Reading Reviews From Member: frenchornplaya
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by frenchornplayaUncertainty: Uncertainty

28th March 2006:
I liked it alot! You have a nice way with words. Please continue! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by frenchornplayaIn a State of Dreams: Rejected Love

21st August 2005:
Oh, and I wanted to add that I usually hate Draco/Hermione shippers, but your story is so believable, and Draco is so believable in your story; please make it happen! =)

Author's Response: Haha. Your reviews are always so super nice. Thanks for that. There's about to be a lot more Draco/Hermione, so we'll see how I do.

 Report Review

Review #3, by frenchornplayaIn a State of Dreams: Rejected Love

21st August 2005:
YOU NEED TO CONTINUE!!!! I am just so hooked on this story! Please please please continue! =) P.S. I really want Draco and Hermione to hook up, hehe. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by frenchornplayaHermione's Trials: The Struggle Begins

21st August 2005:
This story is really great so far; keep writing! =)

Author's Response: Almost done with Chapter 3. It should be up in a few days. That leaves one more chapter. Sorry Chapter 3 is taking so long, it's very deep, and covers a lot of ground. Sorry if I'm taking too long, it'll be done soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by frenchornplayaIn a State of Dreams: Rejected Love

6th May 2005:
Please please please continue! I love this story so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by frenchornplayaThe Epilogue: Chapter Seven: A Christmas to Remember

26th November 2004:
Another masterpiece! =)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I've finished writing the Epilogue, and I guess I'll just put up new chapters as I put up new chapters for FFT, which is my current project. It's going great, and after FFT, I don't know... Maybe I should get on a train like JKR did and stare at cows! xoxo Sodapopbabii

 Report Review

Review #7, by frenchornplayaIn a State of Dreams: Bloody Dreams

22nd November 2004:
Oooh, you put an awesome twist on Hermione's dreams! I love it! Keep going! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by frenchornplaya...In Love and War: Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

18th November 2004:
Yay, what a great story! I'm off to read the epilogue now, and I'm sure I won't be disappointed! =)

Author's Response: thanks, im glad people are still reading and reviewing even though ive finished this story... lol. and do u really play the french horn, if u do ur awesome lol i play the flute in my school band and music rocks... lol xoxo spb

 Report Review

Review #9, by frenchornplayaLove Isn't Easy, Darling: The End

3rd November 2004:
I honestly think you should continue this wonderful story! I love fanfics involving a NICE Draco, hehe. Mostly because he's so hot in the movies, but oh well! =) Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by frenchornplayaIn a State of Dreams: Presence of a Prince

22nd April 2004:
awww, you have to keep going! i love this sooo much! this is probably the best story i've read so far! =)

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! Just for you, I'm going to have another chapter up by Saturday!

 Report Review

Review #11, by frenchornplayaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: A Conclusion

8th April 2004:
Hey, I just read the entire story, and I have to say that I am extremely impressed! You are a wonderful writer, and I love how the story flows so effortlessly. A+!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by frenchornplayaThe Azkaban Chronicles: Thank You, Ron

8th April 2004:
This was absolutely beautiful. I don't have one single criticism. Very amazing.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I'm guessing you play the French horn... I do, too, actually. :) But I'm not a music major. Well, !'m off to check out your stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by frenchornplayaThe Final Showdown, The Ultimate Test: The Final Showdown

8th April 2004:
noooooooo, harry can't die! lol. this was sooo good. you are very good at rhyming! please continue and make it so that harry doesn't die, hehe. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by frenchornplayaThe Trouble Brewing in That Triangle: Back to the Burrow

7th April 2004:
Sorry to say this, but the horrible grammar kind of takes away from the story. Also, I was confused about what person's view it was in. And the whole "conscience" thing is a good idea, but you need to be more clear about when the conscience is speaking, and when Harry/whoever is thinking/speaking. Other than that, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you really really really much... but i dont need an advice like that! .. I m only kidding... Thanks... I have to edit it all but critical advice such as this one does need to keep going! Once again, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by frenchornplayaThe Wolf Within: In the beginning

7th April 2004:
I like it! The only suggestion I'd make is to work on the grammar, but that can be fixed easily. Nice work; keep going. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by frenchornplayaRon: Behind the scenes: Ron, and his magic slipping

6th April 2004:
LMAO, this cracked me up. Continue it! LOL

 Report Review

Review #17, by frenchornplayaIf You Could See It Through My Eyes: Dreams

6th April 2004:
i like it! there's many possibilities of what could happen; i hope someone adds to it. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by frenchornplayaChanged By Staff: A happy ending?

4th April 2004:
Very awesome story. =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by frenchornplayaHarrys Sudden Surprise: Chapter 4

29th March 2004:
This is a really good story. I truly enjoyed reading it. Keep up the great work! =)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, French. I really really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by frenchornplayaGetting the Nerve: Chapter 2

29th March 2004:
Awww, this is such a cute story so far! Keep writing; I want to know what happens! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by frenchornplayaPainful Wondering: The only One

28th March 2004:
This was very powerful. Two things though: the word "charred" wasn't spelled correctly (but that's the only minor thing, lol). Also, how could Harry be huddled in a corner? Babies can't really huddle, if you think about it. But all in all, it was a very good story. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by frenchornplayaRecollections of a Werewolf: Everywhere

25th March 2004:
That was gorgeous. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by frenchornplayaThere's Something About Ginny: VIII

25th March 2004:
oooh, I like this. do continue. =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by frenchornplayaMisunderstood Actions: Whishes and Dates

24th March 2004:
this is a little confusing to follow, because sometimes i'm not sure whose point of view it is. other than that, i think the grammar could be a bit better. i like where this is going though; i like the idea of ron practicing in front of a mirror, lol. nice job overall. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by frenchornplayaThe Prey: Apples and Chocolate

24th March 2004:
Lol, I liked this. I wasn't sure if you were in first or third person though. Nice job!

Author's Response: I'm hoping my writing skills improve. It's been a long time since the last time I wrote and I'm hoping that I'll get better with each passing story. But thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login