Reading Reviews From Member: Ravenclawchik6
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclawchik6The American: Hide and Seek

5th November 2007:
what about her and sirius?!?!?!?!
how can u END IT THIS WAY?!?!?!?!?!
well this just tops off my bad day *stomps off*

Author's Response: haha no theres one more chapter! i thought it would be updated sooner and already changed it to completed. its not over! i promise!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclawchik6Have A Little Faith...: Chapter 17 - Georgia, Jesse and Just Go To Sleep

3rd November 2007:
the spanish is a bit off
just puttin it out there but i love the story
it uses alot of wrong verb noun agreements and some wrong tenses...
but siriusly
i love this story :]

Author's Response: yeah well i got it off of google translate so i'm not expecting it to be perfect.


thanks though.



x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclawchik6Your Guardian Angel: Never Leave

3rd November 2007:
nora and sirius are the worlds sweetest couple :]

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!

That means a lot to me, and I'm sure Sirius and Nora appreciate it too.

=]


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawchik6:

2nd November 2007:
i liked the original way that she figured out her feelins
it was so cute
and its how i could see her figuring it out ya know misplace perfect guy for james and realize they are the same person


Author's Response: am happy you liked it.:-)
thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclawchik6Pretty Girl: Pretty Girl

2nd November 2007:
This story was amazing, highly original, and had the perfect amount of twists. Congradulations on writing such an amazing story, and thank you for letting your story grace HPFF. I truly enjoyed reading it and am currently up at 12:26AM when I have retreat tomarrow. Thank you again,
Gina

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclawchik6The Life Dissertation Of Lovette Luclare: Mis Amigos

23rd August 2007:
psh in this situation
im the sirius
and my guyfriend
lovette
Gina

Author's Response: Lol. I know what you mean! It happens all the time. Its alright though...guys don't always PMS! Lol.

Thanks for R and R!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclawchik6Saving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

23rd August 2007:
this was a SO TOTALLY CUTE STORY!
i loved it
favoriting
Gina

Author's Response: i love that favourite can be a verb... thankyou so so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclawchik6What's the Matter with Kids Today?: Kids!

22nd August 2007:
aw tis cute
i like severus a bit more now
he's an ok guy


Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It's nice to know that you liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclawchik6Something Good: Without Any Trace of Thought or Prudence

20th August 2007:
loved the last sentence lol
i liked this it was cute!
i wish we could have gotten deeper in to albus tho
all in all this was ver ver good
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! my other AD/MM fic is a bit more detailed about the characterization, in my opinion, and isn't so angsty. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclawchik6Breakaway: Breakaway

20th August 2007:
wow
this was really good!
i have never read a story like this!
keep up the AMAZING work
Gina

Author's Response: *blushes really hard* Wow, thanks so much! I'm at a total loss for words. Thank you thank you thank you for this review! It just made my day! *hugs* Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclawchik6Storm: The Storm

15th July 2007:
i like that you cant tell it is an OC
cause i like to think its Hermione
ver ver nice and cute
but sad
it doesnt help that im listening to a sad song either
lol
8.5/10

Author's Response: yeah, i didn't think about that. it could be anyone really xD haha. well, thanks for the review and glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclawchik6Just So You Know: Just So You Know

15th July 2007:
okokok
*sigh*
this was well VERY well written
im just upset that ginny didnt end up with harry
but other than that
9/10

Author's Response: Well, I'm not a huge Harry/Ginny shipper, so I never even considered it. But I tried to write this so that it would seem like Harry was no longer in love with Ginny--in fact, I tried to make that clear. Sorry if I didn't. I'm glad you thought it was well written though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclawchik6Hero - In Her Eyes: Hero - In Her Eyes

15th July 2007:
VERY SWEET
aw first fic
yay love it
8/10
could have been longer (not that i should talk)
but i love tonks
this is almost ginny/harry haha
the sitch
*shakes head* silly remus and harry
Gina

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! Yes, I know it is a bit short. I love Tonks and Remus too and they will appear in other fics I write. I agree; silly Remus and Harry!
-Annina


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenclawchik6Transparent: Transparent

15th July 2007:
read it yesterday
loved it beyond belief
VERY original
10/10
Gina

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so amazed by your words!
-Annina


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclawchik6First Impressions...: Dilemma

15th July 2007:
wow
i love this fic
ver ver funny
8/10
Gina

Author's Response: I'm tres tres pleased that you liked it and rated! merci beacoup! thats french for thankyou very much. I have no idea why i'm speaking french but i just feel like it.
Thanks again! i'm giving you a big cyber hug!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclawchik6Hey, Lily!: Hey, Lily!

15th July 2007:
i have read this before!
like a week ago i read this
it is VERY VERY good
i lurve it
9/10
there is one weird sentence i remember but there may be others
Gina

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it. And thanks for telling me that there was a weird sentence in there somewhere. I may have to edit it again. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclawchik6Golden Days: Golden Days

15th July 2007:
VERY cute
only problem is i didnt quite know when it went forward in time and whatever
9/10
Gina

Author's Response:
I can work on making that easier to distinguish. Not a problem. :) I'm glad you liked it, though. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravenclawchik6Will You Marry Me?: Stolen

15th July 2007:
cute cute cute!
kinda cliche but i

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed. :) It was just a fluffy thing that I had going in my mind. Cliche was kind of key in this. ^_^

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclawchik6Chaotic: Bittersweet Holidays

15th July 2007:
oh narguals
or however you spell luna's "imaginary" creatures names
i like remus
she can have sirius
problem solved
Gina

Author's Response: hahaha great resolution!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclawchik6Chaotic: Moony's View

15th July 2007:
YAY NOW REMUS CAN MARRY ME
tehe
Gina

Author's Response: Most definitely. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclawchik6Harry Potter and the attack of the Carebears!!: The End... or is it?

15th July 2007:
kinda reminded me of a Fairly odd Parents episode
you know with the cute bunnies that say all the ryhmes
but it was ver ver funny
Gina
oh btw 80/100

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ravenclawchik6Harry Potter and the attack of the Carebears!!: Strange Happenings

15th July 2007:
hehehe
Gina

Author's Response: =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclawchik6I Know: Poison Beloved or Final Release

14th July 2007:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY
ver ver cute
9/10
Gina

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclawchik6Cat and Mouse: Cat and Mouse

14th July 2007:
wow
that was brill
Gina

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ravenclawchik6I Hope He Is A Gentleman: Grand Theft Autumn

5th July 2007:
i would have read the story if i agreed with the story
but i needed to give you a message and i love this song
i didnt read it but i wanted to tell you
that i LOVE the bands you love
and this is my favorite song ever
please more lily and james?
oh crap yolu gave me a plot bunny hehe
thanks
anyway
adding you to favorites
check out my stuff?
Gina

Author's Response: haha

this means: you completely rock

I'll check your stuff
and write more for ya!

~SaraH~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>