Reading Reviews From Member: Star Gazer
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Star GazerThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): 'We Get By With A Little Help From Our Friends'

29th October 2007:
so cute! I especially love the title!

On a completely unrelated note, have you seen Across the Universe recently?

Author's Response: It's not totally unrelated. Judging by the title. And YES...I saw an early screening of the movie before it came out in theaters...such a good movie! Thanks for reviewing..and making me talk about my obsession for musicals.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Star GazerThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): No Lies, Just Love.

25th August 2007:
Awww.

"James Potter, you're slowly killing me as well."

So awesome keep writing!

10 10 10 10 10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just felt it appropriate to stop the chapter there. Hugs, dear!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Star GazerThe Darkest Shade of Blue: A Burst of Blue

6th August 2007:
Ahh I love this story!

It is a little difficult, having read Lily/James fanfics for a while, having to register that they are not, in fact, future spouses but brother and sister. Aside from that-- great story keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Star GazerTake A Number, Potter: Take A Number, Potter

31st March 2007:
Oh my god that's hilarious. Not to mention creative!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Star GazerDeath To James Potter: Gotta Love Hate Mail

17th January 2007:
agreed. i really like this story HURRY UP! (no offense or anything its just interesting haha)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Star GazerDeath To James Potter: A Truly Muggle Experience

28th October 2006:
aweessoommeeee!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Star GazerSeveral Sunlit Days: A Particularly Happy Hour

13th September 2006:
Aw.. that was so cute!

Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! and i just did update! he he he, expect another chapter sometime next week. thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Star GazerConnecting Messages: Have You No Subtlety?

10th September 2006:
Ohhh man! I was so surprised to see this was updated again. I had to pinch myself. Well.. no okay I didn't literally pinch myself. haha. Anyways, MORE! 10/10!

Author's Response: Lol!!! I'm sorry I've been neglecting updating it! :D Thanks for reading though!
Much love!
E_A xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Star GazerThe Marauders' Papers: McGonagall's Hat and the Matchbox Incident

7th September 2006:
hahaha. these chapters are SO funny! more please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Star GazerThe Marauders' Papers: Cuteiful?!

7th September 2006:
Hahahhahaha I LOVE this. It's so original. The letters from summer part were hilarious! Write chapter 5!! pleaseee?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Star Gazer10 things I wanna do in life...: Wish number two

7th September 2006:
haha wow another great installment

Author's Response: Thanks so much=)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Star GazerThe Baby Project: Not A Bad Idea After All

29th August 2006:
Ohhh.. update soon!!!

please?

I really like this story it's so funny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Star GazerThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): He's not stupid, this Potter.

29th August 2006:
SCORE!

I was in shock when I saw you posted again, haha. No offense but it's been... a long time!

I'm so glad to see another hilarious chapter!!



Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I also like how you said 'score'. That made me smile. Thanks, dear!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Star Gazer10 things I wanna do in life...: Wish number three

24th August 2006:
Excellent, once again! Please update sooooon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Tomorrow or today? ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Star Gazer10 things I wanna do in life...: Wish number seven

24th August 2006:
Haha this is my favorite chapter so far- but i've only read three! onwards!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Star Gazer10 things I wanna do in life...: Wish number ten

23rd August 2006:
Does Lily have like short term memory loss or possibly Alzheimer’s? Just a thought haha. Other than that this a perfect TEN! Lovelovelove it

Author's Response: Why, is there something she's forgotten:S ? lol, well, anyway. Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you... liked it;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Star GazerRemus's Memories: Remus little secret

23rd August 2006:
Updatteeee!!! This is such a great story!

10++++++

XD

Author's Response: Wow. So many +'s. I feel special. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Star GazerDeath To James Potter: A Relatively Dignified Leave

8th August 2006:
it was humorous! just not so much as the other "literally almost peed myself" chapters. XD.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Star GazerDeath To James Potter: The Traitorous Balcony of Doom

30th July 2006:
oh come on! please?

10+++++++++++++++++

Author's Response: Soon, soon, I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Star GazerThere Will Come a Day: Beyond Normal

27th July 2006:
oh COME ON! :( haha please update soon?

10+++++++

Author's Response: *smiles a confused, innocent smile* what?

=P i shall try to!! thanks! =)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Star GazerDeath To James Potter: Ow, Evans, That Hurt!

17th July 2006:
haha cute! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Star GazerDeath To James Potter: So Many Questions

7th July 2006:
So I'm just sitting here waiting for chapter 8... "Ow, Evans, That Hurt!"

I'm very excited and that chapter needs to get POSTED man! haha

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Star GazerMiss Popularity: How Fate Does Its Job

6th July 2006:
another excellent chapter! upsate soon please!

Author's Response: Dear Star Gazer,
Thanks! I love to please the readers!!
Your Faithful Author,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #24, by Star GazerOnly Time Will Tell: Happy Christmas Harry

4th July 2006:
Awww. This is honestly THE cutest chapter. I just love Harry's point of view. Haha keep updating! Truly great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I loved writing it too and I hoped that everyone woule like Harry's point of view. Hooray!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Star GazerUnder the Surface: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

3rd July 2006:
Update update update!!!! This is a really good story! so uppppdddaatee soon!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>