Reading Reviews From Member: _Lexi_
  
247 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Lexi_The Greatest Gift: Different Girls, Different Worlds

16th January 2010:
aw that was a lovely piece~

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Lexi_Hide and Seek: Brownies

31st December 2009:
oh. oh my. i squee-ed. a lot. (AHH shirtless Oliver!! i so want a picture X3 )
i spent the past 2 days completely immersing myself in the life of Jane. i have become obsessed. brilliant plot, and so well written and so so very realistic, that it's just grabbed my attention and kept it there. and oh, those dishy dudes PX
what can i say? this fic has become my current drug. oooh, and the scrumtious chapter images too XD
it's rather needless to say that i absolutely ADORE your story, and CAN NOT wait 'til you post up more. and more. and mooore. ahem. i'll just.. shut up now.. yhh... (had a bit of sugar before i typed this up..) :D
oh, i have a question.. about how many chapters will this superb sequal be?

::hearts:: to you~~~

^___^

Author's Response: If I had a picture, trust me I would send you a copy. First of all, I'm so glad you enjoyed both stories! They were both SO much fun to write and Jane is an amazing character. She just sort of does things herself. I like that about a character. Can you imagine if you were reading this from the beginning? Some of the people that have been with me that long are probably shaking at the end of every chapter wanting more. I'm guilty of the cliffies hahaha. Anyway, I promise to update very soon (the next chapter is actually giving me a bit of trouble at the moment). As for chapters, I'm not sure yet. Over 35 I'm thinking right now, not completely sure. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Lexi_So Non-Platonic: Denial

28th December 2009:
havn't visited this site in aaages, and i randomly came across your story.. must say, you've got me hooked :D can't wait for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Lexi_:

10th October 2007:
interesting...

Author's Response: Is that a good thing? Hope so ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Lexi_Saving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

19th August 2007:
we omg i loved it! i can't believe its finally finished but this is one cool (and cute) story! 10etc/10 =D hope u write more awesome stories!

Author's Response: i'll try! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Lexi_Saving Ana: Why Cinderella Ran

23rd July 2007:
yayayayayayaayayy! FINALLY! =D

Author's Response: haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Lexi_Bludgered by Love: One More Chance

22nd June 2007:
yay! loved it! =D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Lexi_You Hate Me: Public Displays of Rejection

22nd June 2007:
ooh so glad u started working on this fic again! absolutly loved it! oh yh lovely banner =D

Author's Response: Banner credit goes to Mooney's Aimee, and i am so glad that she did it for me. I am glad that i am working on this fic again too, as it was collecting dust for far too long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Lexi_Saving Ana: Merry Christmas I Guess

19th June 2007:
ooh chrismas ball... cant wait! =D

Author's Response: *nods excitedly*

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Lexi_Not Your Average Girl: Those Invisible Strings

19th June 2007:
loved it! cant wait for the nxt 1! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'll get the next one up asap! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Lexi_Odd Ball: By the Black Lake

14th June 2007:
wow this story is still awesome... and it gets better and better! =D cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Lexi_Legend: Chapter Twelve - A Disappointing Holiday

13th June 2007:
wow luved it... i havnt been on for a while and now i remember y i put this favourites =D cant wait for more!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Lexi_Saving Ana: Smells Like Reciprocation

9th June 2007:
haha aww poor ana... ha hey loved it! lol i wanna introduce filbert to casper, my pet spork... im sure itll lead to a beautiful friendship! lol...srry i went a bit hyper on choc-chip cookies... cant wait for the nxt chapter!! =D

Author's Response: you have a pet spork??? way cool... although this does bring about the never ending spork vs splade argument.... i vote spork!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Lexi_:

8th June 2007:
yay ur bak! aww that was a sweet chappie... oooh yh this is gettin so interesting! im hooked! cant wait for more! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Lexi_Speak: Falling

8th June 2007:
wow... u've got me hooked =D

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Lexi_Saving Ana: Confusion's Wearing a Hat!

6th May 2007:
ooh poor sirius... :)

Author's Response: uh huh!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Lexi_Pretty Girl: Too Late

17th April 2007:
yay she finally realises that she loves him! loved it! cant wait for the nxt chapter! =D

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will update soon!


 Report Review

Review #18, by _Lexi_Not Your Average Girl: Time to Spill

15th April 2007:
loved it! wow the nice side of jill... =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I just don't want to make her that superficial girl so I thought to give her some depth. Glad you liked it. Thank you very much for the review! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Lexi_Daddy Dearest: Cotton Candy

14th April 2007:
coolio loved it! haha poor wakanda the candyfloss got stuck in her pocket! in australia where i live candyfloss is called fairyfloss =D

Author's Response: haha yeah so so sad.

 Report Review

Review #20, by _Lexi_Speak: Hope

12th April 2007:
aww poor her... oooh man now im really intrigued!
cant wait for more! =D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Lexi_Daddy Dearest: Hangman's Curse

5th April 2007:
seemed rather short... hmm wakanda seems more serious than usual in this chapter... lol still loved it though! =D

Author's Response: yeah, but that changes

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Lexi_The Life Dissertation Of Lovette Luclare: Say It

4th April 2007:
oooh about time he said it =D

Author's Response: Tehe. I know...FINALLY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Lexi_Imagine a Life: Happy Birthday, Moony, the death eaters have come to play...

31st March 2007:
loved it!! espesially how the prophecy's slowly coming true... =D cant wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks! I started writing the sequel already "Our Last Chance". Only 3 chapters left of this story. I just hope they arent crap. Once i finished this story, i didn't want to rewrite it lol

Look out of updates :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by _Lexi_Allie's Marauder: Girl Talk

30th March 2007:
loved it!! especially lily's pjs =D

Author's Response: lol! for some reason i picture lily having really cool pjs all the time... not quite sure why :P heheh thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Lexi_Perfectly Imperfect: Waking in the Wing

28th March 2007:
great fic! love the plot! =D

Author's Response: Heya! Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad you like it, your words have made my crappy day become...awesome! :D
Love you!
PearloftheOcean a.k.a Sonia
xxxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>