Reading Reviews From Member: Lostmyheart
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LostmyheartTusk, Tusk: Molly - 1

18th April 2014:
Hi there!

I'm here for your requested review :)
First things first, I really loved reading this! You've created a really believable character out of Molly. A weird and funny kind. You've written it exceptionallly well, gave a lot of details and the story flow was very easy and not irritating in some way. I like that you put her own thought's here and there.

It was a little weird that Scorpius and his parents were at a Weasley/Potter party, but then again... it's been years since the war and things probably changed. It would have been nice as a reader to get a little bit information about that, since not many are as open as I am :P
The way you described the family gatherings reminded me a little bit of an exclusive party like the ones Professor Slughorn used to have and Harry and the rest of them weren't too fond of them, so it was a little uncharacteristic that they'd have parties like that in the future. But I still liked the story and the beginning of it.

You mentioned you were concerned how the beginning and the end was like, if they were connected or not. To be honest, I'm really sure what you mean with that, since endings usually shouldn't be like the beginning. But maybe you meant your characters or the writing style?
At first Molly didn't seem to like Scorpius more than just a friend (maybe you did leave small signs but I didn't quite manage to see them :P) but since she's a little tipsy and funny-weird, I wasn't surprised they kissed and it was probably a result of Scorpius' heartbreak. So in my opinion the story's beginning and ending fit each other :)

And I really liked your idea of making each chapter a different POV. It would a very interesting thing to do, since the family is so big but that would require you to write very different character's and their way of thinking is not the same - so I erally hope for you that you can pull this off! :) But since the first chapter is written so well, it wouldn't surprise me if you did.

Big thumbs up, I loved reading this chapter.
When the second chapter gets up, feel free to re-request! I'd love to read the rest of this story :)
- Avi

 Report Review

Review #2, by LostmyheartIn Sickness And In Health: The Battle

15th April 2014:
Hi there!

I am here for your requested review :)

For starters, I would like to say that I already like the beginning of your story. It was a very dark, sad but yet believable start on the chapter, and I liked how you described Hermione's feelings.
That part with her not knowing it all and that she hoped she'd return. It showed a side of her that understood the magnitude of the war and she still had a small sense of hope. In my opinion you hit her character spot on, especially in this chapter.

The story had a very nice flow, I liked that you switched point of views - from Hermione to Draco, so we could see that he really wasn't a bad guy but he still wasn't a good guy either. I think it's because he was expecting a lot of hate, so he probably stayed away from Ginny and the rest.

It was nice, for me, that you skipped the beginning of the fight/war. I am personally not very fond of reading fighting scenes because they can be very confusing sometimes, so it was a huge plus for me that you skipped it to the important part - what this story is truly about. I don't think it was brought up too fast or aything like that. Draco and Hermione. I also liked Kinglsey's motivational speech, I believe that's what would've happened if the war was nearing.

I'm guessing that the story title has something to do with them being hit by that spell.
And of course he jumps in, trying to save her! *the inner Dramione fan in me squeals with joy*
I loved reading this chapter, it was very different and it really seemed like an important part of the story.

Well, I hope you found this review helpful and that I at least managed to answer one of your questions :) Feel free to re-request.

Big hug,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #3, by LostmyheartThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 5

14th April 2014:
I seriously love this story. It's so sweet and very short, and to be honest, it is noticable from your latest stories and this - you've developed you writing skills! But I still love this story, it's not bad at all.
I've always played with the idea of Hermione finding Draco crying in to bathroom and here I am, reading the amazing plot in your story! I think it's amazing. Because it could really go either way, bad or good. Hermione would run away and pretend it never happened, or she'd try to help him. Of course with some difficulties but in the end, they'll fall in love. *dramione shipper sigh*
Anyway, I can't wait to read on and see what you'll do with Hermione and how she'll react to the sight of Draco crying.

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #4, by LostmyheartEvery Song Must End: Bitter...

14th April 2014:
Oh. My. God.

Even though it was short and written in a way that was so simple and almost lyrical, it was beautiful.
It was precisive and it descripted how it was for Draco before and after the war so perfectly and it amazed me that you managed to do so with so little words! *applause*
I loved reading this. I seriously did. And the way you made him think, it hit me hard. I don't know why. Maybe because I can understand the way he thinks, the way you make him think. He is hopeless, he is in too deep, he is in the dark and unable to find the light. Then she comes.
Ugh... so beautiful.
I had to read this, since I read the part from Astoria's POV.

These lines:
It did not mean that his song, too, would one day end.
And if it did, never this soon.
Never this fast.
Never this way.

They hit me so hard, I felt my heart ache... Is it weird that I felt so emotional while reading your story? :P

Anyway, I better wrap this review up before it gets too long. I loved this story and I seriously loved reading it!

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostmyheartJames Potter and the Dark Lord's Trail: Chapter 1

14th April 2014:
Hi there! Here for the reviewswap.

This was a very interesting and short chapter. I certainly like the plot but it was a little too short (in my opinion). It would have been nice to get a little more to read, since the plot is so interesting. It seriously wouldn't be a surprise to me if Voldemort found another way to escape Death! Evil wizard.

I like that it is in a dream he contacts her, or approaches her. I'm a little curious to why he picked her. To be honest, I think I'll read the other chapters, to see if they answer my question! :)

All in all, very interesting chapter and good, but short, beginning!
- Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)
All will be revealed in the following chapters! I'm afraid I can't tell you anything here because others might see the response so...

Anyway, I take in to account the length of chapters - I'm quite new here.

HEG


 Report Review

Review #6, by LostmyheartA Halloween Visit: A Halloween Visit

14th April 2014:
Hi there!

Here for the Slytherin Review Tag.
Even though this isn't what you usually write, it was brilliant! I almost teared up. You wrote it beautifully and so simple, just the way I like short stories. It was awfully short, and I wish you'd written more because it was a very emotional plot and as a reader you'd wish for more. The ending was just perfect and that's the reason I almost teared up. I love that you described how they smiled and that Sirius and Harry's father grinned at each other.

I loved reading it.
- Avi

 Report Review

Review #7, by LostmyheartAngular Cuts: Angular Cuts

9th April 2014:
Hi Kiana!

I love reading stories that include Pansy, or has her as the main character. I really liked your version of Pansy in this story, it was VERY different from anything I've read before. And different is good!

If you really wrote this while you were half-asleep, then I think that I have to read all of your stories! You're extremely talented, the details you give are brilliant.

it was interesting to see her change like that during the story. When she smoke she seemed a little confident, she wanted to be a rebel and then later she's crying, for nobody is coming after her. Poor Pansy...

Loved reading this!

Big hug,
Avi

Author's Response: Hey Avi!

Whoo, I'm so glad you liked it, as I never was much of a Pansy fan until writing this but it's definitely made me want to explore her character again! Lol, yeah, it seems my best creations happen then for some unknown reason, but thank you!!! :D

I know, she's so lost and alone in this you just want to hug her and save her from the world which seems to be much to big for her if that makes any sense at all.

Thanks for such a fab review, Avi!

-Kiana


 Report Review

Review #8, by LostmyheartTainted Tinsel: Christmas Eve

9th April 2014:
Rumpel, this was... sick. So brilliant and psycopathic at the same time! Reading this scared me so much, it gave me chills! Seriously.
How he literally loved hearing them scream, and the mentioning of 'they always scream'. Psycho.

You portrayed him so perfectly. His crazy, psycopathic, ruthless nature and his thirst for blood.
I loved how you described his feelings for his pack, it was a really great detail. Also that he acknowledged that they weren't strong enough to overpower Voldemort but that they'd be in the future. Which is why he wants to create more werewolves?


This line blew my mind:
It is the night before Christmas. The snow blankets the earth, a sheet of white shrouds the defiled world, creating the illusion of innocence.

It was so... perfect.

I loved reading this! And it left me wanting to read more... kind of weird. Maybe I should be a little concerned. Haha!

Big thumbs up for scaring me!
- Avi

Author's Response: Haha! I love people's responses to reading this.

Fenrir's psychosis was something that I had wanted to explore for a while. Since I struggle at writing warm and fluffy stories, when a Christmas challenge came around, I figured that maybe I could write a dark Christmas story for fun.

And it was fun.

Thanks so much! It was meant to be disturbing, so I'm happy that it did the job!

-Rumpel


 Report Review

Review #9, by LostmyheartShackles of Fear: Shackles of Fear

8th April 2014:
Hi!

I love dark and scary stories, so this intrigued me.
This almost gave me the creeps... how you decribed his fear and how it affected him. It was so realistic that it made me think that either you are scared of the darkness yourself, or that you know someone who is. Because all that he went through, all his thoughts, I can imagine a person afraid of the dark think like that too.

I'm not entirely afraid of the dark, only when I can't get out of it - like if I was in a dark room and couldn't find the door. To imagine that poor little Colin feels like that all the time, is heart breaking. And didn't he see the Basilisk in his first year?

Anyway, you wrote this story so realistically and the ending made my heart ache. I have a weakness for tragic stories, so when you wrote 'Please let me wake up' I loved and hated it at the same time.

It was wonderful to read it!

Big hug,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostmyheartIt Is the Colour of Joy: You Smile...

8th April 2014:
Hi :D

Wow. I really loved reading this story.
It was so simple and beautiful at the same time. I love reading Draco/Astoria stories and I really like your version of them. They seem sweet and care free after the war, just what they needed.

And it couldn't have ended more perfectly, they're going to be parents! Little Scorpius. It is nice to think of him as a love child.

Great story :)

Big hug,
Avi

Author's Response: Heya!

I love reading Draco/Astoria stories too! They're not a very popular ship, but I feel they have so much potential to be written in so many different ways. You can tell I was in a pretty sappy mood when I wrote this version!

I'm glad you liked the ending! It was super fun to write. It's so awkward when you get all these fluffy emotions from your own writing :P

Thanks so much for the lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by LostmyheartNoble: Noble

8th April 2014:
Oh. My. God.

This story is so brilliant! So... captivating. You've done a seriously good job getting into Morfins point of view, how he sees things, his opinions and how he sees the world. That they should bow for him, see him as the 'king' he is.

You're extremely talented.
I especially liked these sentences:

His father is furious, of course. He vows Merope would never set foot in that nest of cowards and mudbloods. He refuses to admit his children are anything other than mighty.

The cottage has a smell, of earthy, cold things, slippery things. It smells of mould and old vegetables and piss. Merope is constantly stumbling over herself – her eyes point in different directions, her mind is blinded by fear and misery, and she only seems to see clearly when the handsome Muggle from up the road rides by so frequently.

How you described her almost made me laugh but also pity her. She wanted more than what they had and she was deeply in love with a muggle, the forbidden muggle.

I loved reading this story, and I liked that it was short and still full of details.

Big hug,
Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi! :)

Wow, thank you so much! I'm so honoured that you liked this story and thought it did justice for Morfin. He was a really interesting character to write, and yes, he really has his superior view of himself, the poor guy. He was just doomed to be miserable.

Aw, poor Merope. :( I'm glad you liked those lines, especially the second bit about the cottage and Merope as those were some of my favourite parts. I agree - she is both pitiable but also almost comical, just because she's such a helpless figure who is almost mocked. I really feel sad for her, and for Morfin, in a way.

Thanks so much for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by LostmyheartLost?: Lost?

7th April 2014:
Hi!

I actually saw this banner as I randomly looked through the finished requests for banners last week, and I made a mental note that I should check your story out. So this was just perfect!

I thought I could recognize the lyrics, of course it's Coldplay. They're wonderful, and I loved how you wrote the few lines in between the sections.

Your story is so beautifully written, I found myself kind of rooting for Sirius. "You can do it!" Kind of stupid, since we all know he gets out, hehe.

I liked how he counted the days since they died, how he reminded himself constantly that he was innocent, he had to win and that he'd get Peter one day. I've always wondered what it was like in Azkaban for him, this story gives a perfect example of it.

This line... it gave me the chills.
The person next to him doesn't scream anymore. He's been silenced long ago. The body disappearing was a big enough sign that the final silencing for all of them would come one day.

It was so scary, I could almost imagine the body. Not good. But you wrote it so brilliantly, like that's how it is in Azkaban, you know.

And this line too:
He really should have been a Slytherin, Sirius thinks, instead of masquerading as someone brave.

How he thought of Peter was so well-written, he really should have been a Slytherin and not a Gryffindor.

Anyway, it's getting late and I really need to go to bed. It was fun reviewswapping all these stories.

I loved this story.

Big hug,
Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi!

Yeah I do that a lot too, so snap! Whoo for Coldplay too, I just heard the song and was like, well I guess it's becoming a songfic as it just went with it so well.

Hehe, it's fine, I was doing it too, because he is such a helpless person at times he really needs it. Yes, I thought he needed something to keep his mind focused on and to keep him sane so that's how it came into it. I know, I was surprised by how few stories actually write about him in there which is odd given what a major character he is.

I'm sorry, here have some candyfloss and unicorns and hopefully that will five you happier thoughts! Azkaban is just such a horrible place, it means so much that you think I managed to capture it.

I know, because now I think about it really does make sense giving how cunning he had to be, and ambitious by seeking to protect himself. Gah, I hate Peter, but I'll stop here before it becomes a full-scale rant.

Thank you so, so much for this amazing review it's still making me smile!

-Kiana


 Report Review

Review #13, by LostmyheartThis Love: Chapter 1

7th April 2014:
Hi there!

I seriously had a hard time choosing what story to review. You have an interesting collection of stories, and I really have to read them all! Maybe not now, but later.

I have a weakness for Draco, and Astoria too. So I picked this one and I do not regret it at all.
This story was so different, and I liked that you portrayed her as different from the others. That she questions everything and Daphne seemed to just go with the flow.

She was so sweet with her crush! I could totally see myself like that when I was in my early teenage years, where we just blushed and felt our heart flutter just because his eyes (coincidentally) met ours and when he walked by, or sat next to us in class. Ah, those days.

I loved this line:
"I could see why men would be lining up to court her, though I couldn't decipher, for the love of Merlin, how Blaise Zabini, of all those men had won her heart."
It is so well written and I like how you made Astoria question their relationship a bit, how did he really win her sisters heart? Like she thought they were an odd match or something.

When she finally saw Draco again, after all those years, I had to smile. The way you described his hairline reminded me of Tom Felton's new movie.
Enough said :b

All in all, I really loved this story and I can't wait to read your other stories as well.

Big hug,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #14, by LostmyheartPerfectly Pansy: A Proper Pureblood Witch

7th April 2014:
Hi!

When I saw this, I instantly knew this was the story I wanted to review. I have a weakness for Pansy, which seems to be the opposite of you, hehe :)

Even though you felt that you had no connection with Pansy, this story was very believable and seemed true to her character. I loved that you wrote it from her POV, where it felt like we were her and did all those things. Pushed the plate, thinking of Draco, reading her mothers letter etc.

That letter confused me a little, for a moment I really thought her mother wrote pish posh! Haha. God, I felt silly.

I really liked those lines you came up with, 'a proper pureblood witch'. It was almost as if she kept reminding herself what her mother taught her to be like, and that she did her best to fulfill those duties. Almost like a robot, actually... That's kind of sad.

I loved so many little details, like these:
Your heart palpitates. Draco places a protective arm around your shoulders and pilots you away from Potter's clan.

"Tut-tut, Weasley. You've got to learn to keep that temper in check. I was raised to treat women with respect. Or were you too busy trying to fight your brothers for every morsel of food to learn any manners in that hovel you call a home?" His voice is shaky, as if something has upset him. You take note of it. The proper pureblood witch plans to show her partner he is the center of her life.

They were so brilliant and well-written - like the rest of the story, but I loved these the most.

I think this story gives a great view of the life of a young witch from a rich pureblood family, where they have high standards and it seems like Pansy is having a hard time trying to live up to them. It was a nice take on her.

Anyway, my conclusion is: I loved your story!

Big hug,
Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi,

Thank so much! I feel like you really understood what I was trying to say in the story and it got me so excited - especially the part about the pressure of being a pureblood.

I laughed when you mentioned the letter - because I wasn't sure I should write it that way. I am trying to think of a way to fix it - maybe I'll just take the (pish posh) out. Every time I proof read the story, that part made me cringe a little bit.

Again, thank for the fantastic review!!

~Beth


 Report Review

Review #15, by LostmyheartThe Flesh of the Servant: Coward

7th April 2014:
Hi!

It was a little hard to choose which one of your stories, because they all looked so interesting! So I chose this one to begin with. I really want to read the rest, when I get the time to :)

This story was so well-written that I loved reading it.
I liked that it started with Peter's life and his parents. The scene with his mother and his father was brilliant, how she complained and he just laughed like that. Gold!

As lovely as this story is, it made me sad. We all know that Sirius dies, so this story was so hopeful and hurtful at the same time! How much easier Harry's life would have been to live with his Godfather and not with the Durlsey's.

To be honest, I think we all want Peter's life to end that way. And thank you for writing it!

Big hug,
Avi

Author's Response: Hey there!

Thanks so much! I had fun writing this. The original version was multi-chaptered, but wasn't heading in the right direction. Unfortunately, there was only a few days left until the deadline, which means that this turned out much shorter than I would of liked.

I've been told that, despite it's happy ending, this story is quite sad due to the reality.

Thanks so much, we'll have to swap again sometime!

-Rumpel


 Report Review

Review #16, by LostmyheartForever and a Day: Forever and a Day

7th April 2014:
Sarah!

Yet another great story from you. This was really beautiful short story, it was so sweet.

I've been thinking of writing a one-shot of this song as well, since last year, but I haven't had the time to write it.
Your take at it is wonderful, I loved it. Especially the part with George being happy and sad at the same time, I almost teared up (don't worry, that's normal. I have weak tearducts :b )

It reminded me a little of your other story, Loved and Be Loved (if I remember correctly?) - where it is hopeful and affectionate.

Even though it was short, I think it said enough about the way Angelica felt about her little boy and I loved the way you put the lyrics into story.

It was a wonderful story!

Love,
Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi!

You're too sweet! I'm so glad you liked it! I've been dying to write a one-shot of this song for a while, and I just couldn't decide what on! And then yesterday it just hit me! Haha, don't worry, I have weak tearducts too.

I am feeling very hopeful and affectionate lately, I kind of liked the feel of Love and Be Loved, so I wanted to write it about something happier (like babies!)

Thanks so much, especially for reviewing!!

xoxo Sarah ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by LostmyheartLove and Be Loved: Hope Is Real

5th April 2014:
Oh my god, Sarah.

I don't know how to start this review... There are so many things I want to say and all of them at once. To be honest, you made me cry a little.
Not only because it is so touching and so true, all that you're making Fleur say to Rose, but because I can relate to the subjects too well.

The way you make Fleur encourage Rose, is so heartwarming and touching. She loves her niece so much and wants her to stay alive, to be happy and well, to stop thinking of others and accept herself. Without mentioning the real reason to why she is talking to Rose that way, you instantly understand the whole meaning of this story - well done! *applause*

I loved the story and every word you wrote. I really did. And I loved that you wrote it from Fleurs POV, it was different and so perfect, probably better than if it was written from Hermione's or Ron's POV.

I like that you kept it short but it still said so much, it covered all the quotes well and it couldn't have been written better. You're so talented!

Big hugs, I'm so proud of you!

Love,
Avi

Author's Response: Oh my god, Avi.

I don't know how to respond to this review. It's so sweet, and I literally don't know how to say anything other than thank you. I chose this organization because of how I relate to it and the subjects introduced too.

Wow, I just, I don't even know what to say. I'm so humbled by your comments and how sweet you are. Gosh. I just. Wow. I really wanted to write the story from someones POV who wasn't as close to Rose, but who would believably hide that they've had these issues. I felt Fleur was perfect.

Oh man, talented. You're sweet.

THANK YOU. Thank you a thousand times. I just. Oh my goodness. Thanks. ♥

xoxo Sarah ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by LostmyheartThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 4

3rd April 2014:
It's me again :)

Again, a very short and simple chapter. I like it!
But maybe it could be filled a little with McGonagall, Harry and Ron talking a little bit more. It seemed a little off that we didn't hear much from them :)

But other than that I liked it! And it was a sweet detail that the house elf was sent by Malfoy.

Anyway, I won't have time to read the next chapter, so I'll probably do it in the weekend.
- Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Hello again!

Thank you for the advice about filling out the chapter, I'll definitely remember that when I (eventually) come back to this story to do the editing it needs.

I look forward to your thoughts on the rest of the story, thank you so much :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by LostmyheartThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 3

3rd April 2014:
Hi again :)

This was a very short and simple chapter. I liked the Sorting Hat's song, and I was actually surprised you could get away with more than three lines! :)
Oh, please. No need to cringe :D The story is still very well-written. And I think almost everyone of us has fallen into the cliché stories (I have, once upon a time :P )
I really do like romance stories that has a very slow start. Especially when it's Dramione or ScoRose.

I think I have time enoug to read the fourth chapter, so I'll read on :)

- Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Hi!

Thank you :D I'm glad you liked the song. The Hat's songs are the only thing that are exempt from the 3 line rule, thankfully :)

I definitely fell into all of the cliches around this time, you'll soon learn ;) I'll always have a soft spot for this story though as it's the first multi chapter I wrote and completed. I like the slow burners too, if you've been following Seized you'll know that LOL!

Thank you for another lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by LostmyheartThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 2

3rd April 2014:
Hi again!

I liked the article Luna showed, and that she could see his aura. Very Luna-like and weird, so wonderfully weird :)
I didn't quite like the fact that Hermione still thinks of him as the little ferret etc. After he kind of saved their lives at the manor during the War. But then again, it wouldn't truly be a Hermione/Draco story without a little hate between them :) this time it seems to be from Hermione's part only. I'm looking forward to read the rest!

-Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love Luna, she's just such an interesting and unique character, I wanted to show that in this :)

I definitely agree about Draco/Hermione, as I said in the last reply this was an early fic of mine and it's around the time I was reading a lot of cliche Dramione's, I picked up some bad habits :p

Dee :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by LostmyheartThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 1

3rd April 2014:
Hi!

I loved your 'Memory Lane' so much, that I wanted to read some of your other stories as well.
This story has a very interesting start, and I like that you kept it short.
And of course, our lovely cliffhanger! But luckely for me, I can read the second chapter right away :b

I'm on to the next. See you soon!
- Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Eeek! It makes me cringe so much when I know people are reading this. It was the very first multi-chapter fic I wrote so it's got a LOT of mistakes. I have every intention of doing some serious editing when I have the time. All I can say is forgive me :p I hope you enjoy it!

Dee :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by LostmyheartDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

20th March 2014:
Hi!

I finally got the time to read on! It's been too long and I've wanting to read it for weeks now, but since I was so busy with everything I couldn't.

This was a very, VERY, long time and it took me forever to read it. But it was so beautiful and moving, that I didn't mind at all.
I absolutely loved it when Draco said "Trust me for an hour?" PERFECT.
And this line: "In a split second, he felt terrible offering her not only a hand, but the lie that went with it."
I'm not sure why, but I liked it so much that I needed to tell you about it!

I loved how you made them so trusting of each other. How he was so respectful of her and that she was a little unsure of what to do.

The ending of the chapter was sweet, I liked it.

- Lostmyheart

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lostmyheartmystify.: mystify.

13th March 2014:
Wow. It was so beautiful and sweet.
I love that you kept it simple and yet so fulls of details at the same time.

And when he kissed her, I swear, my heart began to beat faster.
How you described the kiss was amazing, and so imaginable. All the wonderful feelings when you kiss each other for the first time.

I lovet it.
- Lostmyheart

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostmyheartThe Marauders Visit The Desert: The Marauders Visit The Desert

26th February 2014:
Well... This was weird. And short. I guess it was stories like this that made it a rule to not write like that anymore :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LostmyheartThe Fame Train: Prologue

26th February 2014:
Hi!
This was a very good start for your story. You made it interesting and fun at the same time.
Although, there were a few words that weren't spelled correctly. Just a few, easy to fix :)
They do seem "mature" for their age. If they're in first and second year, they'd hardly qualify as good looking :)

You did a great job!
-Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Thx for your review! I was trying to rremember what my primary school days where like, and I had a few hotties:) Also as Taylor is in 1st year she has a different view of whats hot and not!

Thanks again, Lex1999


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>