Reading Reviews From Member: Lostmyheart
  
345 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LostmyheartThe Three Generations: Sorting Ceremony: Narcissa Black

18th April 2015:
Here I am again, Angie!

What a lovely short chapter about Narcissa, I rarely read any stories about her, so it's refreshing to read this story of yours.
She's only eleven years old and I can already see that she isn't a bad person at heart. The way she constantly thinks that she isn't "allowed" to do this and that, it only shows that she doesn't completely agree with them. Otherwise she'd think "I can't do this" - if you know what I mean?
I'm probably reading too much into it, hehe.

She's adorable and I felt bad for her that her sisters think she reads too much. Already there she's a lot more different than them, and kids being kids - different means a bad thing. Hmpf.

I enjoyed reading this chapter, and I look forward to read the next one. I can't remember who it's about, so let's see if I get surprised :b

Lots of love,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #2, by LostmyheartForever: FOREVER

16th April 2015:
Okay, Angie. We need a talk about this so-called ending that nearly broke my heart.
I actually choked a little on my drink when I read that she'd been sleeping the WHOLE TIME, like WHY Rose, WHY?!
But seriously, it's such an incredible plotline and what a fantastic use of plot twist. I have to be honest, there were some parts where I thought 'Wow, I never knew Angie would write a story like this,' because I'm so used to you being so dark or grounded. So when Ron were like "it's okay, you're marrying Scorp"-ish, I thought he took it too nicely, even though he told her he'd been angry at first but he seemed to be over it pretty quickly.
I don't remember the last time I've read a story with a plot twist, I've missed it!
Probably why I write plot twists all the time, muahaha. Nah, just kidding.

The ending is so heart breaking, I felt my heart ache when she realized it was too late and it had all been a dream. Loved it. I love to get my heart broken, especially by you.

On to the next story!
- Avi

 Report Review

Review #3, by LostmyheartPerfect: That is Me.: Perfect: That Is Me.

16th April 2015:
Hi Angie!

This is just perfect. It's amazing you did that without mentioning any names, and no - I had no idea who your main character was. A black haired Slytherin, who has a rich boyfriend that's behaving oddly during their sixth year?
Hmm. Who can that be? I honestly don't know :b

Haha. It's our lovely Pansy! I love how you portrayed her. Of course she thinks she's perfect - everything is going exactly how she wants it, except with Draco being absent most of the time (we all know why). She seems so fake, really, really fake. How she can throw a tantrum and do other things to get what she wants, it's scary how manipulating she can be.
You've captured that egocentric personality very well, she'd be absolutely horrible to know in real life - one of those that care more about themselves than other people.

As usual, you've written this story exceptionally well! I love your writing style and how you make the characters express themselves - in their mind and when they speak.

I hope you're having a nice day!

Big hug,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #4, by LostmyheartA Portrait Existence: Phineas Nigellus Black: A Portrait Existence

16th April 2015:
Hi Angie!

As I promised last night, I am doing a review spree :) My gift to you.
I wanted to start with this story and work my way up. It sounds cheesy, but it's because I want to say 'Started at the bottom, now we're here' on my last review :b hahaha. Oh my. I must be tired if I find that funny.

This story was magnificent! I have never read a story seen from a portraits point of view. It's so weird yet so natural, the way you've written it - so we see how it's like to be a painting. You've captured his feelings so well, and I'd hate it if I were in the same situation as him - "locked" in forever. It must be weird to live, yet be dead.

Wonderful story and I loved reading it. I can't believe you wrote just as great so many years ago, as you do now. Were you just amazing from the very beginning? I think so :b

Love,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostmyheartUnlikely: Abandoned

15th April 2015:
Hi Angie!

I've come here to make a review spree on your Author Page, as a gift because of your recent (very exciting) news! I probably won't review more than this today, as it's almost 1AM now. I will review more tomorrow!

I was not sure what to expect from this story, I really didn't read anything about it before I clicked and began to read it. I am surprised by how sweet and adorable the plot is, a sort of lost-moment from the books. That's what they're called, right? Lost moments.
I LOVE their bickering, even though it's like the mildest form of bickering. It's so nice to see Pansy in this kind of light, where she's hurt and just wants to hide because Draco abandoned her like that. Because she really is just a kid, she can't be cold and indifferent all the time.
I seriously like the topic you make them agree on, fashion. It's so simple, one topic and it unites a Gryffindor and a Slytherin.

I couldn't help but think 'wow, Angie wrote this line brilliantly', 'oooh, and this one as well' all the time while reading it. You're such an excellent writer and I can't wait to read more stories from you! I will try to review every story you have and the rest of your WIP.

Again, congratulations!! You deserve it so much, Angie! - hug -

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #6, by LostmyheartWe Are One: Revealed

12th April 2015:
Hi Erin!

It's been such a long time since I've read this story and I apologize for that :(
I loved this chapter! So exciting, and what a surprise with Aberforth. He seemed so nice, then suddenly he was vague and didn't make any sense. At least to me. Again, this sort of supports my theory on Harry having two personalities, I think. Or maybe not. Because that short section, they mentioned they didn't want Potter to know, but... ARGH. I just want to know SO much, Erin! This is a real puzzle, I tell ya.

I am on to the next chapter, perhaps that'll shed some light on some of my theories.
Brilliant writing, as usual!

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #7, by LostmyheartRemarkable : Remarkable

11th April 2015:
Hi!

This story is remarkable, you've done a brilliant characterization of Blaise. I really love your version of him, trying to find out what love is.
Half-way through the story I was sort of convinced he loved Draco, because he seemed to respect him and yet depend on him to teach him what love is. Maybe not depend, but hoped. Such a sweet moment, where Blaise asks Draco about love. They talk so little, but only because they know each other so well, and Draco truly seems like a guy with no desire to talk everybody's ears off.

I love the ending, it was nice to see that Blaise finally found love, after spending so many years trying to look for it, and he finally got his mum out of his life.

Very well-written and I am so happy that you participated in my challenge.

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #8, by LostmyheartThrough Your Eyes: Prologue: Shattered Mind

11th April 2015:
Amanda, this is just... wow... what an interesting beginning to your story!
Though I have to be honest, if I hadn't read your banner request before reading this I probably wouldn't have understood much, other than Hermione would seem to a broken soul/mind. Which would make sense as well, in some way, because she was tortured in the most brutal way possible and that would have left internal scars for life. The brain would do lots of things to escape the harsh reality and I think you captured her confusion very well.

I'm excited to see what you'll come up with in the second chapter, and I can't wait to see how she finds out what's really happening.

You're an exceptional writer, I love the way you describe things and feelings.
I could easily imagine that beach as I read it, how the soft sand would feel in the palms of my hands, and that salty fresh air. Just perfect.

I'm looking forward to read more, and thank you so much for participating! I hope you enjoy writing this for my challenge :)

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #9, by LostmyheartZabini: Boy

10th April 2015:
Lottie!

I am so happy to get my very first entry for the Blaise Awareness Challenge. This is so exciting.

I love the slow start, how he looks through the pictures and calls each and every man in his mother's life for father.
It made me think that he was in need of a father, and therefore didn't care whether or not it was his biological father. That ending though, meeting his fifth father. Heartbreaking.

That scene where he saw his mother try to ease his fourth father's pain with several potions made me think she was poisoning him, without him knowing. He just thought she was helping him. Kind of reminds me of what I wrote in my story Halcyon Days. I wrote a similar scene, except he knew she had killed him on purpose.

I am looking forward to see what Mia will tell Blaise while he's at Hogwarts! And I love the fact that she's a muggle, and he isn't prejudiced like the Malfoy's are. Which makes me wonder why he even become friends with Draco.

I love your writing, as always, so I am very excited to see where this story is going!

Love,
Avi

Author's Response: Avi!

Ahh I'm so excited. I am loving this challenge, truly. I have no idea why I haven't written Blaise before because he is really fun to write. Which reminds me that I need to Finnish the second chapter tonight if I'm actually going to post it before the deadline :P

Ooh you picked up on that. To me, Blaise does need a father and he sort of becomes accustomed to having different fathers. He has a rose-tinted view of his mother because she is the only person he has ever really had as a constant presence in his life.

*shifty eyes* well that, my friend, remains a mystery until later chapters! I don't want to give too much away yet haha.

Eek I'm so pleased! Thank you so much for this lovely review.

Thank you Avi *hugs* im really pleased you are liking it so far.

Lottie x


 Report Review

Review #10, by LostmyheartOil and Water: oil and water don't mix

10th April 2015:
I'm pretty sure that your secret agenda is to steal our hearts and make us cry. Am I right? I am. I know. I can feel it. Well, I could if I had my heart, but it's yours now.

This is just so painful, almost depressing to read but then again, so beautiful. Like so many of your stories. They will haunt me for the rest of my life. I know they will.

Scorpius and Rose. Fire and Ice. Oil and water. I love how you use these expressions to show they can't mix, there is too much bad blood and it saddens me that Scorpius just back away when she asks him those questions. I'm pretty sure I felt my heart get ripped out, by your hands and you laughing like a maniac. You are evil, Adi :b

Again, I love your writing and your stories! They're pure gold, so shiny and rare. I can't believe you wrote this in twenty minutes. Imagine what you'd do to us if you wrote stories a entire day :b

Brilliant story written by a brilliant writer! Even though she's random *hehehe*

Love,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lostmyheartshe's thunderstorms: she's thunderstorms

10th April 2015:
Adi, this is just... wow.

I really don't know what I feel about this, because it feels like a great mix of both happiness and sadness. Sadness, that he still loves her after those years and she ends up with another man (I assume it's Rolf?) and happiness, because you write so brilliantly and so hauntingly beautiful that it makes my heart soar.
It's so simple, all the focus is on her, and how he feels about her. I found myself falling in love with him, because he's so sweet and so aware of his emotions, how his body reacts to her - with the butterflies and the warmth spreading in his soul.

I'm just... ugh. Adi, I'm kinda tearing up here, writitng this review.

I love your writing, and this story is just lksfm2p3mrp23rkwoe. Everything.

Love,
Avi

 Report Review

Review #12, by LostmyheartStill Into You: Need you now

25th March 2015:
Hi Angie!

Wow, this was SO sad. Incredibly tragic and I can't believe the way it ended! Like what. I had to read it twice. Poor Victoire!

I could feel everything she went through, all the pain and the misery, and when she rushed, almost as if to apologize, to the picture I nearly cried. Even when she's so mad at him she just can't let it go. I know that feeling too well!

You wrote this story so perfectly and it run so smoothly while I read it. The way you describe the situations are hauntingly beautiful, just like Rose.
You are the queen of angst! *places the beautiful crown on top of your pretty head*

Loved this! 10/10!!

- Avi

 Report Review

Review #13, by LostmyheartActions Speak Louder than Words: Besieged: Rose POV

23rd March 2015:
Wow, Beth, I'm... what just happened?!
My heart is beating so fast! I can't believe that just happened! Poor Rose, and I'm SO happy that Dom and Selenia were there to help her.
How on earth did Stannous come in?! And it seems like the other two wizards could apparate in? Oh my god.

You started this chapter in the sweetest way possible, and again, I LOVE YOUR SCORPIUS! I can't say it enough. I love them, both, together, 4eva.
How he kissed her when he came in, *swoon*
When they said goodbye, *even more swoon*
And then - BAM - creepy guy in her room in the middle of the night and I felt my heart ache with fear.

Now I really need to read the next chapter.
Beth, you're brilliant!

Love,
Avi

Author's Response: Hi there Avi!

Haha! I'm glad to see you've made it to the part where there's some action. Sorry to drop it on you like that, but it had to be done.

Yes, there are a lot of questions. It IS weird that he got in, isn't it? Hmmm...

Haha - I'm a little bit in love with Scorpius too. He's so head-over-heels for Rose, it is quite sweet.

Thank you again - SO MUCH - for these awesome reviews.

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #14, by LostmyheartActions Speak Louder than Words: Better: Rose POV

23rd March 2015:
This was a rather short chapter, but still an important one! I loved to see Rose's side of the story, I love how shy they are around each other. Or maybe it's awkwardness, or a mix of the two. But seriously, you're making my heart melt when you make Scorpius beam up like that!

It must be weird to have your uncle see something like that, but they're adults now - it had to come sooner or later.
The beginning with how Harry came up with her name teared me up a bit. Of course they wouldn't take Lily as the name for their child, it was wise to keep it in case he got a girl one day.

Again, a short review because I must go on!

Love,
Avi

Author's Response: Hi again!

Yeah, this chapter wasn't too long. I still grapple with chapter length and they end up all different. Haha - Scorpius is completely beside himself here. He wants to be there for Rose so badly, but just doesn't know what exactly to do or say.

Thanks again!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #15, by LostmyheartActions Speak Louder than Words: Bitter: Scorpius POV

23rd March 2015:
Beth, you make me fall more and more in love with Scorpius with every line I read! He's adorable!

I loved this chapter, are you crazy your characterizations are just perfect. You've done so much work on your chapters, with the way the think, act and respond.

I hope it's okay that I give you this short review, I just really want to move on and see what happens with Scorp and Rose!

Love,
Avi

Author's Response: Avi!

Wow! This was such a nice surprise to log in and see these reviews. This was perfectly lovely - and I'm so excited that you want to read on!

Thanks again!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #16, by LostmyheartLuna : Encounter

16th March 2015:
I can't believe I haven't read this before!
I love it, I absolutely love it. It's certainly a different style from what you use to write in, yet it has this softness to it like Hey Lily.

Luna is so sweet and I love that you made her think that her father say the funniest things, which makes me think that she adores him and isn't as different as him yet.

This was a perfect entry for the House Cup, I'm glad you're in our house! I didn't get to write any entries for the prompts as I was on vacation during that week, but you guys did well!

Malachi sounds like a great name for a thestral, does it have a meaning?

Anyway, I loved reading this story and I'll definitely add this to my favorites.
I hope you're enjoying your week on the Hot Seat!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hey Avi!

Thank you so much! I'm super glad that you liked it. Luna was really fun to write, although I was worried that she might seem a little out of character. She was certainly refreshing to try though, and she seemed to fit perfectly with the prompt.

Malachi does have a meaning, I am glad you asked! It means 'angel', which I thought was appropriate for a thestral, I'm glad you thought so too :)

Thank you again!

Lottie


 Report Review

Review #17, by LostmyheartHey Lily: Snow

16th March 2015:
Such an adorable story! Lottie, this may be the first sweet fluffy story I've read this year. You know me, I tend to read the darker ones, for some reason.

There is something magical about the way you describe the situations, the scenery in front of the characters and how they feel. You do it so beautifully and this story was no exception. I loved that scene where she looks at the lake and the trees, I could imagine it so perfectly and how she met Azalea was cute.

I'm glad I read this story! Especially on a bad day like this, so it's nice to smile again.

I love reading your stories, you're an exceptional writer!

- Avi

Author's Response: Avi! *hugs*

Well I feel very priviliged that you chose to read one of my fluffier stories then! I do know how you love darker ones.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and I'm pleased that it made you smile. I hope you're doing okay and that your day wasn't too terrible.

N'aww, thank you very much Avi. Your reviews always make me blush. :)

Lottie


 Report Review

Review #18, by LostmyheartTrading Favours: A Deal with the Devil

13th March 2015:
Hi there,

I noticed you requested a banner over at TDA (or I noticed one of my fellow artist show it in the PYLC thread) and decided to stop by, because I love Dramione stories and I needed to find new stories to read.

It's been a long time since I've read such an interesting take on the pairing! I love Post-Hogwarts stories as they seem more creative than the Hogwarts era ones, which is understandable since it's quite limited on what you can do with plot and such within their school years.

I like how you portray Malfoy, it is so true to nature and I'm really intrigued by his conversation with Zabini. Of course the whole ministry wants Hermione Granger! She is so smart and talented, I'm sure they've all noticed what a hard worker she is.
I liked the fact that even Malfoy and Zabini knew Stevenson stalked Hermione, or at least liked her more than an innocent crush. That means Harry and Ron would know that as well... I don't think Ron would be oblivious to it all. The way that Hermione doesn't want to create a fuss is very understandable, and seems to me to be true to her nature. She wants to be able to stand for herself and not let her best friends come and defend her, unintentionally making her look like she's incapable of handling her own problems.

Such an interesting plot! I love it and it's so different from all the stories I've read before.

I've already marked this as a favorite story yesterday, and I already have read the second chapter but I was in such a hurry afterwards that I didn't get the time to give you a qualified review. With a story like yours, you truly deserve all the praise you can get.

I'll write a review for the second chapter as well.

- Lostmyheart

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you for this wonderful review. I'm so glad you're enjoying my story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lostmyheartslytherin will rise: you and me

9th March 2015:
Lottie, you are an amazing writer!
I love this story! I love the plot and the way you've structured it. I can't believe you wrote this and still managed to sort of hide the alphabet. It flows so beautifully and it just perfect. Perfect!

The emotions in this, how it all started with the worthship of Voldemort and I felt it slowly degrated in the mid-section, the one with the plant, because he seemed to want to nurture it and when he thought of how that was Voldemort nurturing them, I couldn't stop thinking 'that's not true' and later on he didn't want to fight.
It's so sad that his (or hers? I'm not sure) friend died. It was heartbreaking and you ended it where it hurts the most.

I am going to add this to my favorites! Also, 10/10 ;)

- Avi

Author's Response: Avi, how can you manage to reduce me to incomprehensible squealing from a single review? You must have magic powers.

I'm glad that the the whole alphabet thing wasn't too noticeable/distracting! I was a little worried about that.

(Confession time: I don't actually know who is narrating. I wanted to leave it slightly ambiguous. But I can definitely imagine being dragged towards the wrong side, because Voldemort certainly knew how to recruit people. He made them feel worthy, and inspire them.)

Heartbreaking is a very strong word, coming from you :P I mean, so many times I have been reading your work quite happily and then - BAMN - you shoot me with emotions.

Thank you so much for such a lovely review, my dear!

Lottie


 Report Review

Review #20, by LostmyheartAlong the Broken: I

4th March 2015:
Hi!

I am so sorry for being late with the February Review exchange, I've had a very busy week and I haven't had any energy to read anything.

But alas, here I am and I've finished reading your entry for the Slytherin Challenge!
I see you've picked the same prompt as I have and this is quite interesting as I've never read a Remus/Sirius before.

It's a lovely concept, the plot is nice and it's great to see the development of their relationship throughout the years.
I just wish you'd been more detailed with it, I think you could have gone really far if you explained how they truly felt about each other, how it slowly developed instead of starting it off with a quick kiss, you know?
It's so interesting with the Peter thing, where you're kind of hinting that it might be the reason to why he betrayed them, because they didn't share everything with him to being with and that could be the reason to why he switched sides. I'm sure Voldemort would've found that weak spot in his heart, the taste of betrayal and mistrust towards his friends.

I enjoyed reading this and despite the length of it, it was quite easy to read.

- Avi

Author's Response: No worries, I know how you feel! Thank you for reading, and this is my first attempt at any sort of LGTBQA fiction so I'm glad that you picked this story.

I agree with you about the description, I didn't know how to completely describe it, but then the entries were due and I wanted to get one in. So, this is definitely something that I will go back to and add some stuff to.

Totally agree about the Peter thing, and I thought it added another facet to the story, instead of just making it a sad romance fic.

Thanks for reading and reviewing and I'm glad that you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by LostmyheartTo Fear A Full Moon: Chapter 1

21st February 2015:
Hello there :)

Thank you so much for wanting to swap with me!

This seemed like an interesting story, so I chose this immediately. It's a really interesting plot, and I like the idea of her travelling out of England to work in the states.
I'm just a little sad it was so "shallow". I don't really know how to describe it. You didn't get too deep into the story and only gave the tip of the iceberg. I would have loved to read more about their relationship, see how they fell in love despite him knowing how prejudiced she is about werewolves. I surprised me they dated after those "stupid" things she said. It must have hurt him to hear such things.

I can't really understand why she goes into the house after seeing the curtains move and then closes the door before looking around to see who was inside.

All in all, a really interesting plot! The ending sounds like it's leading up to something :)

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi Avi,

Thank you for taking the time to swap reviews with me. It really is just the tip of the iceberg because I wanted it to read like someone telling a story verbally. Most people don't speak in painstaking detail, so that's why I made the choice I did.

As far as delving into why he stays despite her prejudices and how the relationship develops, I'm thinking that down the road I may write a novella about this particular story line. I may also do a short story about activist Pansy, but who knows. Right now I'm pretty tied down with two large WIP's.

As for why she enters the house when she sees the curtain move, in my mind Pansy full of jealousy and rage thought John was having an affair. When she sees the curtain move she thinks he's hiding from her. I don't think it even crosses her mind that something dangerous might be waiting for her.

Thanks again for the review!

~Kaitlin


 Report Review

Review #22, by LostmyheartPainful Bliss: Love

21st February 2015:
Here I am!

This was an interesting chapter, though I was a little confused with Astoria's behaviour in the first section of it. She seemed rather childish, the way she was angry over nothing and just behaving erratically.

When I reached the second section, I understood it more. She has a eating disorder, or so it seems, and that was the reason to why. But then she wasn't happy at all when they announced the pregnancy and I thought that couldn't have anything to do with her eating disorder, especially since she was hanging out with the wife of Blaise the day before, which is indicating they're somewhat friends.

I kind of want to read the third chapter, to see where this goes. I don't like Astoria much, and I pity Draco for marrying her.

All in all, good chapter :)
And thank you so much for reviewing the first chapter of Upper Class! That surprised me so much.

- Avi

Author's Response: She is rather childish. Nah, she's just...angry. I guess that's all I can say without giving too much away. Their entire marriage is different from the prologue so it's interesting because I always find people take with one side or the other. Either they feel for Draco and they despise Astoria or they feel for Astoria and think Draco is mean.

Things are taking a different direction. The next chapter which is really part two kind of sets us where we need to go to understand more. Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LostmyheartPainful Bliss: Prologue: Beginnings

21st February 2015:
Hi!

Thank you so much for wanting to swap with me.
You probably don't know this, but I love Draco/Astoria pairings. They're just perfect.

This was a really sweet start for your story! How Draco is still affected by the war, people rarely forget that. There was death, destruction, loss and so on, of course they're deeply affected by it.

Twenty-one and he finally meets Astoria, and she seems really nice. A nice decent girl.
I was quite surprised by the line where you say that girls that giggles are afraid to show their real laugh. I was mind blown by that, haha.
But one thing, which confused me a bit and had me go back and forth, re-reading the lines a few times: You say her hair is brown, then later it's too blonde to be real and he wonders whether it's fake or not.

A really nice start and I'll read the next chapter after my dinner.
Again, thank you so much for swapping with me!

- Avi

Author's Response: I LOVE DRASTORIA.

Fan girling over here. Thanks for swapping with me too. Uh, this prologue and her hair and eyebrows! I have changed it so many times and I think people just get more confused with each change. She is naturally a brunette. So her roots are brown and eyebrows have a brownish tint to them even though her hair is blonde. Draco realizes this because he is perceptive and analyzes her because he didn't want to go on a date with her in the first place. I honestly don't know what to do because I'm pretty positive (not 100% because I wrote this story a long time ago) that she eventually goes back to her natural hair color.

It's symbolic.

I'll have to fix it again. *sighs* Anywho, I definitely wanted Draco to be struggling because we know from JKR that he struggled once the war was over. Everything he believed in was shattered and he had to pick up the pieces. I think Astoria would have helped him with that but she doesn't save him completely.

I can tell you the next chapter is entirely different. Most people don't like the couple once they get to the next part. I like to cause unnecessary pain to my characters, naughty writer over here.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by LostmyheartThe Worst: Meetings and more.

19th February 2015:
Hi Angie! I'm here for the Slytherin Review Tag, and since I've been wanting to read another chapter of your story, I decided to get two birds with one stone (or whatever they call it).

This was a really interesting chapter! So much was going on, with them having a talk with the boy who bit her, and then confronting her boss with the truth. I'm excited to see what happens next.

Exciting chapter, and the next one is probably just as exciting!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I am glad you liked this =) I hope you can continue to read the next chapters too. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LostmyheartSeven: Seven is the most magical of numbers.

18th February 2015:
Hi Beth! I'm here for the Review Tag.

I can't believe I haven't come across this story before! Are you insane, Beth? Trying to break people's hearts like that, that's quite dangerous you know.

I loved reading this, it was incredible to see his life like this. And I almost teared up when he mentioned four became one, and that maybe he was destined to be with them, to have them as brothers. Ugh. It was perfect.

I really enjoyed reading this, it was both lovely and heartbreaking.

- Avi

Author's Response: Hi there Avi!

Aww, thanks for this super sweet review! I'm so glad you liked the story. (I might be a *little* insane - heh heh :) )

I tried to convey a differed emotion in each paragraph and I'm glad you felt all of them while reading!

Thanks again!

♥ Beth


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>