Reading Reviews From Member: Writer
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WriterBeneath The Parisian Sky: The Ugly Malfoy

26th February 2007:
This was a very invigorating chapter.
Great writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! What a great word to describe the chapter! Invigorating! i love it haha...i read your story 'Grief of a Malfoy' it's GREAT!! I'll review it in more detail =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WriterI Never . . .: I Never . . .

9th December 2006:
Very Well done.
This was definately an impressive piece!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for the awesome feedback. It's been a while since i've got any on this story and it makes me very happy. I'm glad you liked it and be sure to check out some of my other stuff.
Merry Christmas,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #3, by WriterSad memories on sunny days: Sad Memories on Sunny days

3rd December 2006:
That was actually very well done!
Although you changed things around, the characters still had the genuine feel that they have from the books. That's just simply good writing.

Author's Response: thank you very much, it's good to know that I didn't have the characters go completely OOC, thanks again for the encouragement

 Report Review

Review #4, by WriterHer Father's Gift: A Gift or a Curse?

3rd December 2006:
Nice! I really liked this.
Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it and it is really nice that you took the time to tell me that-I ♥ getting reviews. I will try to check out your stories & send you a cookie soon!
Thanks again...
-Anony_Mouse, :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by WriterSinners: Chapter One - Don't Trust a Killer

26th November 2006:
Awesome!
I loved the writing.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Updates coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WriterHate Me: Hate Me

28th October 2006:
This was really, really good.
Your writing is superb.
Keep it up!


Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WriterSecret Sneer: Secret Sneer

22nd October 2006:
That was good, but a little under developed. I liked the sinister undertone of the ending but you should have written a little more.

Great Idea though. Don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Heya! Thanks. Lol. I know it was under-developed, but honest to Merlin, people would have got quite bored with Harry going on . . . and on . . . and on! It needed to be short. I'm glad it was effective. I won't! I love fanfics! (Or, at least- I really really really really hope I won't.) xx :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WriterBest Served Cold: Best Served Cold

21st October 2006:
Amazing! I love how you ended it.
I was hoping that you would conceal Wormtail's identity a little more in the beginning though. I love playing "Guess Who". haha.

Excellent work.

Author's Response: hmmm...you're right about that. thanks for the review and the help :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WriterTwo Empty Shells: Two Empty Shells

21st October 2006:
Very nice writing! I was really captivated.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by WriterSick: Falling

25th May 2006:
Amazing!
Very intresting first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WriterHarry Potter and the Wrath of Voldemort: Back at Weasley's Wizard Wheezes

21st May 2006:
Very nicely done!
Your writing is very good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!
-me


 Report Review

Review #12, by WriterWho's Going To Save Us?: The Pecking Order

21st May 2006:
Very well done.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks
I will :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by WriterHarry Potter and the Tower of the Griffon: The Weird Dream

15th May 2006:
Excellent writing!
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WriterA Love Lost in Time: Just Breathe

14th May 2006:
You've got a good concept going here.
Work on your sentence structures a little more though.
The story lines is very intresting. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I do love the concept, and I think this is the best story I ever came up with! And I hope you do read more! I have louds to add!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WriterCursed: Cursed

13th May 2006:
Extraordinary writing!
These are the kind of stories that I love to dig out of all the clutter.
Very Good Job.

Author's Response: well thank you very much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by WriterA Granger-Weasley Disturbance: A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

8th May 2006:
WOW!
I loved it! Really well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WriterNarcissa's Last: To Be a Pureblood

8th May 2006:
Very well done.
Update soon!

Author's Response: I will definitely! Thanks for the support!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WriterUnforgotten: Feelings

6th May 2006:
Bravo! I tip my hat to you.
I love slash!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WriterThe Call of the Ancestors: A New Beginning

6th May 2006:
Nicely done.
I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by WriterThe Day to Die: Chapter Three: Don't Tell

6th May 2006:
Wow, Amazing!
I really enjoyed it.
Wished the chapters were a bit longer though,
but all together it's really good writing.
Keep it up. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah, compared to some writers out there, my writing does look kind of short doesn't it? I'll try to write longer ones if time permits.

 Report Review

Review #21, by WriterDumbledore's Pensive: A Boy Returns

5th May 2006:
Very Nicely done!
Quite enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you, the story is almost done,one chapter left. Hopefully up by next week

 Report Review

Review #22, by WriterMidnight Bliss: Midnight Bliss

4th May 2006:
Very Cute.
Really good description.
Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WriterAll That Glitters...Is Not Gold: The Bitter Beginning

4th May 2006:
Wow.
Very good job.
This is really impressive writing.
Keep it up! I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by WriterSeverus Snape and the Biting Grim: Well isn't that just peachy?

3rd May 2006:
Awesome.
That was really well written!
Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it enough to leave a review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by WriterForever yours...: Forever yours...

2nd May 2006:
Very Good writing.
You have a good story going here don't abandon it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>