose [toomanycurls] at some point in the past)

Yes, I also really enjoyed writing its thoughts that way. It'd make sense that an animal wouldn't differentiate "tainted" from "pure" blood, as those definitions are based on birth status and it would mean wizards and muggles are different on a biological basis. And that would mean Muggleborns are what, mutations? As I'm writing this, I'm thinking of superheroes like Superman and Spiderman. Actually, that's a pretty fun trail of thoughts, I might need to write it down.

Well, I actually left out a bit of exploration of the Lake and the actual encounter with the Squid, it felt unnecessary and just prolonged the read. Other than that, it's not like the Basilisk had much to do beyond exploring the caves and waiting to be released again.
I've often been jealous of parseltongue and I think it's silly that a huge, monster snake was left to wait down there for so long. Not that I'm saying releasing it on students was good, but you know, the responsabilities of having a pet imply taking care of it. In a better, more fitted habitat (omg, Basilisk habitat. Need to write that down!).

Coming from you, Avi, this is a serious compliment, thank you so very much ♥

Much love,

 Report Review

Review #2, by LostmyheartTom. : Ginny.

12th November 2015:
I nearly cried at the end!

Oh god, Erin. You. Are. Brilliant.
I've always wanted to know what it was like for Ginny to be so obsessed with a diary in her first year, and your version of it is so, so sad. I can almost relate to her feelings, who are you?. And then to have someone like Tom, whatever he is in that state, see you, hear you, listen to you... that must have been so nice.

Poor Ginny, what has Erin done to you? And to my poor heart. *sigh*. It's okay, it bleeds anyway whenever I come near Erin's writing.

This was amazing, Erin. I can't believe I've missed out on so much while I've been gone.

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lostmyheartturn to dust. : five.

12th November 2015:
Erin, you magnificent writer!

Five short stories into this chapter?? And with so few words??? Omg. You're incredible.
They're so well written and intense at the same time, I really can't see who's who when I'm reading them and I sort of don't feel the need to know who they are.
They're so sad, most of them I think, and I nearly swooned from reading the first story. I've missed your writing!!!

Love you, and happy Hot Seat week!

- Avi

*throws the 10/10 after you*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lostmyheartlow tide: a meditation

11th November 2015:
Hi Kristin!

Thank you for swapping with me :)
This story was so sweet and heartbreaking. Ugh, I don't really know where to start. It seems like George finds it hard to move on? But at the same time he seems to enjoy life, just not in the same way as he used to do. He thinks about Fred a lot, which is understandable, and for a moment I thought he'd do something drastic. But then Angelina and Lee came, which was a very sweet moment.

The ending, it gave this sort of 'life moves on' kind of feeling. Is that right? With the tide thing.
I wish it was longer, because I would love to know what George has been through and I wonder how long it's been since he lost Fred.

A truly heartbreaking story! It always is, when it's about George missing Fred. You did very well!

- Avi

Author's Response: Avi! Thank you, I'm so glad you thought this was a touching story. And yeah, there is a definite element of George struggling to move on, and also the beginning of his acceptance that life will go on. But I did leave it kind of abstract intentionally, so that readers can connect with it in their own way and draw their own conclusions. I like your interpretation of the end and how you decided that. :)

I'm glad you liked the moment with Angelina and Lee, too - I think that, as two of Fred's best friends, they'd be suffering a lot too, albeit in a different way from George, but they've still lost a lot and they all share a lot of memories together.

Thank you so much for the swap and for your kind review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostmyheartLivewire: Jolt

11th November 2015:
Hi Kaitlin!

Wow, this story is amazing *_* like... wut. You write so exceptionally well, it's so easy to imagine everything you type. I love how damaged they are and yet still capable of loving each other. It was an intense read but I liked it nevertheless. And now that I think about it, I'm not sure who's who, but I get this idea that it is Dean's thoughts we follow.

I really enjoyed this one-shot! And I love the pairing, always have, and you wrote a very lovely piece about them!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi,

Thank you so much. I'm glad that you were able to imagine what I was talking about. It might sound morbid, but I really enjoyed trying to write a balance of damage and love.

It's so interesting to see what each person thinks in regards to who is speaking. In my mind, this is Seamus, but really there is no right and wrong at all.

Thanks again for dropping by!


 Report Review

Review #6, by LostmyheartThe Department of Spectral Affairs: Darkness

25th October 2015:

I'm sorry I'm a little late with this, but it's still October :b
I LOVE this story! It's so beautifully written, I am obsessed with your descriptions. 800, you are a very talented writer. I just can understand how you made this so soft and yet it's so tragic at the same time. It's such a sad ending for Regulus but you made it seem so peaceful to him - despite the coldness - and then to end it on a positive note still. Wow.

I love this, I absolutely love this and I wish it was more than 3,000 words! Like, I could just gobble up your writing forever and ever.

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #7, by LostmyheartScars from Tomorrow: Scars from Tomorrow

17th September 2015:
Nix! Oh my god, this story was so sweet and intense at the same time.

I feel like crying.

It's been YEARS since I've read a Drarry (that's what it's called, right?) and I absolutely loved this story of yours. To read it in Draco's perspective was really great, since he was the one holding information from Harry. My heart nearly broke when Harry realized what he meant with stopping what they were doing, that Draco didn't mean to stop hiding but to totally stop it. Poor Harry!

I love how Harry is so persistent, so stubborn - like he is in the books. I've always thought Draco was a bit TOO obsessed with Harry, so it sort of fits with a hunger for one another :P

I loved this story, I enjoyed reading it so much and suddenly I was at the end (it wasn't very long to begin with but you know what I mean - hehe)

Enjoy your week on the Slytherin Hot Seat!
- Avi

Author's Response: HI AVI! Aww, don't cry! I'm glad you enjoyed the Drarry, though! Yes, that's the correct name. I love writing Draco so it was so easy tapping into him again, and I really enjoyed writing this story, even though it's so sad. I wanted to keep Harry and Draco as canon as I could while still making it seem like this relationship could actually happen. I think Draco and Harry both are very obsessed with each other which is why I totally agree with you that the pull is there!

And don't fret! I do want to write more of them, prequels and sequels to this one-shot, so hopefully you will see them again! It just may take a while...

Thank you so much for this lovely review, I wasn't even expecting it! But I very much enjoyed reading it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by LostmyheartForgetting: Exquisite

30th August 2015:
Wow, Angie, this is VERY different from what your usual style!

It was very gripping... I had no idea, no feeling of how it would end and then BAM. There is was.
I'm still a little confused though. It seems like, if I understood it correctly, that she liked him, told him and then he rejected her? Not feeling the same or something like that.
It's kind of a dark story (obviously) but you've kept it light which I really like.

I hope you had fun trying a different writing style! It's really good.

Lots of hugs,

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for the lovely review!

I'm glad you found it gripping and that the ending caught you by surprise. I'm sorry you were confused but you seem to have gotten it perfectly as that's what happened =) I went back and smoothed over some bits so hopefully what happened would be a little clearer now.

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LostmyheartTurbulence: Prologue

30th August 2015:
Hi Erin!

Our lovely Penny from the pit recommended your story in my status, so here I am.
This is a really interesting start, I've never really learned what bipolar is so this is very intriguing to read about. I wonder what you'll put Astoria through in America, she'd probably never hear about the Dark Lord's return when she's a teen.

I love your writing as usual, I could totally picture little Tori run around screaming "Ana!" She did seem a little weird just running around all the time like that, but to diagnose her with mania? That was surprising. I'm really excited to read the other chapters, which I will do later since I have other stories to read today.

You're doing great!! 10/10

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostmyheartFirewhiskey: Chapter 1

29th August 2015:
Hi Kaitlin!

Oh. My. God. I can't believe you managed to write this pairing, and so beautifully. I have to be honest, it was almost cringe-worthy in the end, NOT BECAUSE OF THE WRITING but because of the pairing. She's so old and she has seen him grow up since he was eleven, so to imagine her kiss with him is a little unsettling.
Seriously though, you did amazeballs. I always love your writing, your way to describe things are so natural and I love their conversations.

Thank you for such a sweet read! And I believe it's the first time I've read a Charlie story, post-war. It was really nice.

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi!

Thank you so much for dropping by to review this.

The pairing is indeed a little bit cringeworthy, but I tried to make it as realistic as possible. The kiss is definitely meant to be confusing.

Yay for first time Charlie post-war!


 Report Review

Review #11, by LostmyheartConstant Vigilance: Nymphadora

29th August 2015:

As short as this was, it was incredibly well-written. I loved it!
I just didn't see that ending coming. I thought it'd be Remus when the face was described as scarred. What a surprise, which really shouldn't be because of the story's title.

I really enjoyed reading this, excellent writing and execution of the plot.

- Avi

Author's Response: Thank you Avi, I really always enjoy hearing that.

Haha, Remus never even crossed my mind... but yeah the scars could apply to him as well... sorry for all the confusion xD


 Report Review

Review #12, by LostmyheartJust Breathe: Dominique's First Diary Entry

29th August 2015:

Wow, this chapter was very sweet. It sort of set the theme for this story, Dominique's fight to come out of the shadows and perhaps overcome her 'Lethifold attacks'.
I like that you write them in Diary style, it's refreshing to read something different like that. And you write so well! I love Dominique's character, she seems like such a sweet girl, insecure but pretty clear in her head about what's going on with herself.

I really enjoyed reacing this chapter!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi there yourself, Avi, and thanks for the kind review! : )

I'm so happy you liked this chapter! And that you think it's sweet - most people focus on how sorry they are for Dominique, so it's refreshing to see someone focus on the good things about her, like how sweet she is and how she knows herself pretty well. That really is something I hadn't thought much about before, but you're right; she's really self-aware which is good when you have something difficult to deal with in your life.

I actually tried to write this story in third person at first, but then I tried first person and it worked so well that the Diary thing came kinda naturally from that. For me writing things down is such a good way to process things, so when I wrote a story about someone who has a lot to process it felt natural to write in that style, hehe. And thanks for saying I write well - I really tried my very hardest with this story. : )

I hope you'll be back some time, perhaps when I dare to do my first review swap...


 Report Review

Review #13, by LostmyheartBlaise Zabini and the Trouble with Theodore Nott: Blaise Zabini and the Annoying Best Friend

25th May 2015:
That. Ending.

It just makes me even more convinced something between Blaise and Theo happened, but then again, Pansy wouldn't flirt with Blaise like that if she had witnessed them kissing.

Seriously, Tammi, WHAT happened during that drunken night? HUH? + a million question marks :b

I love this story so far, you've managed to make it all interesting and it looks like it's going to develop into a fun, multi-chaptered story with them helping Theo get Harry.
So, who does Blaise like? If it isn't Pansy? Hmm.

I hope you're enjoying writing Blaise like this, and thank you so much for entering my challenge!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hahaha oh that ending :P

One of the upcoming chapters is going to be what happened that night that everyone is talking about, so you will get to see I promise!


Thank you so much! I am having so much fun writing this, and I'm so glad that your challenge is the one who pushed me to do it :D Thank you for that!

Blaise totally fancies Pansy, don't let him fool you with his lies :P

Thank you Avi!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LostmyheartBlaise Zabini and the Trouble with Theodore Nott: Blaise Zabini Doesn't Have The Energy For This

25th May 2015:
Hi Tammi!

I am finally here. Sorry for the long wait.

Wow, that ending, I had a different idea of it and you just blew it away. I have this feeling that Blaise and Theo might have hooked up during that drunken night and they both don't remember it.

Theo in love with Harry, that's so sweet and I'd love to know why. That will probably be discovered in the next chapter.

I enjoyed reading this, it was really different from what I've read before, this is really teenage-ish where they always hang around in groups. Stories like these are rare, in my opinion.

I'll move on to the next chapter :)

- Avi

Author's Response: Avi!! Awww that's fine I don't mind, because you've left me this wonderful review!

Haha oh what happened that drunken night is coming up, don't you worry!

Oh Tharry, I'm going to delve more into his feelings for that boy soon, don't you worry.

Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LostmyheartFrom Afar: From Afar

25th May 2015:

I am so sorry for the long wait but I am finally here, ready to review your lovely story!
It was really sweet, I liked the small moments here and there. He sees ser surprisingly little, since you write 'the next time he saw her' at the beginning of each section.

This Blaise is so sweet, he seems very clear about who he is and what he stands for, he doesn't want to listen to his mother and he doesn't want to be a follower of Voldemort. I like his determination and that he just left the battle of Hogwarts.

It was a very sweet story and I enjoyed it very much. I hope you enjoyed writing it in and thank you so much for entering my challenge!

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #16, by LostmyheartAn Inconvenient Repercussion: Chapter 1

24th May 2015:
Hi Kaitlin!

Oh my god, that ending! I had not seen that one coming, it was heartbreaking. And his honesty makes me respect him so much.
He could've had the chance to hide the evidence and live a life without her and yet, under unknown circumstances, he admits it all.

This is a wonderful one-shot and beautifully written. My heart ached for Blaise and the way his mother treated him, what a horrible woman.

I'm so glad you entered my challenge and I hope you enjoyed writing Blaise! Yes, I've seen it as well, where stories about him often mentions his mother. It is an unusual mother he has, after all.

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi,

It is a tragic ending, but one that I felt was necessary.

If anything, he definitely is honest and regardless of the fact that he murdered his mum, I think he has a pretty strong moral core.

I definitely enjoyed writing Blaise, although my heart kind of broke when I started imagining his story.

Thanks for a great challenge!


 Report Review

Review #17, by LostmyheartUnravel. : Blaise.

18th May 2015:
This, Erin, this is just breathtaking! I'm so in awe right now, I feel the love and the heartache Blaise is going through. It's just... absolutely stunning, the way you've written it.

It's a beautiful story, the way Blaise loves Theo is incredibly sweet and it breaks my heart because he knows nothing will ever happen. That must be the most terrible kind of love: To love someone, well aware of the fact that it will never be reciprocated. (I just googled that word, I'm so fancy).

Brilliant writing as to be expected from you :b

Thank you so much for entering my challenge! I hope you enjoyed writing Blaise, despite the dark and sad feeling this story has.

Big hug,

 Report Review

Review #18, by LostmyheartPlaying With Fire: Playing With Fire

18th May 2015:
What, Ellie?

This was incredibly intense, seriously intense and it's been many months since I've read something as passionate as this!
It was so interesting to see his 'obsession' with Ginny, staring at her and just getting sloppy at the end of it. Maybe he did want to get caught? Without really knowing it.

I like that it wasn't just about winning some girl over but that he actually likes her, is in love with her.

Wow, this was just a beautiful read and I love how you ended it. It was just perfect.

Thank you so much for entering my challenge, Ellie! And I hope you enjoyed writing Blaise.

Lots of hugs,

Author's Response: Hey Avi!

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I hadn't really tried the Ginny/Blaise pairing before so I was a little nervous about it. Thanks for creating such a fun challenge.


 Report Review

Review #19, by LostmyheartThrough Your Eyes: Part One

15th May 2015:
Hi Amanda!

I am so sorry it took so long for me to finally read and review your second chapter, I've been swamped with school, text exams and then my laptop kind of blocked HPFF 24/7, but I fixed it today. Yay!

This was a very interesting chapter, you're building this story up very slowly and I love that! I love it when stories has a foundation and then it just takes on from there, instead of just throwing the characters towards each other immediately. I can see now that I have to wait a little longer to get some of the answers to my questions, but I don't mind waiting.

The way you've written Hermione is as if she isn't happy with her life, she wants more of it and this "illness" is holding her back, mostly because her closest friends thinks she's crazy. I would have bled to death if I saw my friends look and talk to me like that. Poor Hermione.
I'm actually a little torn about Ron, I don't really like him in this story and I don't know why. Perhaps I'll find out in the upcoming chapters. I don't have a good feeling about him.

I enjoyed reading this chapter and this story plot has such great potential, I can't imagine what you'll do with it!
Thank you so much for entering my challenge and I hope you enjoy writing this story with Blaise in it, though he wasn't appearing in this particular chapter.

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #20, by LostmyheartZabini: New

15th May 2015:
I'm finally here, Lottie! I am so sorry for the wait, I had school, test exams, then my laptop refused to let me into the HPFF website. I fixed that today.

I am loving this slow progress with your story, and I enjoy the different thoughts he has during the chapter. It surprised me to see that he knew some of the other first years, I always forget that even though it's a big country, the magical people are not in great numbers like the Muggles, so of course some of the children are bound to know each other from their parents friends and associations.

I noticed that little detail with the blonde boy, wink wink. It's Draco, am I right? :b

I love your writing as always, it's so smooth and with wonderful details. I can't wait to see where you'll go with this and thank you so much for entering my challenge! I hope you enjoy writing Blaise.

Lots of hugs,

 Report Review

Review #21, by LostmyheartThe Three Generations: Sorting Ceremony: Scorpius Malfoy

20th April 2015:
I knew it! I've seen so many stories where Scorpius is sorted into Ravenclaw, so this doesn't really surprise me. I seriously like the fact that he enjoys reading books, just like his grandmother.

He truly seems like a sweet kid, not too Malfoy-ish, except with the pride that the hat detected, but it mustn't have been that big since he could be sorted into Ravenclaw.

It seemed like Draco wasn't very dad-ish when they said goodbye, and Scorpius gave him this shy hug which makes me believe they aren't as close as Scorpius is with his mother.
I almost mentioned this in the second chapter review, that Astoria seemed to be the opposite of Draco and that scenario only made me think that it was true. You'd think the Malfoys would be more protective of their child, since they always seem to get one single child and not more than that, right?
If Scorpius, (or Draco in his late teens) died, that would be the end of that bloodline. If I was proud of my bloodline, I'd ensure that it would live one by making at least two or three kids. You never know :b

Anyway, I loved this short story collection and that it was all about their sorting into houses. Each of them very different from the other and you did it brilliantly!

Lots of hugs and love,

Author's Response: Hey!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

I am glad you liked the fact Scorpius was in Ravenclaw. He is definitely not too Malfoy-ish, he takes after his mom xD

Astoria is very different from Draco yes - she's the "light" to his darkness =)

I am glad you enjoyed this little collection! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LostmyheartThe Three Generations: Sorting Ceremony: Astoria Greengrass

20th April 2015:
Hi again, Angie!

I'm so sorry for the delay. I've been working on my project, and trying to get my internship contract settled. But alas, here I am, happy as a clam because your story is so adorable!

Astoria is just like how I always pictured her! Sweet, kind and helpful. I've never pictured her as this uptight girl who clearly thinks she worth a thousand galleons or something, so this AStoria you've written is one hundred percent matching the girl I've had in my mind.

I love how eager she is and the fact that it isn't normal for the new kids to be sorted quickly.

I'll go on and read the next chapter, Scorpius? I can't wait to see what house you'll sort him into!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hey Avi! No worries about the delay - as it is you doing this means a lot to me and I'm so happy with all your reviews, thanks a ton =) Good luck with the internship and project!

I am pleased you found the story adorable and liked the way I portrayed Astoria. I imagine her exactly the way you imagine her I guess xD Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LostmyheartAfter: One.

19th April 2015:
Oh, Dee.

I am in tears right now. I am absolutely devastated and heartbroken by reading this story.
I've been wanting to read it every since you announced it in the forums and when I saw your banner request at TDA. But I kept postponing it, because I knew it'd be incredibly good and with a topic like this - it can only break my heart.

I was right.

Here I am, crying, trying to read what I'm typing but it's a little difficult - it's all blurry. Stupid tears.

I love how you've structured this story, with six months, three months, twelve hours and sixty minutes. It started and ended with the same line, which was beautifully done. As much as I love that line, it can't be true all the time. In a situation like this, the loss of one's child, time can never fully heal one's wounds, nor ease the pain.

I'm... ugh. Dee, this is just too beautiful, too depressingly beautiful. Beautiful in a haunting kind of way, because I know this story will be etched into the back of my mind, forever.

Thank you, for such a wonderful read and I wish you the best of luck on the challenge!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi, Avi! ♥

I'm sorry for making you cry and breaking your heart (though I do take that as a HUGE compliment!)

I completely agree about that line, I think time can heal some pain but I don't see how one could ever fully recover from the loss of a child.

Thank YOU so much for this amazing review, and for the good luck wishes!

Dee :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostmyheartThe Three Generations: Sorting Ceremony: Narcissa Black

18th April 2015:
Here I am again, Angie!

What a lovely short chapter about Narcissa, I rarely read any stories about her, so it's refreshing to read this story of yours.
She's only eleven years old and I can already see that she isn't a bad person at heart. The way she constantly thinks that she isn't "allowed" to do this and that, it only shows that she doesn't completely agree with them. Otherwise she'd think "I can't do this" - if you know what I mean?
I'm probably reading too much into it, hehe.

She's adorable and I felt bad for her that her sisters think she reads too much. Already there she's a lot more different than them, and kids being kids - different means a bad thing. Hmpf.

I enjoyed reading this chapter, and I look forward to read the next one. I can't remember who it's about, so let's see if I get surprised :b

Lots of love,

Author's Response: Hey Avi! Thanks again for reading and reviewing! I am glad you liked my portrayal of Narcissa's 11 year old self. And no you are not reading too much into it - it's how I imagined it!
Thanks again for such lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LostmyheartForever: FOREVER

16th April 2015:
Okay, Angie. We need a talk about this so-called ending that nearly broke my heart.
I actually choked a little on my drink when I read that she'd been sleeping the WHOLE TIME, like WHY Rose, WHY?!
But seriously, it's such an incredible plotline and what a fantastic use of plot twist. I have to be honest, there were some parts where I thought 'Wow, I never knew Angie would write a story like this,' because I'm so used to you being so dark or grounded. So when Ron were like "it's okay, you're marrying Scorp"-ish, I thought he took it too nicely, even though he told her he'd been angry at first but he seemed to be over it pretty quickly.
I don't remember the last time I've read a story with a plot twist, I've missed it!
Probably why I write plot twists all the time, muahaha. Nah, just kidding.

The ending is so heart breaking, I felt my heart ache when she realized it was too late and it had all been a dream. Loved it. I love to get my heart broken, especially by you.

On to the next story!
- Avi

Author's Response: Aw Avi thanks a lot once again for reading and reviewing. This is one of the pieces I'm not very proud of but I'm glad you enjoyed it nonetheless xP "I love to get my heart broken, especially by you." - this is one of the sweetest things anyone has ever said to me. THANK YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>