Reading Reviews From Member: azn_princess
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by azn_princessDouble trouble: Crazy

12th February 2007:
Wow! This is so good! And jen i think we should definitely communicate more!! Maybe i'll start using TLC again? I haven't been on it in a while. Anyway, back to the fic! I love it! I love the contrast between Lindsay and Crystal! They're really pretty names too. My favourite character is Lindsay though Crystal is really cool as well. I think that together they make such a pair, it makes me laugh. Hehe really excited to read on! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hiya Sangeetha! Yeh, come and use TLC again! Yh, I like Crystal actually becuase she is really my character and Lindsay is my cusins. Its actually really fun to be a twin....don't you think? Your excited.....cool! Read on. Read on. I'm not stopping you. :P lol Thanks for the best rating!

 Report Review

Review #2, by azn_princessStay Where I Can See You: Admitting Regrets.

26th October 2006:
OMG! NUMBER 4 RESHY! ME LIKE! ME LOVE! ME MISS! AND ME THINKING, WHAT ON EARTH WENT WRONG? oops, can't spoil it for the readers ;)

Author's Response: Haha we can't spoil it for readers :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by azn_princessBeautiful Unexpected Thoughts: Snoggidy Snog Snog

9th October 2006:
This is really good! ANd i'm sorry about the next review i clicked next before i was able to finish it. No seriously this a really good fic! Keep it up ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm just trying to find out what the prank is going to be. I can never think of anything good enough.

I loves you right now!


 Report Review

Review #4, by azn_princessBeautiful Unexpected Thoughts: Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

9th October 2006:
Aww. How cute. Such a sweet chapter. Yep it's me, writer of 'The Black Sheep' coming to review your story. It's

Author's Response: Teehehe! I love you! I'm so happy that you have come! And I'm so glad that you like it! I was scared that you would yell and say it was the worst thing ever!

Thank you once again, you have no idea how much this means to me!


 Report Review

Review #5, by azn_princessHold Your Tongue: That Fifth Year Girl that Never Stops Talking

3rd August 2006:
I don't normally read Remus/OC's but this one is really good.
Did you know that on the pairings of this story it says Ron/OC
just warning you ;).

Author's Response: Really. oops. must have accidentally did that. i'll fix it. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by azn_princessPoison Lips: Unlocking Maps and Hearts

2nd August 2006:
wow.
i love this chapter, it rocks.
Update soon.
Sangeetha xxx

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank yous very much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by azn_princessThe Marauders Can Take On Anything...Right?: Notes. I don't like notes. Have I also mentioned that I don't like Sirius Black?

31st July 2006:
Loving it so far. I really like the whole new dancing class.
Hmm Sirius, i love him so much.
Well update soon
Sangeetha xxx

Author's Response: I know...I lurve Siri too. Thanks for the review, much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by azn_princessOut of the Abyss: Punishments

29th July 2006:
Wow...
I love Sirius... *sigh*
Brilliant chapter and i found the ending so sweet.
Update soon please...
Sangeetha xxx

Author's Response: Yeah *dreamy look* we all need a Sirius by our side, don't we? teehee! aww yeay! thank you so much, you have no idea how much that means to me because I was really iffy about the ending! I'll update asap, thanks so much for the sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by azn_princessSirius -ly in Love: Imperius

28th July 2006:
Wow...
omg...
that... roked!!!!
it was brilliant how you described the battle, i could imagine the whole thing.
Wow..
The ending was... upsetting :(
Sangeetha (speechless)
xxxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one. I know the end was upsetting, but with battle comes death. =(

 Report Review

Review #10, by azn_princessPoison Lips: Perhaps You Deserve A Detention

28th July 2006:
Been reading this fic from the beginning. So glad you updated! sorry that i didn't review, i thought i had done. Anyway this story rocks! I love the characters and the story plot. Love the way she activates the map, but it's what she was just saying randomly, she didn't know the password right? I mean i wasn't sure whether she had found out the password hearing it from the marauders or whether she was just randomly saying it. Stupid question really, but anyway update soon.
Sangeetha
xxx

Author's Response: Aww. Yay. I'm glad you really like the story. And no, Missy was just saying it by coincidence. There was really no way for her to know that it would make the map work, she doesn't really even know what it does...yet. Lol. Thanks for reviewing, it means alot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by azn_princessStealing Ron: Triumphant Glances

24th July 2006:
Cute chapter.
Lol. Ha, Hermione's jealous and Ron seems to be warming up to Ashlee.
Well update soon, can't wait to read the next chapter.
I don't normally read fics set in the HP times, normally the Marauders but this one caught my eye. Update sooon (for all your faithful readers)
azn_princess
xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by azn_princessFly Away: Christmas

5th June 2006:
UPDATE SOON PLZ
IT ROX

 Report Review

Review #13, by azn_princessPureblood in America: Justice

2nd June 2006:
Heyazz
i can't wait till u update
plzzzzzz update soon!!
cyazz
xxx P.S i will murder u if u don't ;p jst kiddin or am i?

Author's Response: i hope you're kidding..lol..but yes an update is under way.. expect it in maybe four days or so...

 Report Review

Review #14, by azn_princessI Never Get What I Want so I Want You: Army of Sixth Years

31st May 2006:
Heyazz
i luv ur story
plz update soon
:D
cn't w8 2 read da nxt chap
cyazz
xxxx

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! The next one will be out once finals and school are over and I have more time to write! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by azn_princessIf I fall would you catch me?: Chapter Three (part one) : Wet Blouses, Pranks, and Embarrassment

30th May 2006:
luv your story please update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login