Reading Reviews From Member: blondie_sarah14
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blondie_sarah14Double Trouble: Chapter 1

8th June 2008:
I just have to say I LOVE YOU! Your banner you did for my story is wonderful! One of the DA staff did one for me but it isn't as good as yours! Thanks so much! Can I use it and put it on my story? Will credit of coarse!!! xoxox

Author's Response: Yeah sure... #is being quite overwhelmed#
Sure you can! It's your story so why not :D
Glad you liked it ^^


 Report Review

Review #2, by blondie_sarah14Vertigo: Psychology vs. Proof

22nd May 2008:
WOW! I love this story! It is sooo original! Im on the edge of my seat! Awesome! UPdate soon! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Wow; you must really like my story! :D And that makes me, of course, super-happy and blessed to have you as a reader. I'm so glad you like it so much.

I promise to update as soon as I can. Thank you so much for taking your time to leave me a review and let me know how much you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: Merlin???

19th May 2008:
wow.original. Very emotional. Th ewhole bright light and naked thing though? Weird.. What was with the naked thing? I got the rest. Glad u updated. With some luck I might update soon. xoxox

Author's Response: the whole naked thing was coz she is so out of it. when you experience grief like that you just dont realise things, like Hermione didnt realise that she hadnt put her clothes back on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blondie_sarah14Un-Natural, Yet Natural-magic: A Horrible History

10th May 2008:
good job! Im blaises cousin? interesting. a slytherin hey? hehehe well slytherins do have more fun!! lol. hope ur well. Miss u! Need to catch up soon!

Author's Response: Yep u is Blaises cousin and a Sly snake Yes we snakes do, I know 4 sure since I was born in the year of the snake, hehe i miss u too, i just worked all mothers day weekend, friday to sunday night flipping hell i never wanna do it again! We deffinatly have to catch up again soon!Miss u too MWAH xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #5, by blondie_sarah14A Perfect Charade: "Your Skin Against Mine"

9th May 2008:
Oh SNAP! Ron is a bastard isn't he? lol. I just read all 10 chapters in 1 go and love the story! It is really exciting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blondie_sarah14Saving Mum & Dad: Involuntary Memory

1st May 2008:
AWESOME!!! I love your story. So original! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: With Death comes Love

15th April 2008:
Yay! Well done sweetie. So sad about her parents! But the whole falling of the bench part was funny. And the end was like aw. can't wait for the next bit. My next chapter of 'Wild Hearts' is waiting to be validated so it should be up in the next few days. xoxox hope ur well sweetie. We should catch up again soon. xoxox

Author's Response: thank you darling. and yes to all of your comments its like haha, ew, sob, aw. dont you think lol.

YAY WILD HEARTS YAY cant wait to read the next chapter.
and yah we should catch up soon.


 Report Review

Review #8, by blondie_sarah14Un-Natural, Yet Natural-magic: Fight And Flight Instincts

24th February 2008:
Ohhh! poor harry! Lol. Im in your story! Yay! how exciting! hehehe... but Im too young! Thats not fair! Mean ashlee! but then again.draco hasn't worried about age in the past has he? lol. ver good sweetie. I loved deans "Cool! I want one!" exclamation! and Harry saved me and Nadine! hehehe keep it coming! xoxox hope to see u soon! was a shame i couldn't see you the other day. I go back to uni on wednesday. :(

Author's Response: LOL sorry hun but Draco is gonna be about as straight as a circle in this story lol so i highly doubt ur chances, lol but dont worry, i will writer Ben into it 4 u and he can ask u out
LOL i no i was watching supernatural and in the background as i was typing that part i heard Dean say 'Man thats so cool" or somethign and the words came out! YAY! lol I missed seeing u to will have to catch up next week tho cos i only got 1 day off :S LOL And harry is gonna be a hero yto u two again too! LOL typical Harry always saving the day.


 Report Review

Review #9, by blondie_sarah14Un-Natural, Yet Natural-magic: A Fleeeing Moment

3rd February 2008:
Aw.I feel so special! hehe.no worries chicken. glad to help. good first chapter but write more! longer chapters!!! lol. See you soon at work gorgeous. xoxox

Author's Response: Aww im glad u feel special sorry tho, no smoochies from our resident hotties n(SAM< DEAN HARRY AND DRACO, for you sweetie, AWWW!:( oh well, maybe another time LOL Catch U soon sweetie

 Report Review

Review #10, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: Running out of time

12th November 2007:
OMG!!! Nadine! This was sooo good!!! I loved it! Draco was so sweet and sad! Im almost crying here! lol. Write more! lol. I will when Ive finished my exams but im a bit busy at the mo. :)

Author's Response: lol well that was what i was aiming for the more tears the better. and we'll have to catch up when you've finished your exams good luck and i wish you the best. talk soon. MOOOOO!!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by blondie_sarah14Perfection: Bets and Letters

17th October 2007:
Wow! I love it! Good job so far

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: Confrontations and Plans.

16th October 2007:
i finally read it. awesome sweetie! xoxox

Author's Response: well hooray for reading lol and i think i'll see you on Friday for some Heroes yay lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: The Truth Hurts

25th September 2007:
AWESOME!!! I love it Nads! Go you! i cringed when he said 'its not lke its my father or anything' i was like oh no!!! haha. looking forward to seeing december boys tommorow. xoxo

Author's Response: yah i know hey major cringe fest lol how did you like the ending though when he walks out? cant wait to see the movie talk tomorrow

Nads


 Report Review

Review #14, by blondie_sarah14Yo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: The Black Pearl

11th September 2007:
your story is awesome. i love the crossover. lol. Ummm...the sequal could be called 'But why is the butterbeer gone?' lol or umm. Jack's magical compass.i dont know. some ideas. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by blondie_sarah14Parents At Seventeen: The First of Many

11th September 2007:
Aw!!! So sweet! I just read the whole story from finish to end! It was nice. Good job.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: What a pair we make

16th August 2007:
Hey nadine ur comin to my birthday on saterday night right? we can have little geeky harry potter fan fiction brain storms and teasers! haha! suckers to everyone else that has to wait! hehehe!!! xoxox aren't u glad i introduced this site to u? Its so good to do something constructive when ur bored or procastinating study. lol. xoxo u still at tuart? i'm on prac at the moment. 4wks in a year 1 classroom. They are cut but a bit of a handfull too. :) I'll tell u more on sat when we get trashed! xoxo

Author's Response: Yah i sure am coming on Saturday i did sent you a msg but oh well. And i am really looking forward to coming should be interesting seeing everyone again lol see yah then

Nads


 Report Review

Review #17, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: Marry me? My Mudblood Bride

13th August 2007:
i love ur story its so cool...although...i think hermione faints a little too much.just my opinion.but i so hope that draco comes and saves her at the last minute and sweeps her off her feet...etc.

Author's Response: yah i know she does hey let me explain it. You know how she had a miscarriage well her body was rejecting the pregnancy for a while but falling down the stairs finished it off. Its always interesting to find out what other ppl think and im glad you liked it. oh and dont worry about the sweeping off her feet part coz yah its going to be so cute lol catch yah soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by blondie_sarah14Unexpected Lovers: A father's visit and Flying Acusations

13th August 2007:
hey nadine this story is awesome...ive only just started redin it cause ive been busy but i like it so far... xoxox

Author's Response: Well im glad that you like it and that you decided to come and read it lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by blondie_sarah14The Art of Survival: Chapter 4

12th August 2007:
Please write more!

Author's Response: Don't worry it's coming sorry for the delay. Currently waiting for validation.

B


 Report Review

Review #20, by blondie_sarah14Harry Potter and the Beginning of the End: Death, Denile and Hidden Markings

21st May 2007:
good chapter. do u know that u are numba 8 in the top 10 most dedicated reviewers? wow! congratulations. I just saw it on here today. xoxox thanks for reviewing mine. Im not on here much for reading anymore. more just for writing and reading reviews. I may be slow at readin yours but i will keep at it. :)

Author's Response: wow are you serious thats sick im so proud of myself lol No. 1 here i come

 Report Review

Review #21, by blondie_sarah14Harry Potter and the Beginning of the End: Handing over and the beginning of the plan

2nd April 2007:
love ur story so far... tell me.im confused. is this whole larry trotter thing an april fools joke? or is it permanant? if it is permanant then this sux. im totally confused who is who anymore! glad u liked my raunch chapter. I noe i can write better sex scenes, but the validators made me re-write that chapter sooo many times. thats why it took so long to update. can u not update at the moment? cause I can't. It won't let me add a chapter, it says somethin about a fee? i don't want to pay anything!!!

Author's Response: yah its an april fools joke some of it was actually quite funny to read, and yah its also coming up with that fee thingy as well. and i know what you mean when they ask you to rewrite it over and over again talk to you soon

nads


 Report Review

Review #22, by blondie_sarah14Lure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

27th October 2006:
excellent. so sweet! I want to cuddle up with draco malfoy! :-) update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blondie_sarah14Breaking the habit: Breaking the Habit

11th September 2006:
Ohhh.... SO sad....Poor Drakie! lol. I love this song by the way. Sooo good. :-) I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you, you're awesome, i love the song too and yeah, poor Drakie

 Report Review

Review #24, by blondie_sarah14Breaking the habit: Somwhere i belong

11th September 2006:
I LOVE Linkin Park!!!!! They f**ing rock! Harry Potter and Linkin Park ar emy 2 obsessions. lol. Pretty good, i never thought to join LP with HP. great idea.

Author's Response: I love them too, i think they're awesome, especially Chester, anyway, thank you very much! You rock

 Report Review

Review #25, by blondie_sarah14Harry Potter and the Beginning of the End: Tom's visit

31st August 2006:
Well Nadine....I have to say I like where this is going! Cool story so far! Keep it up sweety! How r u by the way? Haven't heard from u in a while? Luv, Sarah.

Author's Response: thanks glad you like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>