Reading Reviews From Member: pens82
  
924 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82Stay: Stay

9th October 2008:
good start, update again soon.

Author's Response: Will do:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #2, by pens82What's In A Name?: Rounds

23rd April 2008:
very cute one shot liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by pens82Fools Like Me: Paris when it Sizzles

18th April 2008:
oh update soon, what a cliffy. great chapter though.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pens82Delicate: Gimme A Break!

17th March 2008:
great chapter, update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by pens82Roses Are Better Than Jonquils: Chapter 4

17th March 2008:
poor rose , update soon

Author's Response: I agree...poor Rose. I will update soon! Thanx! :D


NOTE: Thankyou to everyone who is reviewing!!!
I was wondering if anyone can make me a banner? I am really in need of one. Thankyou! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by pens82My Hero: Confessions (Part Two)

17th March 2008:
great loved it , and the end very cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, the end is very cute! I love the ending. Thanks for the review! Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82Can it get any worse?: Malfoy

8th March 2008:
wow what a cliffy, update soon

Author's Response: I know, I'm addicted to them :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82Delicate: Letters From My Godmother

8th March 2008:
anouther great chapter,

 Report Review

Review #9, by pens82All Was Well: “A Malfoy/Weasley Meeting…”

27th February 2008:
great chapter glad they've made up

 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82Delicate: A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

22nd February 2008:
wow great chapter loved the end, update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by pens82The Man on The Bench: 10: New Revelations

22nd February 2008:
just read this entire story so far , loved it. Your idea to send them back to there parents time was very cool, I've read it with harry ect going back to his parents, but never with his kids. The whole albus getting so excited over meeting Snape put it over the top, ,I loved it. And Snapes reaction was classic . Keep up the good work, update soon. 10/10!!! this is by far longest reveiw I've ever left wow.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think it is the best review I have had in a long time :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pens82Midnight Whispers: Train Technicalities

19th February 2008:
good start update soon

Author's Response: Thank youu : )
will do
xxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by pens82:

18th February 2008:
good so far update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I have a chapter for another story waiting for validation and then I can send in the next installment of this one... Hope you enjoy what's to come!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pens82Delicate: I'm Not You

17th February 2008:
that was a great chapter, hope she tells scorpious soon. I also hope we get a bit of there past, from the little amount of conversation they had in lilys roon he dosent seem to not like or avoid her as much as she does him, I may be wrong but thats what it seems to me, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pens82The Music Still Plays On: We Hoped Things Would Turn Out Better

14th February 2008:
good chapter poor rose , update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by pens82Auburn Sunlight: Butterflies

12th February 2008:
like this so far update soon.

Author's Response: dont worry! i will :) thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pens82Under Pressure: Chapter 5

2nd February 2008:
First story I've read of this pairing, really like it. Update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pens82My Hero: A Change In The Air

1st February 2008:
good chapter glad she finally ended it with dean.

Author's Response: i am too. i always knew he was up to no good. it was a matter of time before Ginny knew. thanks for the review! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pens82My Hero: Longing for Something You Don’t Have

22nd January 2008:
Good chapter, and I like felicity. I wonder how long shes going to stand for Dean not allowing her to talk to ginny though.

Author's Response: yay she's liked! she is my favourite original character. Knowing her temper, she probably might crack eventually but we'll see...i'll update soon. emma :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pens82My Hero: Forgive Me...

17th January 2008:
I cant belive she forgave him.

Author's Response: I know! what a fool hey? emma :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by pens82My Hero: Dealing with Pansy and Dean

15th January 2008:
another great chapter, though cant wait for ron to find all this out.

Author's Response: thanks it won't be awhile until he finds out...hehe. emma :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by pens82Australian Getaway: The Ritz

30th December 2007:
like this so far. rons really funny.

Author's Response: he always is

 Report Review

Review #23, by pens82My Hero: You Didn’t Deserve That …

26th December 2007:
good i like this so far. cant wait to see what ron does when he finds out, as im sure he will.

Author's Response: thanks! he'll find out eventually...keep reading! lol emma :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by pens82Pick-Up lines: Pick-up lines

29th October 2007:
cute

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by pens82The Night That Followed: The Night That Followed

28th October 2007:
good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>