Reading Reviews From Member: Siri
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriRemembrance: Looking to the Future

20th August 2006:
First chapter, and I'm already crying. You mean person! Why must you write such sad stories.(I mean it in the best possible way, of course.) Write the rest, please, I'm begging you!

Author's Response: Wow, I had no idea this chapter would make anyone cry! I'm sorry! But, wow, I'm really excited that the emotions are playing through. If it helps, I cried when I wrote Harry looking at the pictures. :) Thank you for the great compliments! The next chapter will be up shortly. ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

20th August 2006:
Alright, Finally able to stop crying.*Sniff* I really like it, and yes I'd read a sequel. Going to see if you've done it yet. Bye bye!

Author's Response: Thank you, Siri! I'm glad you like it! And, I'm happy you've finally stopped crying :) Yep, the sequel hath started. I hope you enjoy it!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriComplicated Hexagon: The Greater Good

20th August 2006:
Alright, almost finsished. Sorry I haven't reviewed any of the chapters up until now, but I'm been too involved in the story. I haven't stopped crying since like chapter 5. (Please take that as a complement.)

Author's Response: It's alright Siri, it's a mighty big read. And, it's really flattering that you're so into the story. No worries about the reviews! I'm sorry you haven't stopped crying - now I feel worse about later chapters. And, yes, I definitely take it as a compliment. I'm glad the emotion came out for you!! :) ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriThe Fires Within: Interlude: Down Once More

21st May 2006:
Wow... you're an amazing writer. Please write the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Siri. I'm working on the next chapter, though it might be a few days (since I like them long). =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriAyame Sohma DADA Teacher!: A New Teacher

18th May 2006:
HAHAHAHA! Funny! I love Fruit Baskets and Harry Potter so this is a great mix.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm actually having fun rewriting this one-shot collection. At first I dreaded rewriting for this site, but got inspired. It helps me explore so much on how to be humoristic while sticking to the rules provided. It's really good exercise. Hope you enjoy the whole collection and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriThe Deepest most desirest wish: Room Of Requirement's Secret

14th May 2006:
Please, please update with the nex chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriHeaven: Heaven

14th May 2006:
That was great! I really liked it... though it made me cry...

Author's Response: thank you for sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much i'm glad you liked it even though it made you cry!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriMurderer: I can see him dying

11th May 2006:
Nice story... but I didn't really understand the end. Harry killed Voldemort, but Draco didn't kill anybody really... or was Harry just saying that because that's how he felt? Confused...

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriMysterious Myth or Legendary Legend: Mysterious Myth or Legendary legend

11th May 2006:
Cool. Nice explaination for the Yeti.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login