Reading Reviews From Member: NicoleD
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NicoleDClose To You: Close To Me

9th May 2006:
Very cute. =)

Author's Response: thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by NicoleDHome Ec.: A Very Storng Maybe

7th May 2006:
Eek! BRILLIANCE!!! Amazing Job! Cried 'til the end I swear. You're a very talented writer, keep up the fantastic work!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate you're reviews and hope you'll come again for another story someday!~Kait Hobbit

 Report Review

Review #3, by NicoleDHome Ec.: Great Gits Think A like

7th May 2006:
Holy Lord have mercy, I have read this just about re-read this chapter 20 bagillion times and I can't stop crying. I love it. Brilliance I tell you, complete and utter brilliance! You are a fantastic writer and please, I would love if you contacted me possibly if you ever decide to write another fanfiction. This one so far has kept me on the edge of me seat with just about every emotion possible. A few times I have given the computer screen the double finger and I've laughed and *obviously* cried. Amazing. Great job!

Author's Response: It's reviews like this that make writing stories fun. Thank you so much for the very kind review! I dunno if you call this brillance but I am most flattered. I might send you a note seeing as my latest story has just hit the stand of fandom, Thankies again for your words of encouragement, they mean the world.~Kait Hobbit

 Report Review

Review #4, by NicoleDThe Bet: A new strange tutor

5th May 2006:
Very nice, continue please.

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I will update asap, I'm already working on the second chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by NicoleDstags, mermaids and midnight lilies: guess who Head Girl is?

5th May 2006:
Please do continue, very enjoyable!

Author's Response: thanks! don't worry, i'm not going to stop this story, it's too funny to himiluate james to stop now! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NicoleDLes Amoureux D'Amusement: McGonagall’s Suspicions

5th May 2006:
Ooo! Very nice. Funny too! Please continue!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will continue, I just have to find some time to squeeze in writing this story!!! I'm working on it though! And I have this pretty much all planned out, so it shouldn't be all that hard to finish... :) I hope to get it done the week between school and summer school though, so it's finished, and I can submit the last few chapters every week for my readers!!! I hope you keep reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it! love, glPiItTtAer

 Report Review

Review #7, by NicoleDStupid: Stupid

5th May 2006:
That was ridiculously sad, but very well written. I enjoyed it alot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NicoleDBitter Sweet: Says Who?

5th May 2006:
Very much enjoyable. Rather good writing style too. Keep going!

Author's Response: thx so much 4 leaving such a nice review it means a lot:))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login