Reading Reviews From Member: wishful thinking
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wishful thinkingOnly You: Curiosity

27th October 2006:
I like it muchly. AHHH!!! Keep updating this one!! (this is "Amy" by the way.) Peace out! :)

Author's Response: hi "amy". you like? evelynn and i figured it out and it's going to be around 2 years and 4 months until we're 7th years, or maybe we'll be alumni by then, but that's a long time! hehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by wishful thinkingIckle Ronniekins: Ickle Ronniekins

15th September 2006:
Oh... my... gosh... I don't often cry over things I read, but this had me tearing up. You are a wonderful writer. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I really do appreciate it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by wishful thinkingCrystalline Knowledge: Crystalline Knowledge

28th August 2006:
Aww! Good. Love it. Fluff is the best, in my opinion, as is H/G, because then I can pretend that I'm Ginny :P 10/10! :)

Author's Response: TeeHee! Thankz Sooooo Much! And I Know The 'Ginny' Feelin! ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by wishful thinkingTruth or Dare: Truth or Dare

21st August 2006:
DUN DUN DUN! Very good. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by wishful thinkingI Thank You: I Thank You

17th August 2006:
Very good! Whenever Snape was talking to Dumbledore, he came across as a nervous child (At least in my opinion)... generally I don't see him as vulnerable or emotional, but this worked very well. It's a look into a part of his life that you normally don't think about, or even think exists. Kudos!

Author's Response: Thank you! You really made my day, I was beginning to think my story sucked... I have a banner now! Of course that's apparent.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishful thinkingDear Lord Voldemort: Dear Lord Voldemort

15th August 2006:
Oh. My. GOD. SO FUNNY!!! I laughed throughout the whole thing! Awesome story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it! ~Cat

 Report Review

Review #7, by wishful thinkingWill You Dance With Me?: Will You Dance With Me?

14th August 2006:
Awww! Finally, fluff with Draco that doesn't involve Ginny, Hermione, or an OC! I love it.

Author's Response: Gotta love Draco/Pansy fluff ^^; It's the best and all I write ^^ I'm so glad you love it. Thank you! Look out for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wishful thinkingBubbles: Bubbles

12th August 2006:
You know, I don't really like kids... but this was too cute for me not to like. Plus, it's Hermione ;) Very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it. About little kids, as someone with three younger siblings, I can tell you that they're best in small doses.

 Report Review

Review #9, by wishful thinkingClowning Around: A Poltergeist's Piece: Peeves

11th August 2006:
Dang. I wish I were a poltergeist. I would give Peeves a run for his money. ;) Very nice work!

Author's Response: Sigh...sounds like fun to me, too. Ah well. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by wishful thinkingDrowning in Defeat: Drowning in Defeat

11th August 2006:
Awww!! Absolutely cute and adorable and every other synonym there is in the thesaurus. I love it :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm thrilled that you thought so! ♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by wishful thinkingTrue Love: True Love

30th July 2006:
Good story :) Although I have trouble believing that Hermione would allow Harry to get away with having any house elves... except perhaps Dobby.

Author's Response: True...

 Report Review

Review #12, by wishful thinkingTonight I Wanna Cry: Tonight I Wanna Cry

26th July 2006:
I was hoping this would have a happy ending! Please Remember was really good, and this installment certainly didn't disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #13, by wishful thinkingNothings Fair in Love and War: Like someone from a dream.

26th July 2006:
Oooh! Suspense. I love it. And Fred and George are the best. Especially Fred. :) Good work.

Author's Response: Yea I love Fred as you can see from my penname!!!! lol xxx thanx for the review keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wishful thinkingAlmost Like Having Friends: Oneshot

26th July 2006:
Really, really good. I relate really well to Luna, and I adore Neville. Most perfect couple EVER. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! They are a very very cute couple!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wishful thinkingI Can Love You Like That: I Can Love You Like That

26th July 2006:
Aww, very sweet :) I like it.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing
-aly


 Report Review

Review #16, by wishful thinkingAn Unwanted Detention: A Detention to Remember

25th July 2006:
If I were Sirius, I would think I was pretty too. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by wishful thinkingWorse Than Death: The One and Only Chapter: Worse Than Death

24th July 2006:
Couldn't keep myself from crying. Amazing.

Author's Response: Allright guys, thanx a ton for reviewing...i'm touched with ur good comments and feedback!! yay! presently waiting for yet ANOTHER story to get validated...no luck yet...its a r/h one shot...just kinda different from normal.

rons dead. lol


 Report Review

Review #18, by wishful thinkingPainful Memories: What Hurts the Most

24th July 2006:
Ok. I'm trying not to cry. That was... wow! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanx a lot... i cried writing it, so i know its sad :'(

 Report Review

Review #19, by wishful thinkingSeal it with a Kiss: Seal it With a Kiss

14th July 2006:
Wonderful fic. I absolutely love this song, and you did an amazing job of incorporating the lyrics into the story. Also, I'm a closet D/Hr fan, so it's all good :) 10/10!

Author's Response: OH, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wishful thinkingNever Coming Home: Never Coming Home

13th July 2006:
Very touching. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wishful thinkingAftermath: The Aftermath

10th July 2006:
Really good fic, but AUGH! I want a resolution! Lol, sorry, I'm a happy-endings kind of girl :)

Author's Response: well i think i'm doing another chapter! so keep a look out for it...thanks! xoxo ashley

 Report Review

Review #22, by wishful thinkingI'm Not That Girl: I'm Not That Girl

1st July 2006:
AHHH!!! I'm sorry. I love Wicked. Wonderful fic! Cute, but sad. But I can't help but wonder if this story will turn out at all like Elphaba's ;)

Author's Response: AHHH! Another Wicked Fan! *Tackles you with the others* I'm so glad you like this little song fic. As for this story having an happy ending

 Report Review

Review #23, by wishful thinkingWithout You, Nothing Fits: We Fit

1st July 2006:
Aww! Very fluffy and cute. I like it a lot! Didn't seem OOC at all like some fics tend to get. Very nice! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by wishful thinkingForever: Uncharacteristic Ronald.

26th June 2006:
Fluffy to the max and absolutely adorable! I love it! :) Thank you for pointing me in the direction of your stories. ;)

Author's Response: Hey, no problem! Im so glad you liked it, So much fluff, but I do love it :D -Jenna-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login