Reading Reviews From Member: WildRoses
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WildRosesDiamond.: Three Stunned Boys and an Evans

25th April 2007:
Yay! Good chapter! More!

-danni

Author's Response: yay! another review! more!

lol. only joking. thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by WildRosesDiamond.: Flawed Perfection

21st April 2007:
Another wonderful chapter, I applaud you! I applaud her! This is going to be a very very good story and I hope you end up finishing it since so many others don't.

-danni

Author's Response: yeah, i like Amelie a lot too, eventhough she has loads of faults (more of which you'll see later on). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WildRosesDiamond.: Unwanted Surprises

21st April 2007:
Wow...That was a very good first chapter. The summary was very intriuing (sorry, I think my spelling is crazy in the mornings) and the first chapter was wonderful! I hope to read more!

-danni

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Epilogue

17th April 2007:
Yay! But it's over! It's not over, that's a Daughtry song too, you know. It's sad, but a great ending where nothing terrible happened! Love it! I loved the whole story! It will be missed.

What do I read now?

-danni

Author's Response: Thanks, Danni. I'm really glad you liked it and thank you for all the reviews. The bigger question is... What will I write now??? Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Forty-Five

16th April 2007:
Aww...so sad, so sweet, and he's alive! I love you! Yay! But he's going to jail...uh-oh. But they're okay. And together! So I'm good!

-danni

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Forty-Four

13th April 2007:
I could hit you right now! I almost cried! Killing Snape! Why are you so mean to me? But it was...I suppose...a rather nice chapter. Or great or something, but I'm still mad! Okay, I'm over it.

-danni

Author's Response: Danni! Don't be angry. He's not dead.

Yet...


 Report Review

Review #7, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Forty-Two

20th March 2007:
Aww...Sad...and somewhat romantic...And another chapter so soon! Love you!

-danni

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Forty-One

19th March 2007:
I love your story, doll! Fabulous! It's good to see you updated!

-danni

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by WildRosesBlind Faith: Mix and Match

19th March 2007:
Awesome chapter. And, can you pronoucne Aurelia's name? My mom and i were trying to figure that one out.

-danni

Author's Response: Or-i-lee-a

 Report Review

Review #10, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Forty

25th February 2007:
Just as amazing as ever!

-dani

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Nine

4th February 2007:
Aww...sweet...I'm so happy! i have not been on the computer in a while and i'm so glad i came on to find you'd updated. I loathe being grounded, but I'm just not good in any math class, but I'm on now so all is well! It was a great chapter and i love this story! It's awesome!

I'll try to sneak on more often.

-danni

Author's Response: Thanks, girl! I'm so glad you're still reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Seven

21st January 2007:
Yay! Sevvie! I missed you! Now, go save your wife! Now! Oh, hey, great chapter! I am loving this story!

-dani

Author's Response: Thanks, dani! So glad you're still reading! : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Six

17th January 2007:
evil, evil cliffie...It was a good chapter,though Nicola...wow, she seems annoying. Anyway, don't let anything terrible happen to Camilla!

-danni

Author's Response: I know, I'm efil. I'm glad you liked it, though! And Nicola is intentionally annoying. Camilla would probably like to claw her eyes out, I'm sure. I make no guarantees as to Camilla's safety...Sorry. : (

 Report Review

Review #14, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Five

13th January 2007:
Oh...I hope she finds Sevvie soon! Another amazing chapter! Loved it!

-dani

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Four

2nd January 2007:
yay! it was a very good chapter and i can't wait to see more if i ever stop playing the Sims2 to get online! but, of course, i had to see if you updated.

-dani

Author's Response: Thanks, dani! I'm jealous. I wanted Sims2 for Christmas. Thanks for reading! : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Three

21st December 2006:
oh...nice chapter...oh the drama! it's interesting and I love it! but they better not kill snape, i love him!

-dani

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by WildRosesBlind Faith: Do you Believe in Magic

14th December 2006:
Awesome! I wish you'd updated sooner, I thought you'd quit on me.

-dani

Author's Response: Nah, not quit, just a hiatus. The next one should be out soon, may be after finals this week, but soon. If it's not out this week be looking for it next week.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Two

10th December 2006:
Wow...nice chapter...FIGHT, FIGHT, FIGHT!

-dani

Author's Response: Lol! I don't know what Camilla's complaining about. I'd love to have those two fighting over me. :P


 Report Review

Review #19, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty-One

26th November 2006:
Okay, it was a good chapter...but I hate Jon...I won't come after you with pitchforks...yet...

-dani

(still giving it a 10)

Author's Response: Poor Jon! No one loves him. *sniff* Thanks, dani! : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Thirty

22nd November 2006:
No! That's cruel! I'm gonna cry!!! Oh, nice chapter and have a lovely Thanksgiving tomorrow. And as completely heartbreaking as the situation is, i am addicted. love it!

-dani

Author's Response: *runs and hides from the pitchforks* I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Twenty-Nine

20th November 2006:
YES! Sev's having some regrets! I love this story...but I love Snapie more, just so we're clear...I dunno why. Hey, got anymore cookies? They were good! LOL

-dani

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't have any more cookies. Just chocolate chips...

 Report Review

Review #22, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Twenty-Eight

17th November 2006:
Okay, so Camilla has a new friend, but i will hurt him...or make Snape do it...'Cause I love Snapie and...(sobbing) no one can take his place. (clears throat) I'm over it. Anyway, it was a good chapter. It seems that her parents have a...weird way of handling things. Father hiding? Brillinat. Anyway, write more soon...send me a cookie!

LOL

-dani

Author's Response: Don't hurt teh Jon! Her parents are quite a team. *sends cookie*

 Report Review

Review #23, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Twenty-Seven

12th November 2006:
Yay! I missed your story so much! it just made my weekend better. I had to go to my dad's house...yeah, bad weekend. Now good! Yay! Great chapter, please continue the great work!

-dani

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I could brighten your weekend up a little. : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Twenty-Six

29th October 2006:
Oh no...Camilla and Snape are over...It's so sad! :( .... I do understand why Sev would want to end it, though, as sad as it is...

Love it, though!

-dani

Author's Response: I know. : ( I'm glad you liked it, dani. : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by WildRosesInnocence Found: Chapter Twenty-Five

18th October 2006:
Oh...Wow...I still love the story, but wow. Of all the people, I just didn't suspect Camilla...Okay, maybe once, but that was it I swear! Okay, good chapter, surprising surprise. Add more, will ya?

-dani

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it! And I'm glad no one figured out Camilla did it until this chapter. Thanks for reading! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>