Reading Reviews From Member: dw431
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dw431Harry Potter and the Sands of Time: Worse than Death

26th December 2007:
ok this is good stuff bt one problem colin is dead and he is only in 6th year in this and you need to be in 7th to be head boy

 Report Review

Review #2, by dw431To Be a Snape: Foul Play?

5th October 2007:
MORE MORE MORE MORE ANY HALF BLOOD PRINCE AND MORE MORE MORE MORE WILL SNAPE EVER TELL ANY ONE ELSE MORE MORE MORE

 Report Review

Review #3, by dw431The Doctor And The Witch: Regeneration gone wrong: Regeneration gone wrong

24th August 2007:
oh dear i do hope my doctor does not die is he david tennant now???

Author's Response: yep, his david tennant now

 Report Review

Review #4, by dw431The Doctor And The Witch: Regeneration gone wrong: The Doctor who cried

24th August 2007:
my god thank you i wanted to see a doctor who fic for so very long thank you

Author's Response: you are so welcome

 Report Review

Review #5, by dw431Harry Potter and the Elemential Wands: The Forseen

24th July 2007:
i do think it was great indeed

 Report Review

Review #6, by dw431Harry Meets Arnold: What had Harry done?

19th June 2007:
how is this done it said complate in the summery how is it

 Report Review

Review #7, by dw431Murder on Hogwarts Express: Ready for some drastic Action?

17th June 2007:
I WANT TO KNOW WHO THE KILLER IS TELL ME

Author's Response: patience is golden and thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dw431Murder on Hogwarts Express: The beginnning

17th June 2007:
i do not like it I LOVE IT MAN

Author's Response: Oh thank you SO much! I will update soon i promise.
=D


 Report Review

Review #9, by dw431Stay Alive: Recieving the Game

15th June 2007:
i loved it but harry and malfoy welli woludn't do that but your the witer can't wait for more mate

Author's Response: yea i was a bit edgy with the harry/draco thing 2...but i managed 2 talk my self into it. but thanx =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dw431Mother Nature: Promises

13th June 2007:
i hasve read all the chapters so far and i love them but the music is a bit annoying

Author's Response: well, the music is gonna be there the whole story, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dw431Trapped in the Weasleys' Bathroom: Chapter 4

26th May 2007:
I WANT A lot more now


Author's Response: Lol Ok...

 Report Review

Review #12, by dw431Crossed Over to the Dark Side: Life at Hogwarts

25th May 2007:
i want more chapters

Author's Response: i'm sorry, i abandoned the story. i'll maybe pick it up after i finish my other ones.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dw431When Tipton Meets Hogwarts: Welcome to Hogwarts

19th May 2007:
cool but what room are they in


Author's Response: guests headquarter.(guest room)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dw431When Tipton Meets Hogwarts: a simple task for London

15th May 2007:
cool dude can;t wait till number 2

Author's Response: thank u for ur review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dw431Harry Potter and the Torn Blood Line: The Last Family Visit

12th May 2007:
it was great plz renew soon i need more

 Report Review

Review #16, by dw431Harry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 3

5th May 2007:
plz update it has benn 2 years man


 Report Review

Review #17, by dw431Draco Malfoy - Life Of A Ferret: Draco Malfoy - Life Of A Ferret

13th February 2007:
it was good but it could be funner like oyu could say in the snape on that he won a kind of award and when he gets it he get scoked whit a 100 volts of electricty

Author's Response: Thanks, cool idea.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dw431Shinigami Potter: Shinigami Potter

4th February 2007:
plz make a new one

Author's Response: Er, a new one? You mean a sequel? Well, I'll have to think about it. I'd have to complete my other stories first.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dw431Shinobi Wizard: Chapter One The Chunin Exams Part One

4th February 2007:
plz make a new chapter


 Report Review

Review #20, by dw431Harry Potter and the Time Lord: The Secret Gets Out

1st January 2007:
will you make a sequill?

 Report Review

Review #21, by dw431Harry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 1

12th November 2006:
i love your story plz add more

 Report Review

Review #22, by dw431Harry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 2

9th October 2006:
i love tis stroy


 Report Review

Review #23, by dw431The Lost Potter: The Lost Potter

12th July 2006:
cool

 Report Review

Review #24, by dw431Life Collides: Prologue

24th June 2006:
very good 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dw431Seventh Year: Chapter two

20th May 2006:
Dumbledore is dead and more mispelling

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>