Reading Reviews From Member: Izzieluv
  
630 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IzzieluvFrivolous Thoughts: Open Your Eyes

30th August 2011:
This is cute! I am a hard core Ron/Hermione shipper, but I have always thought that maybe Hermione had a crush on one of the twins. I think they would be cute together, and they are!

Author's Response: I read recently, somewhere, that JK said she'd originally thought to put Hermione with Fred but decided later that Ron needed her more. So, it was entirely possible, haha!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by IzzieluvSong of the Crickets: Song of the Crickets

29th August 2011:
Trying to open up and read stuff I normally wouldn't read today, so this is my first slash. It was pretty good though! I loved the stuff at the beginning, where Draco said why he hated Harry, that was really good! I thought it was really interesting that Draco erased Harry's mind after he kissed him. Very very interesting concept.

 Report Review

Review #3, by IzzieluvThe Memoirs of Lily Evans ~ Part 1: The Letter

8th April 2010:
:) this is going to be really cute! I'm excited

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IzzieluvThe Daughter of the Brave and the Son of the Damned: Scorpius Antares Malfoy

15th October 2009:
My own comment! I love writing this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by IzzieluvFeels Like Flying: Chapter One

5th October 2009:
*sigh* that is so sweet! I love it

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by IzzieluvThe Worst Kind of Hufflepuff: Love, The Marauders

28th December 2008:
and the relationship develops!!! YAY

 Report Review

Review #7, by IzzieluvThe Worst Kind of Hufflepuff: The North Tower

28th December 2008:
very very good! now i have to babble cuz i don't have 20 characters... gosh i hate that... very good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IzzieluvThe Daughter of the Brave and the Son of the Damned: Meeting Scorpius

22nd May 2008:
ek IT'S TEN PAGES ON WORD OMFG (Ohmifriggingosh)

Author's Response: I'm so giddy

 Report Review

Review #9, by IzzieluvSafe In Your Arms: 20 Questions

2nd May 2008:
OMG I LOVE THIS ONE! ha ha I know that sounds arrogent of me, but this one is awesomly cute and cheesy!! he he

Author's Response: lol, I have issues to sort out weee

 Report Review

Review #10, by IzzieluvJames & Lily's First Date: James & Lily's First Date

14th January 2008:
lol that was good. I liked the kids. ugh, a full Quidditch team of kids... james would do that. lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The notion of Team Potter is cute but bittersweet, don't you think? All the Potters that never were.

 Report Review

Review #11, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Recovery

7th January 2008:
Two things: One don't you think Mr. and Mrs. Weasley would have told them she was coming back and couldn't walk/talk? Two, wizards would have spells for that... at least I think so...
Besides that it was great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Bad News

7th January 2008:
WHY ARE YOU KILLING ANNIE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Back in the Manor

7th January 2008:
EEEK! I hate lucius! He's a jerk... so Is Draco...

 Report Review

Review #14, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: The First Day

7th January 2008:
DRACO'S A BIG JERKY POO POO HEAD!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: The Trial

7th January 2008:
omg!!! I'm so happy! WEASLEY WEASLEY WEASLEY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Invite to Charlie's

7th January 2008:
ahhh I love charlie!! this is gonna be so cool! If I could marry a weasley, it would be charlie, idk why but it would!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: View of the Past

7th January 2008:
kinda sad. :( :( Poor Annie, all of a sudden Draco's a Jerk... ANNIE OR VERONICA!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Ventures to Diagon Alley

7th January 2008:
what happened to her cute yellow cloths... that was good btw!

 Report Review

Review #19, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Battles with Ron

7th January 2008:
hm Weasley or Malfoy???

 Report Review

Review #20, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: Home with the Weasley's

7th January 2008:
fun fun fun I want to de-gnome a garden some time...

 Report Review

Review #21, by IzzieluvA Missing Weasley: The Meeting

7th January 2008:
interesting... where did you come up with this idea?

 Report Review

Review #22, by IzzieluvHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

7th January 2008:
ugh! that was so short! That was confusing... The whole thing w/ Ron, and the vison or whatever. please explaine

 Report Review

Review #23, by IzzieluvSafe In Your Arms: Sweet Dreams Love

24th December 2007:
What do you think? There's one more coming, I had two more, but one doesn't really work, so I'm gonna re-write it

Author's Response: The good one is my ron one, the crappy one is Sirius

 Report Review

Review #24, by IzzieluvWith a Cherry on Top: With a Cherry on Top

20th December 2007:
aw cheesey sappy goodness

Author's Response: Mmm hmm. ; ) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by IzzieluvWith a Cherry on Top: Sittin' in a Tree

18th December 2007:
lol thats funny... Ron's a good brother though

Author's Response: He is. : ) He's very loyal and protective of his family, which is why I find him so endearing. I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>