Reading Reviews From Member: Ravenclawchik6
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ravenclawchik6My Life Reads Like The Classifieds: Honest Eyes

5th July 2007:
i love that song
im listening to it now haha
great story
it could be a bit longer tho
i shouldnt talk
10/10

Author's Response: I'll make them longer next time
This one was just a bit harder to write

but I adore this song!
I sing it so much it makes my friends mad!

~SaraH~


 Report Review

Review #27, by Ravenclawchik6Blind Date: The Date

3rd July 2007:
that is too cute
totally favoriting
it works well with sirius i think
Gina

Author's Response: Heheh, Thank you!
I agree, it does work well with Sirius.
Thanks for the Favorite and the Review!
:D


 Report Review

Review #28, by Ravenclawchik6Against the World: Chapter Twelve

2nd July 2007:
this story brought somthing new to the l/j romance stories we usually see and it made sense too that harry would be the choosen one if things like this happend he was a joint of 2 prejudice sides this story was invigorating and didnt have the cliches we usually see. The only advice i have is to slow it down and maybe add a few chapters idk it all kinda happened fast but had alot of detail and favoriting adn 10/10
Gina

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ravenclawchik6Oh, But When It Happens: THe One with Lily and James

17th June 2007:
love the Friends reference
great episode
10/10
Gina

Author's Response: Thank you :]]]

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ravenclawchik6Bang the Doldrums: Best Friends, Ex-Friends To The End.

21st April 2007:
you
are basically my new best friend
I LOVE THIS SONG!
well written story too
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks! I love this song too!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ravenclawchik6The TRUE Story Of Ron And Hermione: The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

21st April 2007:
nice
love the last line
im kinky like that hahaha
no i wouldnt do that at age 14 im not an idiot
Gina

Author's Response: HAHA...glad that you liked the story! I am almost wanting to write a sequel...but not sure how good it would be.

P.S. I'm kinky like that too (j/k!!!!!!)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Ravenclawchik6Algebra: X is not a number.

21st April 2007:
ahh i love algebra
isnt that just silly
its my best class!
and im only an 8th grader WOOT
very fluffly
very cute
algebra+romione=X
x=amazing
Gina

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ravenclawchik6Behind The Mask: Prolouge and Chapter 1

20th April 2007:
It was Friday, November 22, 1963 when the streets were crowded with people waving and cheering to an open top limo. But as the limo neared the intersection of Elm and Huston*shots rang out killing one of the most important men in the Untied States at that time. Moments later Lee Harvey Oswald was arrested for the murder, though facts today show doubt. Who killed President John F. Kennedy? This question still rings in our minds to this day. There are many suspects, many motives, and many more secrets. From the mysterious Lee Harvey Oswald to the mobs of the Mafia, even to the intelligence agencies of the United States, we may never find out who truly did the crime. I believe that the assassination was a very well developed conspiracy; there are so many facts to prove it. Though Lee Harvey Oswald is connected to it all, it is obvious that there was no sole assassin.


there now my teacher doesnt have to email me
please ignore this everyone i gotta get my research paper done and i left my flash drive at home whoops
Gina

Author's Response: sorry about that guys
that was the only way i could get my first paragraph
and its due tomaro
this is all i have
yea i gotta go..........
Gina


 Report Review

Review #34, by Ravenclawchik6Black Lipstick Kiss: Black Lipstick Kiss

16th April 2007:
wow
im out of words
nice lyrics!
favoriting!
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks soooo much!
M&M


 Report Review

Review #35, by Ravenclawchik6For the Sun: For The Sun

16th April 2007:
i felt this story was actually really insperational and i loved it
i added it to my favorites as well as adding you to my fave authors list
;]
Gina

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooo much! You're an amazing reviewer, Gina!
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #36, by Ravenclawchik6Bless The Broken Road: Bless The Broken Road

16th April 2007:
this story is to cute
in a good way i promise haha
i luv it
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks!
hehe
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #37, by Ravenclawchik6:

16th April 2007:
the lyrics confused me and i felt unconnected and wasnt sure of what the plot was but all in all i am a sucker for fluff
keep up the good work!
Gina

Author's Response: The lyrics are from "A Goofy Movie". If you watch that, maybe you'll understand the song more.
Thanks anyway!
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #38, by Ravenclawchik6The Dark Mark: Luscious's Pink Paradise

15th April 2007:
wow
thats pretty intense it sounds like somthing out of a bizarre dream
good work
celestina warbeck line was my fave
keep it up
Gina

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ravenclawchik6Right Here: Right Here

14th April 2007:
hey remember me
i hope u do cause u got my far with writing haha
check out my stuff on this site PLEASE and
i was hoping
maybe
possibly if u could write a founders fic tehe
yea tahts alot to ask but i know i would enjoy it
and to the person who was wonder the song is called Right Here by Staind
first favorite song ive ever had and on my top 25 list on Itunes which let me tell you means ALOT
Gina

Author's Response: Of course I remember you! Thought you fell off the face of the planet for a while there, but I haven't forgotten. I'm glad that I helped a little, and I will try and get around to reading it, I promise I will. Now, I'm gonna go ahead and let you down now, I will not be writing a story about the founders. Right now, the story arc that starts with Right here and goes through the Epilogues is still probably going to take me well into next year to write completely, and after that I will probably no longer write fanfiction. As it stands, I barely have the time to write what I got in my head, but you know, sometimes you just have to get the story out. Anyway, over at MNFF I'm about half way through Epilogues Part III, there's some definite age inappropriate stuff, but if you don't mind skipping through that, I think you may enjoy it! And yeah, thanks for clearing up the song for the other reader for me. Thank you agan Gina!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ravenclawchik6:

4th April 2007:
what i MEANT was did he kill her or did he seriously like convince her it was all a lie??
Gina

Author's Response: .... He killed her... He didn't talk to her, he killed her and left a note on her dead body for Sirius to find... I'm rather confused by what exactly you're asking...

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ravenclawchik6Forbidden: Always

4th April 2007:
omg i could have SWORN i reviewed this like last month!!! aparrently not
i think it is TOTALLY cute and i hope to see more draco/oc or draco/pancy stories from you!! You are talented and thank you so much for reviewing my story if you haven't read my others pleease
Gina

Author's Response: i'm really glad you like this. i may write more draco stories as and when i get the inspiration. of course i'll read some of your fics.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ravenclawchik6:

31st March 2007:
please tell me she still loved him so i can be satisfied
pwease?
Gina

Author's Response: Loved who? Sirius? Of course she loved him! She was going to marry him, wasn't she? Lol.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ravenclawchik6Poisoned: The Hooded Man.

17th March 2007:
WTH IS WITH DRACO PLEASE TELL ME ITS FREAKING ME OUTish
not really
cause its a story but u get my drift
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE
infact i really want another chappie so ill leave a message on ur TDA name...
Gina

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ravenclawchik6Once Upon a Lily: Tiger Lily

16th March 2007:
hehe hey lex swats crackin hope everythings good whist ur in London for SB *as in right now haha* i want more! i didnt kno you posted anything yet haha
Gina

Author's Response: Hey gina
i know it suxs but whatever it is just a start it is my first story! London is amazing i come home soon and im really excited! I have to call my little buddy when i first get home they are making me HAHA they want to talk to me
Lex


 Report Review

Review #45, by Ravenclawchik6Wind: Invading in on your secrets

10th March 2007:
oh my gawd
this is wow
amazing beautiful
unique
indiviual
favorite
Gina

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ravenclawchik6A Promise Sealed: A Promise Sealed

10th March 2007:
oh my god this was so good mostly cause its such a unique stopry really i love it FAVORITING
Gina

Author's Response: Oooh, thankies!! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ravenclawchik6He noticed: He noticed...

10th March 2007:
this was amazing
favoriting

Author's Response: oh thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ravenclawchik6Face Down: Face Down

9th March 2007:
i love this
and the song
sequal?
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm still deciding on that.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ravenclawchik6Therapy: For A Night

4th March 2007:
omg please make a sequal
im begging
seriously
ur being added to faves tehe
Gina
PS check my stories out

Author's Response: I will! Thanks, hopefully I'll get my arse in gear at start with my novel... I'm still working out the bugs... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ravenclawchik6Harriet: Harriet

13th February 2007:
ok you are seriously an amazing writer love it!
Gina

Author's Response: Awww, thank you Gina!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>